Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Five Star Grandpa Personalized Ammo Box customer reviews

Five Star Grandpa Personalized Ammo Box - 24753
Average Customer Review: star rating (40 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Nicely etched
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weston, MO) - December 17, 2022
This product was nicely etched and promptly made and delivered
Amazing quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Allen, VA) - December 16, 2022
I ordered this for my Dad who was in the military in his 20's. He's now in his 70's and tough to buy gifts for. I adjusted the personalization on the side of the ammo box to show his first and last name and county and state that he lives in. I can't even put into words the excitement I felt when I opened the box when it arrived! The ammo box is in perfect shape and the personalization looks fantastic. I can hardly wait for my dad to open it on Christmas day. He is going to LOVE it! The only reason I am not posting a photo is because it is personalized so specifically for him. I am not one that normally post reviews for items but I just had to share how great this item is.
Amazing
By Jaclyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - December 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was super cool and turned out amazing! My kids opa will love this and I can’t wait to fill it up for Christmas for him.
Amazing Craftsmanship!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - November 9, 2022
I couldn’t be happier with my product! The skill it takes to do this stuff, I could never do and I am so impressed with their work. I know my dad is going to love it for his birthday! Thank y’all so much for doing stuff like this!
Grandpa loved it.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bentonville, AR) - August 23, 2022
Great gift for my father-in-law who enjoys hunting and is an army veteran.
Great 60th Birthday Gift
By SHARON A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CORONA, NM) - July 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived as scheduled in good condition. Good job on the printing - accurate. Gift for Papaw from grandsons and he loved it.
Huge Hit for Coworker Dads
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N.Chesterfield , VA) - June 22, 2022
I had order a bulk amount of these ammo boxes and the guys loved them!!! Young or old or in-between they were happy to have received one.
Great Father's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Sacramento, CA) - June 21, 2022
I bought this for my father who just became a great great grandpa. He love it!
Ammo Box
By Paulette G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redwood City, CA) - December 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This actual ammo case was perfectly monogrammed and delivered before promised. I love dealing with Peesonalization Mall
Quality piece
By David A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - December 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Box was in excellent condition. Personalization was beautifully done. Shipping did take longer than promised.
Beautiful
By Tonika M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati , OH) - December 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love it! Company is great and true. I had a manufacturing problem with my order and when I told them they sent me a new one without having to send the messed up one back. So it saved me a hassle! I received my new one and it’s beautiful and everything I had wished for. Thank you!
Ammo box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rebecca, GA) - November 30, 2021
Absolutely love it this is the second one I have ordered I ordered a different one for my husband and my father-in-law loved it so we got him one for Christmas.i know he will love it
Perfect gift!
By Mykala M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Necedah, WI) - November 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I’m excited to fill this with goods and give as a gift! It is very well made, better than I ever expected!! Thank you!!!
Amazing!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evans, GA) - September 1, 2021
I absolutely love these. This was the second one I have ordered and am just as satisfied as the first one.
it’s stunning and heavy duty. perfect for the man in your life
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (roy, WA) - July 12, 2021
it’s heavy duty great to store actual ammo and it’s personalized and good looking enough for decor in the man cave or office
Amazing!
By keena B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murray, UT) - June 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely loved it as well as my dad!
Perfect Fit
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TIGARD, OR, OR) - June 19, 2021
This was just perfect for our Gpa to store his goodies in, and he loved it!
Dad 60th Birthday
By Leeann J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, KY) - June 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Man this thing is sooo cool!!!! He absolutely loved it!!! Filled it with some of his favorite things... incredible gift
Papa ammo can
By Melinda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockton, CA) - June 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son picked this for his PaPa just because he and my husband go shooting together. This will be a hit in Father’s Day.
Ammo Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Market, MD) - February 11, 2021
Saw this on an ad and was curious. My dad is a hunter abs I thought he would love it. He hasn’t seen it yet since I’m his bday is the end of the month but I LOVE it and he will too
Grandpa LOVES it!
By Juli B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, NH) - January 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My father in law was so surprised by this gift! He texted me later asking where I found it! The next day he sent me a photo of billets in the box as he’s in multiple shooting leagues and is actually going to use it for that! I thought he might use it in his office for things, but he was very excited to show it to the guys at the shooting range. He said, “No one will wonder whose this is!” Great idea for Christmas!
Awesome!
By Hayden J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denton, TX) - January 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my dad for Xmas as a gift from my newborn. One side has ammo writing and he already thought it was awesome and then when he flipped and saw the other side was custom he loved it! This product is a little narrower than you would think from the picture but overall sturdy and good quality product! Would purchase again
good quality
By Douglas M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fulshear, TX) - December 16, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived within the time specified. Looks great with no errors.
very sturdy as it looks and feels like genuine military surplus.
would recommend.
only negative thing, has a small odor to it when unboxing. nothing terrible... probably the paint.
50 Cal Ammo Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - December 5, 2020
My husband loved it. He likes anything military but personalizing it from our granddaughter was so special. What a great find
Perfect gift for retired veteran
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnstown, PA) - November 25, 2020
I have a hard time shopping for my father in law and I saw this and new it would be perfect.
Beautiful
By Marissa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewickley, PA) - November 20, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got this as a gift for our dad and it was beautiful, well crafted and high quality!
ammo box
By carol L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (havre de grace, MD) - July 5, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality !! beautiful !! cant wait to give to my grandson
Present for Pop-Pop
By Carolyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Providence Forge, VA) - June 30, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband was extremely pleased with the Ammo box, it was very authentic and he loved the personalization on it. It was well worth the price and the wait. It was delivered on father's day so that made it more special. Thank you for all the personalized awesome gifts ya'll offer.
Perfect!
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bel Air, MD) - June 24, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pops says this is an actual box with the ammo here carried. It touched him deeply. It is heavy and quality.
Cool Personalized box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Village, CA) - January 27, 2020
Love this! Bought it for a gift for Valentine's Day. Well made, heavy box that I would highly recommend
Authenticity and Meaning
By Marqus F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Langhorne, PA) - December 31, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My father-in-law is the toughest person to shop for because if he wants something he’ll get it himself. This personalized ammo box was the most authentic gift we (myself, wife and children) have ever given him, honoring his military service (Marines) and his latest role as a grandfather (G-Pop). His reaction was priceless.
Great!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poplar Bluff, MO) - December 29, 2019
We order this for my Dad from the grandkids. And it was a great gift! My Dad absolutely loved it!
Great quality
By EDYTA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (killeen, TX) - December 26, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great idea for present, my husband loved it
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watkinsville, GA) - December 26, 2019
The Ammo box was a great idea! My Husband and Dad both loved them!!
Fantastic
By Carrie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Moines, IA) - December 13, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast, great quality. Will most likely order again!!
Ammo Box
By Shay R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Lenox, IL) - June 22, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think this is the first gift I've given my dad that he actually REALLY likes and uses! The authenticity of the ammo box adds to the why he likes it so much: dents, dings and markings with date on one side and a message from his boys on the other! Great gift for the veterans and those who collect military supplies.
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park , KS) - June 20, 2019
Very good quality. Looked just like the picture and personalization was all good.
. The recipient loved it.
awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schenectady, NY) - June 18, 2019
This was a great item. It came quickly and it was bigger than I thought. Very pleased
Very nice gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock , TX) - November 21, 2020
My husband will LOVE this Christmas gift!
Good for decoration not use
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carpentersville, IL) - June 8, 2019
If you are planning on getting this for someone to actually use as ammo storage think again. It is VERY difficult to open! Maybe it's supposed to be that way, I don't know? I bought this for my father-in-law and he does not have strong hands anymore, therefore, he will not be able to use it as intended.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice