Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Baby Boy Blocks© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Baby Boy Blocks Personalized Christmas Ornament - 24776
Average Customer Review: star rating (37 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
1st grandson's ornament! Keepsake forever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - December 27, 2022
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE! Grandson's 1st ornament Keepsake forever
Love this Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - March 3, 2022
This is a great ornament. Has space for so much info and makes a great gift for new parents. Great quality.
Baby blocks ornament
By Laura K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - December 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I haven't seen it yet. This was shipped to my son and I will see it when I visit for Christmas.
Baby's birth ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PORT RICHEY, FL) - December 10, 2021
2nd time the ornament was made it was beautiful and now is on our Christmas tree. Thank you for making this right. I'm glad this company has great customer service. Merry Christmas
Love it
By Barbara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Milton, OH) - November 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful!!!
Baby's first Christmas ornament
By Margaret M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tujunga, CA) - November 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
So very cute, love the personalization!
Beautifully Made
By Debra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Girard, IL) - July 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The baby's first Christmas ornament is a special keepsake! This ornament is well made and neatly printed.
Baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phx, AZ) - June 16, 2021
Satisfied with quality and accuracy of personiation of baby gift
Personalized blocks
By Rayma S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seymour, TN) - January 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pretty was well pleased with it
Review on Baby Boy Block
By Vicki F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SYLVESTER, WV) - January 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is just the cutest personalized baby keepsake gift.
Precious Ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mint Hill, NC) - January 9, 2021
I ordered two of these ornaments. Because PMall allowed me to write my own words, I was able to create a very special ornament for my son,who was a father this year for the first time. PMall helped me create a total of 10 unique ornaments this Christmas! Thanks PMall!
Belated Baby gift
By Elaine N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ringgold, GA) - January 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a belated baby birthing gift & was received with a smile :):)
Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Grange, NC) - January 9, 2021
I fell in love with these ornaments as soon as I saw them and they made great gifts. As we know several young families who had newborns in November and December, it was a great time to order these ornaments as gifts for them. I love that these ornaments are cute, that they include the birth information and they arrived within a few days. Everyone who received 1 of these ornaments loved them.
Love it! So cute. Good quality.
By Stephanie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broadlands, VA) - January 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love this ornament!! Could not be cuter! Quality seems good, nice and solid. I expect it will last forever. Such a nice momento for baby's birth stats! I want to buy this for every baby I know!
EXACTLY AS DESCRIBED
By JEANIE H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEST HARTFORD, CT) - January 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was adorable and exactly as described. The new mom / dad loved it
Perfect Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MONCKS CORNER, SC) - December 20, 2020
I love this ornament, I bought it for my son and I plan to buy another next year after my daughter is born.
No issues with delivery or packaging, or ornament itself. Great quality!
Baby block ornament
By Brittany R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barnardsville, NC) - December 5, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great
Teddy Bear block ornament
By Amanda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, CA) - November 19, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is such great quality and a lot bigger then what I thought it would be but In a good way though. It’s pretty heavy and the colors and print came out great!
Unique ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coronado, CA) - November 13, 2020
Since this was for my eighth grandchild, it was hard to find an ornament with all these specifications that was different from the ones ordered for my previous grandchildren. This one definitely fit the bill and was crafted beautifully.
Baby Boy Blocks
By Lela D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Porter, TX) - November 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It’s perfect for my Grandson 1st Christmas. Beautiful little ornament. I’m so pleased with the quality.
Baby boy blocks
By Irene B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Plains, PA) - November 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
love the way it looked!
Great for preemies
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Twin Falls, ID) - November 3, 2020
Heavier than it looks in the picture so I know it won't break when everyone touches it on the tree. Height and weight are important for babies but it's especially important with preemies. Being born only weighing a couple pounds and being reminded every year of how far you've come from your first day in this world is amazing.
Very Happy
By Suzanne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snohomish , WA) - October 25, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product is better than expected - very well made, quality work.
Super Nice!
By Janet W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shawnee, KS) - September 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This comes with a beautiful storage bag. Very nice. Everything is always very nice and always arrives quickly.
precious ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altoona, PA) - January 27, 2020
I purchased this as a gift for my godson. His parents were so thrilled with it. It is even nicer than what I thought it would be when I got it. It is made of really good quality material. Looked much more expensive than what I paid for it.
Baby ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - January 13, 2020
I loved the ornament very happy customer
Very Happy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hatboro, PA) - January 5, 2020
Easy ordering process. Good quality product. Fair pricing and very quick delivery.
Very Pleased
By Antoinette C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Strongsville, OH) - January 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality! I am very happy with this purchase! Thank you!
very nice ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wallkill, NY) - December 22, 2019
The ornament was solid and well made and looks adorable on the tree....also, you can hang them anywhere and they don't have to be used only for Christmas tree decorations. My only suggestion would be that your company create more options in this style (for boys) because I had to buy 3 of the same item where I would have preferred to purchase 3 different "baby boy" ornaments (because I have 3 sons) where you can put their birth information on it in 3 similar but different styles/designs/colors/etc. I am happy with this item though and am enjoying looking at them on my tree.
new ornaments
By Dan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, FL) - December 18, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
They came out great and got here quickly.
Sweet baby ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby Township, MI) - November 23, 2019
This is an out of state gift, so my grand daughter hasn't put it on her tree yet. She did say the ornament was correctly labeled, that the weight was good, and she expects it to last a long time.
For The Special Young Child
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Carmel, PA) - September 6, 2019
The look of building blocks, complete with a cute bear and a heart, perfect to give to a very young relative to hang on their Christmas tree. These ornaments stay in perfect condition and you enjoy them year after year.
Cute ornament
By Barb M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knapp, WI) - December 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice keepsake
Adorable Christmas ornaments
By Joan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Tappan, NJ) - January 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one for each of my three grandchildren. Thought it would be a nice way to remember all the important stats of the day they were born and share with family on their Christmas tree each year. The ornaments are really very cute, just wish the personalization was a little darker and stood out more. Otherwise they are perfect and just what I expected. Hope they will treasure them always.
Ornament
By Jeanne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willow Street, PA) - December 20, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
First product unacceptable but was replaced promptly with acceptable product.
Disappointed
By Susan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Catasauqua, PA) - December 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very disappointed upon receiving this. The letters were “smudged” causing a mirror effect. Looks very sloppy.
Not happy with product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lumberton, NC) - December 5, 2019
When I received my personalized ornament, there was two mistakes on it. Instead of the writing being printed on the white space, it was printed on the blocks and was smudged.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice