Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Snowman Family Personalized Christmas Stocking customer reviews

Snowman Family Personalized Christmas Stockings - 24594
Average Customer Review: star rating (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Snowman STocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pickens, SC) - November 27, 2021
Absolutely love our new stockings They are well made and look just like the preview when ordering! I highly recommend it ordering from this company
Personalized Christmas stocking
By Cynthia A. C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashua, NH) - November 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is very good quality and arrived quickly. I am very happy with this purchase and highly recommend this company! They always do beautiful personalization!
Cute Stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsport, TN) - November 13, 2021
Wanted a personalized stocking for our grandson. This is perfect. Great size and the personalization is just what we wanted. Well made.
Snowman Stocking
By Janell M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocheport, MO) - October 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality and great workmanship
Christmas Stocking
By kristin E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moreno Valley, CA) - November 27, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The person that I sent this to absolutely adored it for their 9 month old boy!
Beautiful well made stocking!
By Carl P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgantown, WV) - October 5, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable and matched the tree skirt perfectly. Very well made.
Stockings
By Nancy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, NC) - December 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stockings are adorable but the coloring on them looks so faded. It looks like we’ve owned them for a very long time and actually they are brand new.
Gary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, IL) - December 9, 2022
I am very upset that Gary name is put on smaller than the other 4 stocking. It looks wrong when I hung them altogether. I feel it should be redone.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice