Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Wooden Chalkboard Cheese Markers - Set of 4 customer reviews

Wooden Chalkboard Cheese Markers - Set of 4 - 24562
Average Customer Review: star rating (15 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
cheese chalkboard
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhasset, NY) - December 28, 2022
My husband's favorite gift! I need to order two more sets.
Cheese Markers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billerica, MA) - September 16, 2022
Look like very good quality. Giving them as part if a wedding gift.
Adorable Chalkboard Markers
By Maureen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - July 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter loves putting together Charcuterie Boards for family functions. She will love these little markers...it'll add a touch of whimsy to the food presented.
Beautiful
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrington, CT) - June 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Part of a food themed shower gift! Love it!
Nicer in person
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, PA) - April 10, 2022
Was not sure about ordering these cheese makers, the pictures did not make them look very nice. From reading other reviews and others saying how nice these are I decided to give them a try. The reviews were correct - these markers are a good quality are far more impressive in person and packaged nicely! They make a great addition if you are ordering a cutting board.
perfect
By Christine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adams Run, SC) - March 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect
Blackboards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Charlotte, FL) - March 1, 2022
The blackboards for the cheese markers are so cute! I love them.
Cheese Markers- Perfect for Any Charcuterie Board
By Ann Marie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southington, CT) - January 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These Cheese Markers make the perfect pairing gift with a cutting board. They are the perfect size for a Charcuterie Board. Easy to write on and easy to clean.
Highly recommend them.
Gift for Granddaughter
By Bonnie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galloway, OH) - December 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a Christmas gift for my granddaughter. I am sure she will love it. This is a great company to deal with. Didn't get original order, said it was delivered. Emailed and they sent another one out. Got the orginal the day after they sent out the second one. They just said Merry Christmas !!
Very Durable
By Tracy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORMAN, OK) - December 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and very durable! Thicker than they look in the photo. Great purchase!
Adorable
By Patricia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Smithfield RI, RI) - November 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These look adorable I am sure they will make a beautiful addition to the gift
Wooden chessboard markets
By Barbara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BELVIDERE, IL) - January 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this. Such a cute gift idea for those who enjoy hosting and entertaining guests
Great Complimentary Items to Cutting Boards
By David H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - December 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered several cutting boards as gifts for the family and I added to each of them, these little marker boards. At first, folks were wondering what these was, but quickly figured it out once the saw the chalk stick. Great item to add to all your cutting boards, specially those smaller ones for cheese and snacks.
CHALKBOARD CHEESE MARKERS
By mary lou G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TOMS RIVER, NJ) - September 30, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
VERY NICE REUSEABLE CHALKBOARD CHEESE MARKERS.THEY'RE A NICE SIZE & WORTH THE PRICE.
Cheese markers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lagrange, IN) - November 15, 2019
Pretty Basic, not muuch to review
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice