Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Pet Repeating Name Personalized Dog Collars customer reviews

Pet Repeating Name Personalized Dog Collars - 24712
Average Customer Review: star rating (107 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Collar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ravena, NY) - January 14, 2023
Very happy with product. Nice quality
Beautiful!
By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Emerald Isle, NC) - January 13, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love the color and quality!
A collar to grow with
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - December 26, 2022
I have a large breed puppy. He will grow to about 70 pounds. I wanted a good collar that would grow with him. This is it. Very good product and adding his name was fun. Comes in many colors. People love it!
Leo dog collar
By Angie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lithia Springs, GA) - December 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is beautiful. The color is bright blue and it looks good on him. Thank you for doing great work . I love giving my love ones personalized items.
Awesome Products
By Candy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coden, AL) - December 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these as Christmas gifts for my sisters fur babies and she absolutely loved them!!
Love thedsed Collars
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - December 14, 2022
I ordered 3 of the small/medium collars for one of my nieces, my sister and for myself. I think they will really like them for their dogs. I know I love the one I ordered for my dog.
Loved the Collars
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - December 14, 2022
I ordered 2 of these collars for the dogs one of my nieces has. I think her family will enjoy them.
Great product
By Dionne D. D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - December 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is designed and look great
Repeating name dog collar
By Deborah Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithfield, PA) - November 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these collars. I’ve ordered before because they are so unique and cute that everyone asks about them, even at the Veterinarian’s office they were showing my dog’s collars to other vet techs and the Dr.mentioning the same!
size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dexter, NY) - November 4, 2022
i like the lettering and the design, but the size is too small. my dog is not that large and i have the collar all the way out to the end. if it was any shorter i would not be able to use it. i don't believe a large dog could wear it.
Personalized collar
By donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bloomfield, CT) - October 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this!
Personal collar
By Nancy Pelc P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, MI) - September 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these collars. They have white on dark and shows up great.
Adorable collar
By Sally Seletos S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - September 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very sturdy collar and a pretty color for my 12yo rescue pup
Nice collar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, MI) - September 11, 2022
The writing on the collar is clear and easy to read.
Very satisfied
By Julia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - September 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looked exactly as hoped. Nice quality.
Dog Collar
By Billie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centerville, OH) - August 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was beautiful and perfect
Awesome pet collar!!!
By Danielle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, PA) - July 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time we have ordered these collars for our pups! They are very well made and the personalization puts it over the top! We get SO many compliments on these! We are looking forward to trying new products soon!!!
Great collar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Land, SC) - July 19, 2022
Love this collar for our fur babies. When they go to the groomer, they can never remember which collar goes to which fur baby. Now they will know. The collar is durable and looks great.
Love this dog collar!
By Tabitha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, TN) - June 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great printing and great quality material and dog collar. Love the personalization.
Product Review
By Angela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - April 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pet repeating name personalized Dog Collar
So cutte!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HIGHLAND PARK, IL) - April 21, 2022
Really cute and good quality.
Personalized dog collar
By Sandra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazel Green, AL) - March 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the collar I ordered. It is great quality. Especially for the price. I would order again.
Super Cute!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - February 12, 2022
Looks exactly like the picture. Good quality.
Pet Name Personalized Collar
By Katherine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carolina Shores, NC) - February 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the quality of the product that I ordered for both my English Creme Golden Retrievers.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bushnell, FL) - January 11, 2022
It is exactly like the picture. It looks so cute on my dog!
Great company!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAINT JOSEPH, IL) - January 5, 2022
I ordered two personalized collars for my dogs and was sent the incorrect name for one of them. I let the company know and they immediately sent a new collar with the correct name. I am very pleased with the collars and how quickly the company made this correction. Thank you!
Large Printed Name Dog Collar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keizer, OR) - January 3, 2022
Very well-made, strong material with good clasp and adjustable clips. The printing is clear and the color of the collar looks great. Our family pupper loved how handsome he looks!
Collar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newburgh, IN) - December 23, 2021
Love it!!!
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, GA) - December 23, 2021
This was the perfect gift for my dog.
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleboro, MA) - December 21, 2021
Very cute! Exactly as pictured.
Personalized Dog Collars
By Shopper (West Columbia, SC) - December 14, 2021
I bought 5 of the personalized dog collars as Christmas gifts for my fur grandbabies. The collars are beautiful and I could not be more satisfied with the service and turnaround of my order.
Collar for my grandpuppy
By Rebecca T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - December 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for Christmas for my grandpuppy and I love it. I had to order my own dog one and my other grandpuppy. They are adorable!!! I am going to have to get all 3 of them the matching leash now.
Thank you!!!!!!
Love these collars
By nicole M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sharon Springs, NY) - December 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly like the photo - bought the matching leashes and absolutely love the set
Cute
By Phyllis M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rowlett , TX) - November 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality of collar and print true to image shown.
Size of the collar
By Samantha T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Plainfield , NJ) - November 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product itself is beautiful and perfect but normally my dog is a small and I got the small/medium because there wasn’t anything smaller and it’s too big on his neck. Other than that the product was amazing
Great product!
By Jill P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - November 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the color and personalization.
Collar
By Erin W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, IN) - November 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Made good and looks cute on my dog.
Very Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weymouth, MA) - November 13, 2021
This collar came out beautifully. Unfortunately I ordered it for a cat. It is way too big!! I really wish it fit her, because it’s beautiful!
Wonderful, well made dog collar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clovis, CA) - November 12, 2021
This was really great we ordered a one nice well-built collar personalized with our dogs name and little hearts. It is really beautiful strong and we are so pleased at how fast we received it! You will like this company and their products!
Repeating name dog collars
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Payette, ID) - September 24, 2021
I ordered three collars, three different names, two sizes in three colors. They are beautiful. High quality and arrived much quicker than I expected. Would most certainly do a reorder.
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice