Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Family Winter Hat Engraved Wood Ornament customer reviews

Custom Engraved Wood Family Winter Hat Ornaments - 24815
Average Customer Review: star rating (66 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Wood personalized ornaments
By Kelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - January 13, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute ! The kids love personalized things.
beautiful... and very good service in shipment
By Karren A. (Troy, MI) - December 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my 16 Great Grand Children.. Great work on doing names.. ordered from here last year and will continue...
Engraved wooden hat ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove City, OH) - October 21, 2022
Love the color. Wood thicker than I thought it would be. Arrived well wrapped.
Very cute ornaments that kids can't break easily
By Judy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - January 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my grandchildren for Christmas & they are very cute. Did different colors & designs for so many of them#
Family Winter Hat wooden Christmas ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, IN) - January 7, 2022
I have purchased Christmas ornaments for my grandchildren every year since they were born. The ornaments I've purchased here are of great quality and the kids love them. So do I!
Family Winter Hat wooden Christmas ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, IN) - January 7, 2022
I have purchased Christmas ornaments for my grandchildren every year since they were born. The ornaments I've purchased here are of great quality and the kids love them. So do I!
exactly what i ordered
By KAREN T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIDVALE, UT) - December 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
the ornament was exactly what I ordered. My grandson loved it.
On the other hand... I was not impressed at all with the delivery time. This order arrived 3 days before Christmas. When I placed the order I was told it was shipping within 3 days. I was to the point where I was wondering if I should go out and buy an ornament at the store.
Winter Hat Engraved
By Cynthia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wiota, IA) - December 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very satisfied with how all three of my kids names ornaments turned out!! Will definitely order from this company again in the future! Lots of chooses to pick from!
Winter Hat
By Regina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eastampton, NJ) - December 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leland, NC) - December 17, 2021
Great well made the presentation was great. Will order again
ornament
By Diane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshall, VA) - December 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Little bigger than I thought it would be, but very cute
Too Cute!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 14, 2021
This ornament turned out to be more than I expected. Top notch!! I would've liked to have a place to signify the year but this ornament is perfect and so dainty :)
Red Maple Wood Hat ornament
By Deborah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denham Springs, LA) - December 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very simple but really cute. The size is good and the names look fine. Great gift!
Wooden Ornaments for Grandkids
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, TN) - December 9, 2021
I purchased four of these personalized ornaments for my grandchildren. 3 of the four were perfect and one had slight bleeding on the edge of the painted snowflake design. I emailed a customer rep from the Contact Us on the website and received a response in less than one day. A replacement ornament was sent immediately, and I had it in my possession within 4 days. You cannot beat the service, especially considering the complications the Holidays present. I am 100% satisfied with these and all of the purchases I've made at Personalization Mall. Such a great variety of product and the customer service is great, great, great!!!!
adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Terre Haute, IN) - December 2, 2021
I ordered this for my granddaughter and it is adorable! Not only that, my order came super quick!!!
Wonderful Keepsake
By Cyndie M. (Lebanon, TN) - November 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was purchased for a niece, as a keepsake personalized just for her. I was happily surprised at the turn-around time between ordering and the arrival of the product. It is well done, and will hopefully bring a smile to her face every year.
Xmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vail, AZ) - November 17, 2021
Personalizationmall.com always has affordable and quality gifts for the holiday season. Very happy with all the ornaments my family ordered and received!
NICE!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manahawkin, NJ) - November 12, 2021
Great for gift giving
ornament
By Kim G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, FL) - October 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is perfect ornament
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN FRANICSCO, CA) - August 26, 2021
Chrstmas -Gift !!
Ordered 2
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Haven, FL) - August 4, 2021
I ordered this in two different styles. They are very cute. I only wish there were a place for the year, but I can add that. I am going to glitz it up with some glitter etc so I will add the year some way then. But I am very happy with them.
Perfect
By Sarah T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - February 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My family members loved receiving these ornaments as gifts for christmas
Adorable
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnstown, CO) - January 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a cute and colorful ornament.
Christmas gift
By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesboro, TN) - January 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality and beautifully done.
Great gift
By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesboro, TN) - January 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality and beautifully done.
Winter hat ornaments
By Beverly K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - January 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered these ornaments for my grandchildren. They are all just Beautiful!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Campbellsville, KY) - January 9, 2021
I ordered 2 ornaments for a niece and nephew. Quality of ornaments was outstanding. The personalization was large, bold and nicely done (not a cheap little scribble on wood). It was late in arriving but I waited til the last minute to order so that's on me. Prices are more reasonable than other sites I've checked. This will be my Go-To place for personalized gift.
Wow. So big
By Katie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ERIE, PA) - January 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a perfect ornament for the tree for my daughter
Winter Wooden Hat Ornament
By Kerry H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyndeborough, NH) - January 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought four of the these ornaments for my grandchildren. These ornaments exceeded my expectations! They are beautiful on my Christmas tree and I highly recommend them to anyone considering ordering them!
great stocking stuffer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (boyertown, PA) - January 5, 2021
I'm very happy with this item. It's size is perfect as well
Great!
By Kathleen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forked River, NJ) - January 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable wood ornament as pictured.Choose for large print so 4yr old would recognize her name. She was very excited to be able to see her name!
So cute
By Amanda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, VT) - January 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My nephews loved having their own ornaments on the tree. Its a new tradition that they get a new one every year from personalization mall! Very light in weight but well made.
christmas joy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pelham, NY) - December 17, 2020
person i gave it to loved it
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morristown, TN) - December 12, 2020
This ornament turned out so good! It was just what I wanted for a special little girl
Adorable
By Kathleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broad Channel, NY) - December 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cuter than cute, larger than expected.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fallsington, PA) - December 10, 2020
These ornaments are really nice a good size and I received them very quickly.
excellent item
By Cheryl H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagle Bend, MN) - December 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with this item
Wood beanie ornament
By Teri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bettendorf, IA) - December 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and contrast of color so it pops.
Christmas ornament for my daughter
By Stacey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
One word could describe this ornament and that is"Perfect" It is so well crafted and adorable.
wooden ornament
By Bonnie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New London, OH) - December 4, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the item. Little boy will enjoy it.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice