Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Teacher's Chalkboard© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Teacher's Chalkboard Personalized Teacher Ornament - 24779
Average Customer Review: star rating (40 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Teacher’s ornament
By Marie Anne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granada Hills, CA) - December 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Colors are vivid and beautiful and the quality is superb. The item was everything I expected. It was a gift for my son who is now a wonderful teacher.
Teacher’s ornament
By Marie Anne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granada Hills, CA) - December 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Colors are vivid and beautiful and the quality is superb. The item was everything I expected. It was a gift for my son who is now a wonderful teacher.
Teachers Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, VA) - December 15, 2022
My granddaughters teacher absolutely loved her ornament!!!!
Teacher Chalkboard Personalized Ornament
By Kristin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhorn, WI) - May 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the different little personalized sayings! And it's nice to have an ornament that is not for Christmas. Very pleased of how it turned out!
Ornament
By Carol H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Albany, OH) - December 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect item for teacher gifts!
Teacher’s chalkboard ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown Heights, NY) - December 29, 2021
I love my ornament, it is exactly how I previewed. The colors are beautiful and bright. The hanging string is steady.
Excellent Ornament, the teachers loved them
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rincon, GA) - December 21, 2021
Item was professionally done, shipped and packaged. Was a perfect gift for my child's teachers! I would definitely order again
perfeft gift
By Carlos B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOWELL, MA) - December 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's such a beautiful and simple gift to give. The price is also fair.
Excellent ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 14, 2021
This ornament can be used in a variety of ways. It can hang on a tree, be placed on a shelf, or hang in the classroom. The ornament is large enough to accommodate all of the uses above. Also, the colors are vibrant and quality is superior. I recommend this product for teachers as a holiday gift or end-of-year gift for teachers.
Teacher gift
By Jenice B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is beautiful and very nice
Christmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davis, IL) - November 26, 2021
So pleased with the special Teacher ornament and personalization of it. The Teacher (Mom) loved it.
Thank you.
Apple teacher Ornament
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Bay, FL) - October 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything I have bought from here has been high quality and I'm always happy with my purchases Great company@
Love this ornament!
By Sheila B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grovetown, GA) - October 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this ornament for a very special teacher! Good detail and quality.
Love this
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grovetown , GA) - October 15, 2021
So cute, good quality.
Great teachers gift
By Lynn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (suffern, NY) - January 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament beautifully crafted and is exactly as described. My son loved the personalization
Teacher chalkboard
By Jessica E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Depew, NY) - January 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out beautifully. The teacher loved it!
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst, NY) - December 14, 2020
Bought this for my best friend. She is going to love it! It shipped quick and looks great. I am so happy I ordered this ornament
Great product
By Kristin F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andover, NY) - December 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as described, came with a little bag to put the ornament in. Very pleased, thank you!
Great quality
By Christopher D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McCordsville, IN) - December 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Teachers loved these. They're beautiful, sturdy, and still came in a beautiful soft bag even though I opted to not purchase the gift box.
Very Nice
By Kristy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - December 4, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality, & cute, but it is a little heavy for an ornament.
First Year Teacher Memory!
By Peter P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downingtown, PA) - November 24, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used this ornament to mark my daughter’s first year teaching by inserting First Year on the pencil. It came out beautiful! Great quality ornament!
Gorgeous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wesley chapel, FL) - November 14, 2020
This is just beautiful. Item came as shown. Would recommend. I did put my daughters name instead of the grade just do her teacher would remember who it came from.
PERFECT
By CHARLENE G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MURRELLS INLET, SC) - September 25, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this ornament for Christmas for my granddaughter. Been giving her an ornament yearly since she was born (23 yrs) and she told me how much she loves them and looks forward to them. This is her first year of student teaching and wanted something super special since she's worked so hard to get where she is. I was totally blown away when I received this one, when I opened it I began to cry remembering everything in her past. It's perfect, very well made and beautifully colored. Can't wait for her to open it at Christmas.
Teacher's Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampden, MA) - July 21, 2020
This cute, somewhat heavy ornament, was purchased for a special teacher-to-be! Great quality, personalized gift for teachers!
high quality and great price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willoughby Hills, OH) - January 7, 2020
This ornament is so cute and very good quality for the price. I will definitely order from this company again!
Teachers ornament
By Anna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mokena, IL) - December 30, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well made! Very happy with the product!
Perfect
By Rebecca A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wesley chapel, FL) - December 24, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked the quality of this product! It looks just like the picture. The colors are vibrant, there is nothing negative I could say.
Teacher loved it
By Kara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, TN) - December 22, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift - the ornament is well made and I couldn’t be happier with my purchase.
Teacher Xmas ornament
By Kathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Osage, IA) - December 21, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I retired this year & started volunteering in the kindergarten class so this was a perfect gift for the teacher I’m working with. She loved it! It was cute, well made, & always fast service
Xmas ornament
By Kathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Osage, IA) - December 13, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift to give the teacher I am volunteering for in kindergarten. You get her name, year, n grade on it.
Simple and cute!
By Nicole M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten island, NY) - December 12, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my 1 of my sons speech therapist
Great products!
By Abby K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington , MI) - December 12, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several items from personalization mall, they never disappoint. My latest items were 2 ornament, for my kids teachers! They were a great price, look amazing and fast shipping!
Great product
By Vicki L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkins, WV) - December 6, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really impressed with the quality of this teacher’s Christmas gift and will remember this site for next year.
Very Cute
By Alixandria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belmont, NC) - November 29, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice ornament for any teacher. I look forward to giving it to my daughter's teacher for Christmas.
Granddaughter ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Verne, CA) - October 27, 2019
Very nice ornament for our granddaughter...it’s her first year of teaching. I’m sure it will bring back memories years from now as she rehangs it year after year. I do wish the date on the Apple was more distinct; it’s quite faint. The rest of the printing is very clear.
Cute ornament for a teacher
By Natalie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Devon, PA) - August 26, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Stocking stuffer for my niece. Too cute.
Cute
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reisterstown, MD) - October 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute but personalization was smudged.
A pencil eraser removed this but also started to remove the personalization.
Cute
By Melissa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge , VA) - December 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it! My only complaint is that since I put 2020-2021 for the year on the apple, it is super small and kind of hard to read. It text could of been slightly bigger.
Beautiful but small
By JANICE S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MESQUITE, TX) - November 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this item for my grandson teacher for Christmas. I thought it was bigger but it is very beautiful
Ok
By Belinda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - December 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The grade does not comes on it automatically but the year does and it shouldn’t very tiny but my daughter loved it
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice