Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Expressions Leatherette 6 oz. Personalized Flask customer reviews

Personalized 6oz Vegan Leather Flask - 24732
Average Customer Review: star rating (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Awesome Products
By Genie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Helena, MT) - October 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization Mall has it all! The items are well made, arrive on time and are great gifts!!!
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazleton, PA) - January 8, 2021
The flask is exactly what I wanted. My husband likes it too. It arrived in time for Christmas.
Thank you!
gift
By Lennette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - October 8, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Grandpa loved his gift
good flask
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sylvania, OH) - August 8, 2020
sister loved it
Great customer service
By Leatha W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FLORENCE, SC) - December 27, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these flasks personalized as a gift for the men we needed to buy for. When they arrived, on 4 out of the 5 I ordered, the names were smeared. I contacted customer service and they asked that I send them pictures, I did and they immediately emailed me back saying that they would replace them and ship out immediately with no shipping charge and to keep the ones that were defective. I was impressed that they got back to me so quickly, as I had indicated that these were Christmas gifts. Within a day or two, I got a notification that they had shipped and they came in on time and were all perfect. Their customer service is awesome!
Perfect
By Denisha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee , WI) - December 20, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast delivery and quality product
Awesome Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, KY) - December 7, 2019
This is an awesome gift. The quality is great.
A's flask
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chippewa Lake, OH) - December 22, 2022
It was a little smaller than anticipated but otherwise perfect.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice