Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Family Home Personalized Canvas Prints customer reviews

New Home Word Art Personalized Canvas Prints - 24533
Average Customer Review: star rating (42 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
excellent product for a house warming gift.
By Reney M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glouster, RI) - April 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was excellent and made a very nice gift.
custom design canvas print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MI) - February 13, 2022
Excellent quality. Excellent packaging. Super fast shipping. Loved product.
Beautiful canvas
By Laura W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, DE) - January 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product.
We have a zoo!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Horace, ND) - January 18, 2022
These are fun and perfect - I ordered 3 - we have 2 horses, 12 cats, 9 birds, 2 dogs and 3 rabbits -- all but the horses are inside (and some of the cats prefer to stay out - which is FINE) - these are so fun and will make my entry way welcoming from ALL of us!!
Canvas Home
By Lynn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oldsmar, FL) - December 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these 3 canvases! They came out beautiful and the families that got them loved it. Fast turnaround! PERSONALIZATION MALL does not disappoint!
Beautiful
By Heather M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Marys, PA) - December 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Outstanding quality!! Very pleased with this and definitely would recommend it as an affordable, personalized gift or just to add to your own decor!!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schofield, WI) - November 29, 2021
Nice quality and the frame adds a special touch.
Beautifully Made
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Copperas Cove , TX) - November 4, 2021
We LOVE this! It is beautiful. Solidly built; heavier than expected. We paid for the thicker wood and so glad we did.
Great housewarming gift
By JOANN B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WARMINSTER, PA) - October 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lots of color choices and personalization options. A unique gift that can be treasured for many years.
Family home personalized canvas print.
By Jacqueline R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, TN) - May 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was able to add all my grandchildren, son’s and their wives. The family house is full. Awesome
great housewarming gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - April 29, 2021
my clients love this!
Family home
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, PA) - March 25, 2021
Love this. Bought my first house and was able to put year, everyone’s names including pets. Proudly displayed in living room.
Perfect Birthday Gift
By Marsha P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodrich, TX) - January 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered for daughter-in-law for her birthday. Finished canvas is exactly as I designed it on the website. Really pretty and great quality.
100% Satisfied!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eastview, KY) - January 10, 2021
So happy with my purchase. Speedy shipping. Good quality merchandise! I will be a frequent shopper!
Family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colonial Heights, VA) - January 9, 2021
I love love love this canvas. I get lots of compliments on it.
Great Gift !!!
By Cathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paris, IL) - January 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love everything I have ordered !!! Helps with gift buying...
Also Fast shipping
Great Product
By Suzanne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Richmond, WI) - January 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I cannot say enough about the fantastic service that I received. There was an error in the first one that I received. They stepped up, fixed it and still got it to me before Christmas. It was beautiful!!!!!! Thank you,PERSONALIZATION MALL!!
Superb quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bear, DE) - December 16, 2020
I gave these framed canvas prints as Christmas gifts to my friends and they all loved them. Fast shipping and superb quality. Will definitely order again in the future. I highly recommend Personalization Mall if you want to gift your friends and family something that will make them feel special.
Beautiful!
By Rochelle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gillett, PA) - December 16, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased this on cyber Monday for my friend for her birthday, got a heck of a deal and it is absolutely gorgeous!
Canvas print
By Marie T. (Walcott, IA) - December 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received my canvas print pretty quickly. Very happy with it. It looks amazing. I would recommend this company for ordering special gifts. I will order from them again for sure.
Amazing quality
By Jennifer D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perkasie, PA) - December 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was beautiful. Sturdy, great quality, I can’t believe how professionally done this is. And it was shipped so quickly.
Family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Falls, MT) - November 18, 2020
These were given as this years Christmas gifts, so I do not know how they turned out because they were sent to 2 different family s and in different cities in the U.S.A.
More beautiful than I thought
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittston, ME) - October 16, 2020
I received this and discovered it’s more precious than I imagined. So perfect for my house full of fur babies.
Wedding Wall Art
By Kari T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neilsville, WI) - October 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husbands daughter loved the wall art; it represented her new blended family for their new beginning.
Perfect House Warming Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cocoa, FL) - August 17, 2020
Absolutely beautiful! My daughter-in-law loved it.
Totally satisfied
By Tracy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avondale , LA) - July 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was a gift to a coworker who just purchased her first home... She LOVED it
Unique House Canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaPorte, IN) - March 29, 2020
Love this house canvas, very original. Looks very good. Great price.
Besutiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Villages , FL) - March 22, 2020
It came out real nice but wish I got blue instead of brown.
Perfect
By Patti S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, NE) - March 22, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the best gift as a housewarming treasure
Beautiful
By Lori D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodland Park , CO) - March 22, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This canvas is a high quality material and is just as pictured. I bought this and put our grandchildren's names on it.
Family personalized canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pine Bluff, AR) - March 22, 2020
I purchased it for my daughter. She lived it.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Zion, IL) - March 8, 2020
I love this. It looks great with my decor.
Fabulous
By LAROY M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - December 30, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized canvas print truly makes a beautifully personal gift for friends and family to display in their home.
Beautiful
By Lenard M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 27, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was beautiful and well put together. My only suggestion would be to add mounting hardware or some sort of hook on the actual frame.
Touching display and good quality
By Christie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NAPLES, FL) - December 22, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my Husband for our lake house. I wanted it to be a representation of those who gather there. It was not expensive and when it arrived, I was impressed with the quality and also was pleased with the packaging that protected it during shipping. I would highly recommend this product.
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinellas Park, FL) - December 18, 2019
Everything about this print is exceptional. The canvas is strong and well framed and my recipient loved it!
Beautiful piece.
By DORA P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medway, MA) - December 11, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a beautiful piece of art for a family. They loved it.
More Beautiful Than Anticipated!
By Janel G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - December 11, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing product and amazing price! Colors are vibrant and the print is perfect!
Family Home Print
By Rebecca D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - November 18, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this and there was enough room for my son's entire family of 7 plus the cat & dog! So beautiful!
Nice quality. Cute housewarming gift
By Karen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willow Grove, PA) - February 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked that I was able to put in words the way I wanted them to read but it would have been helpful to have them numbered so I could rearrange things. Came out cute & will be a nice gift for a blended family in a new home.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice