Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Farmhouse Heart Personalized Throw Pillow customer reviews

Farmhouse Word Art Heart Personalized Throw Pillows - 24761
Average Customer Review: star rating (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Love it!!
By Susan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redmond, OR) - May 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Grandma loved seeing all the names of our family on one pillow. High quality material. Thank you
Great friend gift
By Deborah L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - April 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Keep keepsake to give to your friend.
Very happy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - July 9, 2021
Very nicely made cover with awesome calligraphy! The soft little pillow that came with it completes the classy look!
Kimberlyt
By Kimberly T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Milford, CT) - May 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a mothers day gift for my mother. She absolutely loved it!
Shipping was prompt. Quality was very good!
pillow
By michelle L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (commerce twp, MI) - April 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect!! Love it!!!
Gift for 50 yr anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIDDLETOWN, NY) - April 21, 2021
purchased this along with the throw blanket for a 50th anniversary gift for my aunt and uncle. My aunt called the minute she received it, and absolutely loves it!!
Heartfelt thanks
By Kelly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmichael , CA) - February 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this made for my brother-in-law and his bride. It brought tears to their eyes as we picked words to highlight the beginning of their journey together. I love the endless possibilities available by entering our own words, not just names. So special.
Beautiful
By Diana D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PALM BAY, FL) - January 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great present. It was wonderful and came out perfectly. The only thing I did was replaced the cushion it came with because it was too flat.
Grandparents Pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wadsworth, OH) - February 2, 2020
Bought this as a gift and it was just perfect, nice quality and the option for a personalized card pushed the sentiment over the top.
SO CUTE!!
By Toni R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft Worth, TX) - December 18, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pillow is so cute! The colors are muted and go with everything so it fits any style. I got this as a teachers Christmas present and had every students name put on it, the name of the school, class of *** and a few other little class slogans and it turned out so adorable! It's a good size, all of the names are legible and the pillow was included! Great gift especially for the price!
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hebron, KY) - January 12, 2021
These pillows are a great gift for any occasion. I would give it 5 stars if they were a little fuller.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice