Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Christmas Plaid Personalized Plaid Throw Pillow customer reviews

Woodsy Winterland Personalized Plaid Throw Pillows - 24786
Average Customer Review: star rating (14 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Plaid Christmas Blanket
By Yvrose O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ewing, NJ) - January 7, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
This winner gift was loved by its new owner. I need to match this pillow with a fleece blanket, to make it a complete package. I truly love all the personalization items I purchase and receive as a gift. Thank you for doing a great job! P.S. The coupons make a difference.
Family Remembrance Pillow
By Valarie A. D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DUMONT, NJ) - January 5, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pillow is terrific and I will display all year not just at Christmas 2.
Beautiful
By Diane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two for gifts. They were beautifully done, and great quality! I will definitely be ordering more items from them. Extremely pleased!!
Could not be happier...
By David and Janet B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - August 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
beautiful and firm... love it
Christmas plaid personalized 14" throw pillow
By Victoria R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Street, MD) - December 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it, quality piece!
Great gift!
By Carolyn E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter and her family loved this pillow! They say it adds a "cozy quality" to their Christmas decor.
Tartan throw pillows
By Nelva L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - November 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Added them to my living room. They are cute.
Perfect Christmas Pillow!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - November 7, 2021
This lovely pillow is a Christmas gift for a family member. I am so excited to gift it to them as it not only met, but exceeded my expectations! It is well made, the fabric is extremely soft, and the personalization is perfect!
Love It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartsville, TN) - October 15, 2020
Easy order
Quick delivery
Super price
Will order from Personalization Mall again
Wonderful Company
By Evelyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, MA) - December 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had a situation with the original order and Personalization Mall was most
co-operative & professional in providing a replacement.
Great pillow ~ so festive!
Mad About Plaid
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olympia, WA) - November 26, 2019
Bought for friends (a couple), a matching red plaid "Cozy are we" personalized throw blanket and a couple of red plaid/black mugs. They love the whole set!
christmas gift
By Evelyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, MA) - December 3, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pillow is lovely; however, there is a defect in one corner and obviously I cannot return it for it is monogram & time factor involved.
Please advise.
Not as advertised
By Aine D. (Arlington, VA) - December 8, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Velvet cushion feels soft but it looks very faded. Cushion I received was green and black tweed, not a vivid green, red, and black tweed as advertised. It's okay but I wouldn't buy again
Very Dissatisfied
By James J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - January 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered these pillows in Nov as Christmas gifts .. they didn’t come until after Christmas!! Customer service is horrible !! They are made of cheap fabric and look nothing like presented !! A waste of money .. would never order from here again very dissatisfied
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice