Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Home Sweet Home Congrats Greeting Card customer reviews

Home Sweet Home Congrats Personalized Greeting Card - 24585
Average Customer Review: star rating (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Home Sweet Home Congrats
By Julie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SPRING HILL, FL) - February 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect card to go along with closing gifts for my clients
Greeting Card to match the Doormat Gift that was Purchased with Personalization
By Agatha G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menifee, CA) - March 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Pairing of “Home Sweet Home” Doormat and Greeting Card Gift Set!
New Home
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, CT) - March 5, 2021
This card expressed such a personal touch to congratulate a friend buying a new home.
Good quality will order again
By Leonard A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewell, NJ) - March 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card looked great
Greeting card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Augustine , FL) - October 13, 2020
Greeting card was perfect. Very good quality
BEAUTIFUL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Battle Creek I, MI) - September 6, 2019
Very well made, well worth the price tag, would buy again..
Very pretty card to accompany gift!
By Joyce D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falls Church, VA) - July 8, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thanks for providing a gift card I could purchase for gift. Like the fact I could add my own
message & choose color of card.
home sweet home card
By Denis D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laconia, NH) - August 22, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I saw this card,and it inspired me to write the inside saying. Glad I saw this,and it will be for a brother of mine,on their new home. I'm sure they will love it.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice