Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Beyond The Moon Personalized Baby Canvas Prints customer reviews

Beyond The Moon Personalized Baby Canvas Prints - 24363
Average Customer Review: star rating (17 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
beutiful but solid & heavy
By Lisa G. (Bothell, WA) - February 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just arrived, came fast! looks great but didn't expect it to be so heavy, this is solid, not just a wood frame with canvas over, it is solid wood so has some weight. It is cute but I do wish there were larger sizes available, this was the only size offered and it is quite small for a wall lol but I love the personalization and got it for my grandaughters room. if available in bigger sizes would order again but same small size I would not.
Beyond The Moon Personalized Canvas Print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garnet Valley, PA) - December 21, 2021
I purchased this print for my granddaughters wall in her bedroom for Christmas. It arrived on time and was packaged perfectly! It comes in many different sizes. I was very pleased when it arrived, it will look perfect!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenova, WV) - December 19, 2021
So much nicer than I expected. Very nicely made. I love it.
Sooo beautiful
By Joyce T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - November 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my new great granddaughter…Got it with the frame…looks gorgeous in her new room, was an awesome gift for anyone and reasonably priced…will definitely do this for a baby gift again
Perfect baby gift
By Joy S B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chickasha, OK) - October 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The beautiful picture was higher quality than I expected! It is the perfect baby gift that will bring delight to the parents and this baby girl for many years to come.
Beyond the moon canvas print
By Angela L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmont, NY) - June 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Son and Daughter-in-law loved the gift. It was so nice. Well made!!!
Personalized Baby Wall Art
By Christine F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - March 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was perfect for the little girl’s room. Her parents were thrilled and she loved having something that is “just mine”.
Beyond my expectations
By Laurie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Hartford, CT) - March 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what I wanted--
Perfect baby shower gift!
Very personal gift to my goddaughter!
A precious gift idea
By Gloria C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grass Valley, CA) - March 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this canvas print for my niece's new born baby girl. As she had received so many baby clothes, blankets, toys I thought to give her something more sentimental ~personal. And I hit the jackpot with this gift. She LOVES it and told me that she'll have it on her daughter's wall until her daughter leaves home and then her daughter can put it in her house.
And, to mention, the gift was delivered rapidly, even to the island of Oahu.
Thank you Personalization Mall for offering this unique, beautiful and "Beyond the Moon" canvas from your company.
over the moon personalized baby canvas print
By ANTOINETTE G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALLENDALE, NJ) - January 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift, perfect for anew born baby. Quality is great!!
Beautiful
By Dawm D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario, NY) - December 26, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have 2 new granddaughters. They came out beautiful. The quality is great. I have been buying for a few years. I never had a problem I love to create something personal you can find any where else. The delivery services is quick. I highly recommend.
Beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stony Point, NY) - November 30, 2020
This is now the third one of these I've ordered. Always a hit. The canvas is strong and the colors are beautiful.
Perfect gift!
By Alyce P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansdale, PA) - November 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is exactly what I anticipated! You always come through with perfect things! Thank you!
Beautiful Canvas print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Tonawanda, NY) - September 10, 2020
I ordered this for my granddaughter's nursery, it is beautiful!
Babies first personalized wall hanging
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, NJ) - July 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks perfect!
Present was BIG hit
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MD) - January 25, 2020
I purchased this for my granddaughter. My daughter loves it and it looks great n the baby's room. Good quality and very nice personalized wall art for the price.
LOOKS GREAT
By Tonya S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charles Town, WV) - May 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOOKS GREAT JUST WISH IT WAS A BIT BIGGER FOR THE PRICE.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice