Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Snowman Family Character Personalized Christmas Tree Skirt customer reviews

Snowman Family Character Personalized Christmas Tree Skirt - 24595
Average Customer Review: star rating (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Perfect!
By Tina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arroyo Grande, CA) - November 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a great treat for my college daughter and her room mates. They were so excited to receive it in the mail. The printing on it is perfect, so I will definitely use this company again.
Product great, shipping very disappointing
By Kathleen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Altos, CA) - December 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item is perfect, however getting it was another story. Ordered in early December, shipped on 12/13/21 and originally scheduled for delivery on 12/21. Didn't arrive until 12/27. Tracking ability was non-existent, item spent multiple days in Sacramento with no updates. Now have to spend additional $16 to get item delivered to recipient, who has already returned home following our Christmas gathering. Very disappointing to not receive gift in time and to have updates non-existent. If you order, allow multiple weeks plus for delivery.
Reversable Tree Skirt
By Judith C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orion, MI) - December 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
First time I have ordered a big item like this..and very pleased. The velvet side is a very rich color, while the pictured side is very nice as well.
Great quality product
By Oyungerel T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ewing, NJ) - November 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Both quality of the product and the personalization were great.
Love around the Christmas Tree
By Jeffrey D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, WI) - December 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just beautiful
Snowman tree skirt
By Rachael R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, MS) - December 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love my skirt. Its beautiful and made from a heavy material. It looks perfect under our tree and I love how I was able to add my children's name to it and make it more personal!
Snowman Tree Skirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocheport, MO) - November 30, 2020
Not only did this item arrive in a timely manner, it is beautiful and well made. I liked it so much, that I ordered the matching Christmas stockings, for our Grandchildren.
Snowman Tree Skirt
By Judith M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orangevale, CA) - November 30, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always - product even nicer in person. I’m sure they will love it when they see it at Christmas. Thank you for once again providing s great personalized gift!
BEAUTIFUL TREE SKIRT
By Carl P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgantown, WV) - October 5, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality product. Well made to last years. Personalization was great and can’t wait to see it under the tree this Christmas
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walkersville, MD) - December 18, 2019
Really nice quality. My kids love having their names under the tree!
Love it
By Melanie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FREELAND, MI) - November 26, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was super cute. Very happy.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice