Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Rules For A Happy Marriage Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Rules For A Happy Marriage Personalized Canvas Prints - 24535
Average Customer Review: star rating (18 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Wonderful gift
By Genevieve Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Graham, WA) - September 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love creating personal gifts for a wedding present. Love that you get to make every part your very own.would have preferred the larger one, however the length just seemed a bit too much, especially as a gift not knowing if the person would have a space to accommodate it.
Wonderful gift
By Genevieve Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Graham, WA) - September 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love creating personal gifts for a wedding present. Love that you get to make every part your very own.would have preferred the larger one, however the length just seemed a bit too much, especially as a gift not knowing if the person would have a space to accommodate it.
Happy marriage
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparks, NV) - April 16, 2022
I absolutely love it. I love the look and the quality. Great job. Can't wait to give it to my girls
They loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - December 24, 2021
We gave this to our daughter and husband and they loved it!!
Rules for happy marriage canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - August 2, 2021
Unique and perfect gift for newlyweds. Being able to customize every line makes it a truly meaningful keepsake. Highly recommend!
Awesome Wedding Gift!!
By Tammy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Rapids, IA) - June 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for a wedding gift and super happy with how it turned out. I was struggling a bit with my customization so I used chat customer service and very pleased at quick response and helpful answer right away. The only struggle for me is the high cost of shipping but it does come packaged very well to protect the product. I will purchase from these guys again, great product and service!
Nice Product and Service
By Leanne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, PA) - May 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received quickly. Product was just as ordered. Nice quality.
Beautiful
By Marie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eden, NC) - February 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful! Love the color and that I was able to add important aspects of a successful marriage. Can’t wait to give it to the newlyweds!
Happy Marriage Rules
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Soddy Daisy, TN) - January 14, 2021
Perfect shower gift...loved being able to personalize some of the items.
Personalized tips for the ones you love
By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shirley, NY) - November 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this item! It wasn't too big or too small... which means that anyone can find the space for it. And the fact that you can personalize the message specifically for the person you're making it for makes it super special. I bought this now for two friends and think I will be buying another for myself.
Beautiful and Clearly printed!!
By Katrina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - July 24, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love that I could personalize every section... The header “Rules for a Happy” stays set.. but literally everything else could be completely personalized and I love that feature!! It turned out exactly as I had hoped! Thank you!
Perfect
By John B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moore, OK) - July 20, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was delivered exactly as was pictured
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Echo, OR) - July 13, 2020
Turned out beautiful and they loved it!
Very good quality.
Beautiful!
By Geralyn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Englishtown , NJ) - September 28, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a client who just got married. The size was really nice! It is a beautiful keepsake, great quality, just love how I was able to customize. Definitely a great buy!!!
Reminders
By Mayra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HEMET, CA) - September 5, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a couple as a wedding gift. Enjoyed personalizing it just for them. Love the quality of the product. It really stands out and it is a unique gift.
Wonderful
By Doug V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Byron Center , MI) - August 31, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Wife was so impressed with the canvas print. She loved the detail and personalization. I was impressed with the speed of delivery and the way it was very protected with all the bubble wrap around it.
1st Anniversary Gift
By Jan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - August 27, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son and daughter in law Loved this personal canvas print.. Gift for their 1st Anniversary.. Highly recommend this for wedding or anniversary gift.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrabassett Valley, ME) - August 11, 2019
Good quality
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice