Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Family Joy Personalized Wood Ornament customer reviews

Family Joy Personalized Wood Christmas Ornaments - 24814
Average Customer Review: star rating (81 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Great product and speedy delivery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeland, MI) - December 13, 2022
customer service was great and very helpful. Product was as described and extremely fast shipping.
Very nice!
By Roxanne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (USA) - December 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Any ornament I have ever ordered from this company has come out just perfect! They ship quickly, and are made very very well! Do not be afraid to order!
So Pleased!
By Robin W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, ME) - November 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 8 of these ornaments and couldn’t be happier with the quality, size, and overall look. The rich, deep red color is a beautiful background for the personalization. Even the back is finished. Highly recommend these!
What Joy
By Jayne T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - November 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful and unique ornament. It’s made out of wood and beautifully designed. I love it and will be so proud to give it as a gift.
Beautiful ornament
By Stacie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harvest, AL) - October 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this ornament to go with my modern boho themed Christmas tree… it’s absolutely beautiful and I can’t wait to see it on my decorated tree!
Christmas “JOY” Ornament
By Sherryl N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (buffalo, TX) - October 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lightweight and will look nice hanging on the tree.
Very nicely made.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Park Heights, MN) - October 5, 2022
Nicely made and light for hanging.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, AL) - August 23, 2022
This is a great way to send a small gift to family at Christmas. Order arrived rather quickly and all the names were correct. Thank you.
Fun family ornanment
By Carol K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evanston, IL) - February 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Classy looking ornmaent with the family name. Might buy the red one which will show up better against a green tree.
Very pretty
By Deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - January 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I actually bought two of these for different families and I was very pleased with the way they both turned out
Great family ornament
By Danelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - January 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been ordering Christmas ornaments from PM for many years and have never been disappointed.
This ornament was perfectly fabricated. I took advantage of the sale and ordered my 2022 family ornaments already. I always add my own hanger or buy a spool of thin ribbon from Michael’s that matches the ornament a little nicer than what is provided.
Great family ornament
By Danelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - January 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been ordering Christmas ornaments from PM for many years and have never been disappointed.
This ornament was perfectly fabricated. I took advantage of the sale and ordered my 2022 family ornaments already. I always add my own hanger or buy a spool of thin ribbon from Michael’s that matches the ornament a little nicer than what is provided.
Holiday Ornament
By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (River Edge, NJ) - January 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice ornament to enjoy for many years.
JOY
By sherry L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (garden city, MI) - December 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Joy ornament came out very nice The color is a lot brighter than it looks in the picture.
Joy Wooden Ornament
By Shopper (Oklahoma City, OK) - December 20, 2021
This wooden whitewashed ornament is beautiful and it even smells woodsy! I purchased several to gift to neighbors for Christmas.
JOY
By Traci W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Isabella, CA) - December 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item arrived just as ordered. Very nice.
Product great- shipping timeline not great
By Nick F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Encinitas , CA) - December 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We paid for expedited shipping and it was note received in an expedited manner
Beautifu!!
By Linda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, VA) - December 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these ornaments. This is the second one I have ordered. They're just cute and perfectly done.
Very pretty
By Ann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman, TX) - December 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really nice ornament, everything was spelled correctly. Highly recommend!
White Joy ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grasonville, MD) - November 22, 2021
Beautiful!
Red Joy ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grasonville, MD) - November 22, 2021
Beautiful!
joy ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omro, WI) - November 11, 2021
These will make lovely gifts!
Beautiful Christmas Ornament
By Debby C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxnard, CA) - October 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This wood ornament was beautifuly and delicately engraved. The natural wood and the small pine tree were perfectly designed.
Very Satisfied
By Susan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niles, OH) - August 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with product. Exactly what I expected. Great value for money
Beautiful Joy Ornament
By Maggie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - January 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful personalized ornament! Excellent quality, wonderful gift!
Great Christmas gift
By Miranda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granville, MA) - January 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this JOY ornament for a family I clean for. It was received with warmth and happiness.
Joy Alderwood Ornament
By Cynthia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flower Mound, TX) - January 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament has a handcrafted appeal. The cut out is perfect, personalization is easy to read and clear, easy to use website. I like that you can choose what the ornament says, and it can be dated. Fun stocking stuffer or hostess gift. Looks great on the Christmas tree.
Joy ornament brought joy!
By Linda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simpsonville, SC) - January 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were a gift and received very well!
Perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matawan, NJ) - January 5, 2021
Quality wooden ornament that was worth the money and arrived quickly! Personalization Mall never disappoints!
Pretty ornament
By Anne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sachse, TX) - December 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for each of my children and was very happy with my choice.
Excellent quality!
By Valarie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - December 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as beautiful as in the picture!
Love this ornament.
By Colleen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (S CHEEK, NY) - December 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Jesus Others You is the acronym for JOY. Our Lord brought us much Joy when He was born that Christmas morn. Now you may spread the Joy with family members when you give this gift.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buckhannon, WV) - December 7, 2020
I always give my children and grandchildren an ornament on Thanksgiving so they can display it on their Christmas tree during the holiday season. They were really impressed with their ornaments. The craftmanship was excellent!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, WA) - November 28, 2020
Beautiful ornament. I know my family will be happy with it.
Ornament
By Terry L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - November 9, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful light-weight ornament for very special friends and I can't wait to give this gift of love from me!
The perfect ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 22, 2020
I ordered this ornament for my sweet friend and her husband who are adopting this month. This Christmas they are looking forward to being a complete family and I know how much it meant to them. My order came in on time and was just as pictured. They LOVED the gift! Thank you!
So great!
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kearny, AZ) - October 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it!
Repeat order
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - September 9, 2020
I liked this ornament so much the first time I ordered it, I ordered another one for a friend.
Really like this one
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - August 4, 2020
I send ornaments to all my children each year. This
one is new to me and looks great. Exactly what I
ordered. Order early and look for sale price.
Beautiful Family Ornament
By Kathryn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairchance , PA) - January 30, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful ornament! I just absolutely love it. What a wonderful way to celebrate the holiday.
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice