Recipients

Shop By Recipients

His Place Personalized Round Wood Sign customer reviews

His Place Personalized Round Wood Man Cave Signs - 24537
Average Customer Review: star rating (150 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - January 29, 2023
Perfect gift for my talented brother-in-law to hang in his garage.
Best Brother-in law gift EVER!
By ELIZABETH C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poulsbo, WA) - January 3, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this made for my brother-in-law for Christmas. He has a garage to be envied - this was his favorite gift! It turned out even better than I had hoped. I have no idea how I am going to do better than this :)
Great Gift
By Kathleen C. (Geneva, NY) - December 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The perfect gift for the most awesome handyman. Thank you Personalization Mall for another great gift!
Got exactly what I wanted.
By Lacey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrisdale, PA) - December 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
No disappointment. Came just like preview. And he really liked it!!
Sign
By Nancy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, NJ) - December 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The sign came out perfect, it looks exactly as pictured
Want a Sign and a Perfect gift?
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Catawba, NC) - December 23, 2022
A must have for any man’s man! Great quality and price! I’m extremely happy with my purchase for my husbands garage! ??
Garage sign review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laconia, NH) - December 19, 2022
Very pleased with the quality of the product and at a very reasonable price.
A welcomed gift - makes happy feelings for our family.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spencerport, NY) - December 18, 2022
The friends that I purchased this gift for Christmas are Foster Parents.
The Mom just called and was so happy that this was such a great family gift.
This plaque expressed exactly the warm happy feelings of their home.
Wood Sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west islip, NY) - December 15, 2022
More then I expected. Very well made. Can not wait to give it to my son.
Looks great
By Tracy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, VA) - December 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Will look great hanging in the garage near the tool bench that we always joke about keeping hands off
My friend loved his gift
By Michelle O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - December 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a creative way to show off your personal space! My friend really loved this gift.
Round wood sign
By Teresa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thurmond , NC) - December 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this My husband will love it
Great gift for great price!!
By Cheryl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chardon, OH) - December 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my son-in-law for Christmas. Love everything about it. Also looks sturdy enoigh to hold up as well.
Good choice
By Marykay B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - December 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow! Really surprised how nice the wood sign is. My brother will love having it displayed in his garage. The service and delivery was excellent. Highly recommend this for a man cave.
Lobe this
By Carol B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Havasu City, AZ) - December 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with this sign. Sturdy well made. Easy to order. Received timely.
So happy
By Victoria R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin Park , IL) - December 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a Christmas gift, I will be a future customer. Love all the details and the writing. I will definitely recommend personalizationmall to all my family and friends. Thank you for making everything so easy this year.
very plesed with the purchase
By maryann Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Cove SPRINGS, FL) - December 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice the size is great very happy to give it as a gift
++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++






Awesome quality
By James B T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Talking Rock, GA) - December 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for the man cave to show who's boss! Lol excellent quality and just bed enough.
Just perfect
By DEANNA L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randall, MN) - December 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little worried when I ordered this what it would look like when I got it but it is exactly what I was looking for and is perfect
Delightfully surprised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockaway, NJ) - November 17, 2022
I had never ordered from this company before so I was skeptical. The end result of this sign was awesome. It is the right size;the representation of the sign on the website is spot on; the words I wanted on the sign are displayed perfectly down to the quotation marks. I highly recommend this company.
Plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gurnee, IL) - November 1, 2022
Turned out perfect!
Plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gurnee, IL) - November 1, 2022
Product was exactly as I hoped!
Really Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - September 21, 2022
The guy that it is for will love it, I'm sure.
Nice sign
By john W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenneth city, FL) - August 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sign came fairly quickly. It came in excellent condition and looked wonderful. If you are thinking about getting one, you wont be dissapointed!
Great!
By Michele S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - August 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this sign to my husband as a 27th Wedding Anniversary gift. He loved it!
We Zoomed with friends and was he anxious to show them what he received. It's looks exactly like the preview and we are happy with the quality of the sign. Great gift! M~
Fantastic
By Kathleen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DOYLESTOWN, PA) - August 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product quality product it put the finishing touch in the guys room
Perfect Gift
By Shelley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Stream, NY) - July 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for my cousin who loves to do his woodworking and other hobbies in his garage. It was just the right size and the quality was great. He loved it!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - June 24, 2022
It came out perfect! And was delivered earlier than expected! Thank you!
DADS DAY GIFTS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, UT) - June 22, 2022
I purchased a few of these as Father's Day gifts for our male friends and they loved it! They were bigger than I thought they would be which was great! Built well and will last a long time.
Great Father's Day gift.
By Darlene J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft Pierce, FL) - June 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice size and light weight for the garage wall. Easy to hang. You customize to your liking. My husband loved it!!
Personal shop sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lanett, AL) - June 20, 2022
Excellent quality. Perfect for hanging in our shop. Loved it
Clever Signage
By Jo Ann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - June 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son really enjoyed my workshop sign for Father's Day. Clever and well made. Hanging in his newly designed workshop.
Awesome Plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willet, NY) - June 13, 2022
My son loved his father's day gift. He plans on hanging it in work area of his shop!
Perfection
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeville, IN) - June 10, 2022
I purchased this sign for both my husband and my Father I didn't even change the words they were so apropos for both men in my life. My husband absolutely loved it and the craftsmanship on both was perfect to me they even looked better in person.
Garage sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownsburg, IN) - June 9, 2022
Very pleased with the size and quality.
Perfect
By Patricia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, TX) - June 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out exactly as pictured, very happy with it!
Excellent
By Debra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - May 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love both signs I ordered. Very well done came sooner than expected. I have since ordered 2 more as Father’s Day gifts
Perfect for Fun Birthday Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOLLY SPRINGS, NC) - May 26, 2022
Searching "gift for a mechanic" on the internet displayed this offering at the top of the page. As soon as I saw it, I knew it would be the fitting gift for our family member celebrating a birthday! Upon opening the box his instant ear-to-ear smile and expression of joy and appreciation proved it was indeed the perfect gift!

The solid wood construction was made to last a long time and there were many colors to select from to satisfy anyone considering this product. The general layout, the multiple fields available for personalization, their locations on the sign and the various fonts all worked very well together to support the sentiment of this gift. Everyone thought it was a unique and wonderful surprise! Thanks for helping to make this event a rousing success!
Garage sign
By Beatrice H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, PA) - May 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
But that for my sons' meticulous and modern garage. I bought two one for each of them and they flipped absolutely great addition to their garages.
Round wooden plaque
By Christine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - April 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nicely made and hopefully our son will enjoy!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice