Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Christmas Barn Personalized Wood Ornament customer reviews

Christmas Barn Personalized Wood Ornaments - 24813
Average Customer Review: star rating (20 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Love this!
By Arianna K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Forest, NY) - December 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came fast and is perfect! Great gift and such a timeless look!
So nice
By Deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - January 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friends are in a barn to minium and I thought this would be a cute item for them. I was right it’s adorable
Super pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, TN) - December 12, 2021
We bought these ornaments as gifts for our friends and they absolutely loved them! Beautiful and well made!
Family Christmas Ornament
By Rita B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dodgeville , WI) - December 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fine quality and so perfect for my daughter's family. Thank you
Beautiful
By Donna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hobart, IN) - August 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this ornament when it arrived. It is beautiful, well made, and just what I wanted for my daughter and son-in-law(he is a farmer). Thank you!!
Wedding gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairview, NC) - April 7, 2021
We absolutely love these ornaments! They are even nicer than expected! A perfect gift for our wedding party at our farm wedding! Very nice quality and exactly what we wanted!!’
Xmas
By Joan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schenectady, NY) - January 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it very happy would ordervagain
Nice gift
By STACEY G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsburg, WV) - January 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for a friend as a gift. It is a well made product. Great idea for a goft
Great housewarming gift
By Shopper (fort mill, SC) - January 5, 2021
I ordered this for a friend who recently bought a house. I put the "date established" on it so they will always remember when they closed on their house. It's a wonderful ornament for the tree that can be used for many years.
Beautiful
By Gina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, OH) - December 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was beautifully done and arrived quickly.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crosby, TX) - December 3, 2020
I ordered this ornament for our first Christmas in our country house. It turned out perfect.
Very cute
By Joanne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon , PA) - October 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product is as advertised. Shipping was fast. I wouldn’t hesitate to do business with personalizationmall again.
Exactly as shown
By Kristy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quitman, TX) - September 27, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so cute! I ordered the red one. This ornament is exactly like shown in the picture. Beautiful colors like shown as well. The only thing I didn’t like was the gray ribbon they sent with it to be attached. I probably wouldn’t have used any color they sent. I had planned on using jute to attach to it. I would definitely order again!
' PERFECT'
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inglis, FL) - January 9, 2020
The Christmas Barn Ornament has very nice detail and the colors to choose from are perfect. The quality is the perfect weight for the tree and will stand out nicely. We used it as a meeting place for where we met our new friends. This was a Christmas present but I ordered it too late so it became a New Year Eve gift.. out with the old for the New Year but not forgotten! They absolutely loved it.
Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CANNON, KY) - December 27, 2019
This was purchased for my daughter and son n law for their purchase of a 27 acre farm with a beautiful 3 story farmhouse.
They loved this ornament. The Red Maple was beautiful and very appropriate color for a farm ornament. High quality. They said, "it would be their cherished ornament".
The personalization was accurate and good size font. Thanks
Will be ordering again especially if shipping is cheaper.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clover, SC) - December 1, 2019
We ordered this for my daughter's friend. She is gogint oLOVE it!
Sweet!
By Margo B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellingham, WA) - November 27, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice detail on this ornament. Great quality!
This is so-cute.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coats, NC) - February 16, 2021
Just like another of the wooden ornaments I bought, they are really well made. The contrast of the black up against the natural wood is really eye-popping. I have only one request. I wish these wooden ornaments came with a natural twine string instead of a ribbon. I think if that were the case, I would have given this a 5* rating. But, I have some butchers twine, so I'll use that instead of the silver ribbon that came with it. All-in-all this too was another great wooden piece. Great-Job Personalization Mall.
Barn Christmas ornament
By Jacqueline P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powell, TN) - November 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would have given it a 5 but picture shows color white and natural wood. When it came, it was all wood natural color with two different tones or shades of the natural wood color.
Mostly fine
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wentworth, MO) - January 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 4 of these and 3 were perfect. One of the ornaments came with a black line through it and a hole in it. I was disappointed that they didn't have better quality control
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice