Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Memorable Dates Personalized Wooden Shiplap Signs customer reviews

Special Dates Sign - Personalized Wooden Shiplap Signs - 24547
Average Customer Review: star rating (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
mitchell5ann
By Daniel G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - April 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful, even though we messed up 2 dates
Wall decor
By kelly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, VA) - January 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great memory to have in our family house with our kids names on it.. so worth having
Perfect Christmas Gift
By Victoria A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Tan Valley, AZ) - October 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought a sign for my sister and her fiance for Christmas. It shipped within a few days and arrived at my house within the week. I'm extremely impressed! The quality of the sign is excellent, and I think it will look lovely in my sister's home.
Family Plaque
By Carolyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyler, TX) - November 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
So nice to have this sign among all the family photos in our hallway!
Soooo satisfied.....
By Romanda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - August 16, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product arrived very quickly and is beautifully made visually and in quality. I surprised my sisters by sending them a picture after I placed it on the wall and they both were impressed and will be ordering one. I would love to share that same photo with you, but it has my children's full name and DOB and that's not smart LOL... but you will NOT BE disappointed with this purchase.
Great product
By Yecica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownsville, TX) - February 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it! Loved it! Loved it!
Good quality, fast arrival, meaningful gift. My husband was beyond touched by this personalized gift. Thank you!
Loved it
By Debora G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (highlands ranch, CO) - February 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product is meticulously done, high quality work. The shipping was fast (less than a week after the purchase I had it delivered). Really happy, and my husband loved it as well.
Just Perfect!
By Christine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Zurich, IL) - November 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was exactly the gray color that appeared on the site. The letters and dates exactly as I ordered. Very nice material. Beautiful piece of wall art ?? highly recommend
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, AL) - September 15, 2019
This was a gift for my wife…it was perfect!! It looks great and she loves it! Excellent quality and will definitely be ordering other products from here!
Wall hanging
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Hiawatha, NJ) - November 17, 2019
Nice personalized wall hanging. I only wish the wood has a little more rustic look. It is much smoother than it looks in the picture.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice