Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Spiritual Leader Engraved Glass Cross Ornament customer reviews

Spiritual Leader Engraved Glass Cross Ornament - 24506
Average Customer Review: star rating (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Personalized Cross
By Brenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, KY) - December 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's absolutely perfect and he truly loved it!!!! Shipped in a timely manner! Thankyou soooo much!
great looking ornament
By Lucille C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinellas Park, FL) - December 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
ornament came in time and is very beautiful...as expected.
Well pleased
By Barbara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - November 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these ornaments for my Sunday School teachers who rotate bringing us the lesson each Sunday. I think they are very nice and that the recipients will be well pleased that the year and their name make it personal. I was able to have "Thank you for all that you do" on them. I hope they will enjoy hanging it on their tree every year. This is a good product for a reasonable price.
Not just for Pastors
By Natalie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - October 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to make a memorial ornament for my aunt after my uncle's passing about a week ago. I wanted a cross but the other crosses didn't have much I could customize and I really wanted something heartfelt and striking. This cross had that. Plenty of space for a beloved message as well as his name and the memorial mark. The engraving is clear, it's beautiful. I know my aunt is going to feel the love when she gets this. Don't take anything on PM for face value, the ability to personalize each item means you never have to settle. I'll contiue to use PM for a long time.
Lovely!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury, NC) - November 29, 2020
This is gorgeous! So happy!!
Perfect
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O Lakes, FL) - December 26, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it! Came out great. Letters were easy to see and very clear
Tree memorial tag
By Lois C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greer, SC) - November 24, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out perfect. Ordered the cross to mark a tree being planted in memory of our wonderful associate pastor at our church. Only thing which would have made it better was to allow five more letters on the first line and choice of fonts. This was our third memorial tag for trees planted in memory of special members at our church. A perfect marker for trees...
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killeen, TX) - November 18, 2019
Item is just as described. Very pretty
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, OH) - December 21, 2019
Nice gift. Satisfied with purchase.
Cross memorial
By Lois C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greer, SC) - December 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The fonts are not the same on the new cross I received and the one I had made two years ago. I was thankful I could just reorder the item as it was in my order history. I was very disappointed that it is not the same!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice