Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Cardinal Memorial Embroidered Afghan customer reviews

Cardinal Memorial Embroidered Afghan Memorial Blanket - 24783
Average Customer Review: star rating (49 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful and thoughtful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - January 22, 2023
Beautiful and thoughtful blanket. The pricing was reasonable and the recipient loved the gift. I hate “morbid” gifts. This blanket provides the gentle comfort needed after loss.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - January 16, 2023
This blanket turned out beautiful. The Red Embroidery is vibrant and was packaged nicely as I paid for it to be boxed. Very pleased and would purchase again.
Gift for funeral
By Ed R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, OH) - January 11, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Aunt passed and loved Cardinals. I got this for my uncle and he loved it. The quality was great and the message was perfect
Cardinal afghan
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Natrona Heights, PA) - December 16, 2022
I bought for my daughter in law in memory of my son. She loved it!
Memory blanket
By Denise M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HULL, MA) - December 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its a nice memory blanket to drape on my chair all year long!I have given several as gifts and everyone is thankful for them.
Cardinal Memorial Embroidered Afgham
By Pamela K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerfield, FL) - November 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this particular blanket for three of my friends who recently lost a loved one. All three absolutely loved the blanket. The blanket is made well and will last for years.
Beautiful throw
By Julie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Pleasant, MI) - November 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very beautiful and soft. Perfect gift for someone grieving for a loved one. I ordered 2 day shipping and it came on time.
Treasure
By Leigh M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntersville , NC) - October 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for a friend that lost her mother. She was very touched and called it a treasure.
Nice gift
By Stacy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, KY) - September 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sentiment is one of my favorites. Quality great as always. Gift was much appreciated.
Beautiful
By Cheryle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Methuen, , MA) - September 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister in law and her family love ir so much , its very well done and beautiful.
Sympathy Afghan
By Nancy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collierville, TN) - July 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My best friend's niece passed away and I sent this afghan to her. She absolutely loved it and said it was beautiful. That made me very happy.
memorial blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, MI) - July 19, 2022
Extremely happy with this blanket. It is beautiful and classy.
Sympathy Blanket
By Debra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - June 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased many of these blankets instead of ordering flowers for a funeral. Each person that has received one has expressed how nice it is to be able to keep this in memory of their loved one. It matches any décor to leave out on the couch and have been told how soft it is.
Nice Afghan!
By KATHY E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yadkinville, NC) - May 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for our mom. She loves cardinals and blankets. She really liked that we put the engraved name of our dad. I know she will cherish the afghan. Thank you!
Simply beautiful
By Linda N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northport, NY) - May 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
sent to a best friend and husband who lost their moms. they wraps themselves up in it and said to feels like a huge hug from mom.
Wonderful memorial gift
By Barb W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - April 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with this embroidered afghan. I purchased it for my sister in law in honor of her Mother. It was the best gift I could have gotten her. Thanks for the quick turn around of my order. It is greatly appreciated.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coats, NC) - April 7, 2022
I ordered two of these for a neighbor. One was for the wife her lost her husband and 2nd one was for their daughter. Both ladies loved these and thought they were a wonderful keepsake memory of their loved one.
Cardinal Afghan
By Doris M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Payne, AL) - March 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful! Delighted with the service and delivery.
Angels are around when cardinals are near Afghan
By Doris M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Payne, AL) - March 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful! Was so proud to give to lady that lost her husband to COVID. Would certainly order again. Thank you the fast service and delivery.
Beautifully made Afghan
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Villages, FL) - March 4, 2022
the blanket was beautiful. great material, design was beautiful The price was great. I will defintely order this again if I need one.
So very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabethtown, KY) - February 23, 2022
Item is beautiful and a wonderful memorial for our son. Very fast turnaround.
The title name is perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithville, TN) - February 19, 2022
I got this for my mom after my dad passed away. She absolutely loved it. She cried. Well made.
The title name is perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithville, TN) - February 19, 2022
I got this for my mom after my dad passed away. She absolutely loved it. She cried. Well made.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savoy, TX) - February 16, 2022
My darling friend had recently lost his mom……her birthday & the holidays were extremely heart breaking for him…his loss has made such an impact on his emotions… I thought he needed this blanket to offer comfort… & a tangible sign of warmth …being his mom …it could wrap him with her warmth….
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burnsville, MN) - December 27, 2021
I bought this for a Friend of mine that lost her son, she LOVED it.
Cardinal afagan
By Esther M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nelsonville, OH) - December 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was delighted with the beautiful afagan. Unfortunately I paid for the fastest delivery and it did not arrive until the next day but it came a couple hours before I had to receive.
The afgan was beautiful.
By Christina N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McEwen, TN) - December 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was soft and the embroidery was superb!
Cardinal Angels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - October 1, 2021
Anyone who believes Cardinals are angels is a great gift.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, OH) - September 29, 2021
This Afghan met all my expectations. The embroidery was done beautifully and the neutral color will compliment anyone’s decor. I was looking for a sympathy gift that would last longer than flowers. It met all my expectations.
Happy
By Terri C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hurley, MS) - September 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought as a gift. I’m so happy with my purchase & the receiver is so very proud of his gifts.
memorial blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, MI) - September 11, 2021
Very pleased with the way it was packaged and the blanket was simply beautiful and classy.
Gift from staff
By Randy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barnesville, OH) - September 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased the cardinal memory throw along with cardinal memory stone for a coworker who lost her mother. She liked both gifts.
Cardinal Memorial
By angela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miamisburg, OH) - September 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my sister in memory of our mom that passed away recently, just got call from her saying the throw was beautiful, she loved it.She lives out of state so I will see it when I go for a visit.
Sympathy gift
By Mary Kate C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chambersburg, PA) - September 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this to my friend who recently lost her Mother. She was touched by the
thoughtful act. Said , way better than flowers....something she will
truly treasure!
Beautiful
By CHRISTINE M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SUMTER, SC) - September 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blanket is beautiful. It is very well made and the personalization came out perfect.
Excellent Gift
By Denise O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - May 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a memorial gift to my sister-in-law. Her exact words after opening her gift were "So beautiful I cried it was not sad tears absolutely beautiful" She is throwing her old afghan away and could not wait to snuggle up with her remembrance afghan. Thank you for bringing some much needed joy. She was very pleased with the quality of the product.
Gift In Memory
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RALEIGH, NC) - May 21, 2021
I purchased this beautiful throw for a friend and colleague in memory of his mother in lieu of sending flowers. While I have not seen the throw, he said it was beautiful and his family loved it. It arrived a day earlier than promised just three days after I ordered it, which is impressive. I will continue to use this company for business and personal gifts.
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, TN) - February 26, 2021
Loved the blanket I had delivered to a friend. Great quality and they loved it.
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - January 19, 2021
Better than I hoped. They do wonderful work. Thank you.
Cardinal throw
By Christy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ofallon, MO) - January 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a gift for a friend who lost her husband - she loved the throw
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice