Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Cheerful Holiday Personalized Christmas Stocking customer reviews

Cheerful Holiday Personalized Christmas Stockings - 24806
Average Customer Review: star rating (59 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great Product
By Melissa E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Christiansburg, VA) - January 7, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the stocking. Arrived just as pictured.
Perfect stocking for grandson.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nampa, ID) - December 23, 2022
Speedy delivery. Great quality stocking. Will become a family heirloom!
Quick Delivery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collinsville, OK) - December 20, 2022
Super quick delivery. I bought one of these last year and this one matches just perfectly! So glad to know I can order year after year (as I get more grandkids) and have each stocking look like the previous one.
Reindeer Cheerful Stocking
By Suzanne R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worcester, MA) - December 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson loves his reindeer Christmas Stocking! It is adorable . His brother got the Santa one which cute too! So happy with purchase! Nice quality.
Great stocking-great quality
By Holly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harwich, MA) - December 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this stocking for my grandson after buying one for my granddaughter last year. The material is very good, not flimsy and the colors are so pretty . Love it!!!
Reindeer Cheerful Holiday Personalized Stocking
By Charlene F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bridgewater, MA) - December 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am an actual customer and I am highly satisfied with this stocking. It's good quality, adorable and was delivered very quickly. I would definitely recommend this item.
Adorable stocking
By Nancy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lutz, FL) - November 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Stocking is a good size and adorable. The stocking is well made and the penguin is a nice addition.
stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove City, PA) - May 24, 2022
Just had a new grandson. So this is the last of the stockings of this kind. None of the grandchildren have the same character. Was waiting for the name of the little guy so I could order it. Very cute.
penguin stocking
By Nancy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pennsauken, NJ) - January 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
very cute; looks well made
Making my Granddaughter VERY HAPPY!
By Chuck S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Patterson, CA) - January 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
When the Snowman Stocking was presented to my 22 month old granddaughter and her mother, both were very pleased and excited to receive it. Although it was not available for this Christmas holiday, all are quite certain it will be much appreciated and adored for all future Christmas seasons that follow. Nothing brings me more joy than putting smiles on the faces of all the women (Wife Daughter, and Granddaughter) I love and adore.
The quality of the product exceeded my expectations, and I foresee me ordering more items in the future.

Thank you for helping me bring joy to my family.

Personalized penguin stocking
By Michelle O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellingham , WA) - December 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We received our package quickly and it was better than we expected. Amazing detail and great quality.
Nice stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honolulu, HI) - December 22, 2021
Delivered quickly and stocking was very nicely made. Good quality.
Perfect Stocking
By Kristin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrodsburg, KY) - December 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stocking was even prettier than I thought it would be. Fast shipping. 100% satisfied.
So cute!
By Anita S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - December 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This looks great! Seams are all tight and the colors are bright. Quality seems high. Time will tell.
Reindeer stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HIGHLAND, MI) - December 21, 2021
This product really is amazing. The quality of the fabrics is exceptional,from the linen cuff to the silky lining,a plethora of touchable textures! I love the 3-D of the Reindeer and how I was able to match the font(of my choice)to the color of his scarf! The finished product was way beyond my expectations-such qualityworkmanship!! We will use it for many years to come!
Quality product!!
By Peggy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marina , CA) - December 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stocking is so nice. It’s the perfect size and it’s a high quality stocking. It matched right up to other stockings I had already. The personalized name looks great!
Santa stocking
By Lillie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazard, KY) - December 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love it.
Love it
By claudia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stanhope, NJ) - December 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are much better in person than the pictures. You are going to love this ?? ?
Emma
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnold, MD) - December 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable well made stocking for my granddaughter
Bear Stocking
By LINDA H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PEMBROKE PINES, FL) - December 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pretty, tan background, choices of animals
Reindeer Stocking for Baby
By Wendy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, NC) - November 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully done. Quality work.
Reindeer stocking
By Darlene F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - November 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love the reindeer stocking! Got it for my grandson to match my Grand daughters Santa sticking!!!
Cutey-pie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - November 19, 2021
This stocking is exactly as it is shown online. It is well made and sturdy. I was looking for a 3D type stocking and this one fit the bill. I have purchased from Personalization Mall before and have not been disappointed. Always delighted with my purchases.
Cheery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - November 19, 2021
This stocking is exactly as you see it online. Well made and cute as can be.
Penguin stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cresskill, NJ) - November 18, 2021
The stocking is beyond my expectations. It is of excellent quality and craftsmanship. The customization adds a special touch and my new grandson will be able to enjoy it for many, many years.
Amazing and cute!!!
By amelia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hales Corners, WI) - November 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really cute and nice stocking. The stitching and nice is really nice
Adorable Santa stocking
By Suzanne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - November 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made, vibrant colors and a good size. This is for my 5 month old grandson and has plenty of room for all his stocking stuffers
product endorsement
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calabash, NC) - November 7, 2021
Bought one last year for new grandbaby. it was so well made order another for our 2nd new grandbaby.
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunkirk, MD) - November 5, 2021
The stocking is durable and a perfect size. I can’t wait for Christmas this year!
Mimi
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenwood Springs, CO) - September 26, 2021
The stockings are larger that expected and perfect. They are great quality
Great Stocking
By Lourdes E C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - September 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stocking is great! I was very much impressed with how incredibly well made it is. The fabric is not “cheesy” and it is sewn together very well. Both Santa’s hands and feet are “puffed” with fill. Great attention to detail. The embroidered name turned out beautifully. I highly recommend this product.
Can't wait for Christmas!
By Anne Marie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bergenfield, NJ) - August 31, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these adorable Santa stockings. They are both for my new granddaughter's first Christmas. One is for her house and the other for our house. They are very well made and so cute! The Santa is 3 d! And of course the name embroidered on the stocking makes it the best! Can use these for many Christmases to come!
Perfect for our daughter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN LUIS OBISPO, CA) - January 12, 2021
I am thankful I found this stocking! I ordered 3D stockings for our family when our son was born 3 years ago. This Christmas was our daughter's first Christmas and I wanted to get a stocking for her that matched the 3 we already had. Unfortunately I could not find the same one I had bought from Etsy 3 years ago so I started searching all around until I stumbled on this one. The reindeer on it is so cute and it is a well made stocking. It even arrived before Christmas!
Super Cute
By Patricia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - January 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Stocking is well made and super adorable!
Happy Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomball, TX) - December 5, 2020
Great service, Great Quality, Great Delivery!!
Will come back again to update my families Stockings list.
Love it!
By Ashley L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gulfport, MS) - November 30, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the last one we needed to finish the set! We love it! Great quality.
Adorable
By Bridget C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - November 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Always excellent quality and looks exactly like the picture.
Beautiful
By Sandy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havelock, NC) - November 5, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made and beautiful. My son loved the reindeer.
Great product
By Ellen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, NY) - August 8, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my newborn grandson. It’s a nice quality product that he will have for a long time for Christmas goodies.
Santa Cheerful Stocking
By Holly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - January 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful and excellent craftmanship!!
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice