Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Youthful Name For Him Personalized Kids' Wallet customer reviews

Boys Name Personalized Kids Wallet - 24522
Average Customer Review: star rating (15 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Awesome Gift Idea.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - August 3, 2022
I purchased two of these wallets. They are of great quality and will be a welcomed addition of tools to begin both my sons' journey towards financial organization and responsibility.
Great Gift for my Grandson
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O Fallon, MO) - April 13, 2022
Perfect. Really good quality. Recommend for child or teen. Not sure adult would be happy with it, however.
Super cute!!
By Jaycee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntersville, NC) - November 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these for my nephews for Christmas and they are really cute. Perfect for a young child's first wallet. They look exactly like the preview photos from my order so I was very pleased.
My Grandson loved his wallet
By Sheila O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Albany, IN) - May 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was nicely made
Best first wallet for my sons
By Skye T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - March 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Brought two wallets for each of my sons, came just in time for my oldest son birthday. Both sons were very excited when they received them and I love the wallets as well.
Adorable
By Deb K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montoursville, PA) - November 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My nephew loved this wallet
Soft and warm
By ferisha P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queens Village, NY) - November 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very soft and warm my nephew loved it
Nice wallet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dumas, AR) - August 25, 2020
For one of these with my son's name on it for his birthday he loves it.. Good quality for the price. Will definitely be ordering more stuff from here.
Great wallet!
By Janey B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - March 22, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this wallet for our nine-year-old grandson and I think he will love it. It seems to be very high-quality and not too juvenile for a nine-year-old.
Cute lil wallet
By Tammy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mayfield, KY) - December 17, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great first wallet for grandchild
happy customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seminole, TX) - December 13, 2019
this is a gift that my boys will enjoy.
Cute
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bern, NC) - January 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is cute. Bought for 8 year old. I hope it holds up as the name decoration is not part of the wallet’s fabric, but printed off and stuck on. So concern is that name sticker could peel off. Seemed pricy for a cloth wallet with a fancy fabric sticker. It would have been nice to have a place for coins.
Great kids first wallet
By Esther C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Banning, CA) - September 23, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased 3 of these wallets for my grandsons ages 7,6 and 4 for Christmas. Very cute and sturdy . I'm sure they will love it!
Pretty good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Arthur, TX) - December 3, 2019
Even though the wallet is very well made, the material that has the customized name all over, is a white looking color. So, I am wondering, "does it have fabric protective coating on it"...as with boys using this wallet (especially), I can see that part of it getting dirty real easily.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice