Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Video Game Controller Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Video Game Controller Ornament Personalized - 24854
Average Customer Review: star rating (55 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Controller
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VERSAILLES, IN) - January 15, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality
Just as it Appeared in picture
Timely delivery
beautiful
By Audrey J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinckney, MI) - January 6, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
great service and item as expected
Christmas gift
By Catherine V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Traceys Landing, MD) - December 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was absolutely awesome! It was for an adult in my family. I was very happy with this gift.
Video ornament
By MARY ANN J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GILBERT, AZ) - December 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect ornament for my grandson. It was easy to order and was delivered in a timely manner.
Ornament for my granddaughter who is a master gamer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JACKSONVILLE, FL) - December 1, 2022
I have ordered items from Personalization mall for years. I am always please with the quality of their items. This ornament is no exception. I love the details and they always get the personalization perfect.
Very Very Cute!!
By Michael C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - November 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very cute ornament!
Perfect Christmas ornament for young grandson gamer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Orange, FL) - November 12, 2022
Ordered this as Christmas gift for my 10 year old grandson gamer. I love it. Well made, though a little heavy. An in between age that can be challenging to find a “special” gift for. As always, PM did not disappoint!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord Twp, OH) - August 4, 2022
92748999964275573050095844
grandson's video
By Karen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - January 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
He loved it. By being able to personalize it made it very special.
Game time
By Sandra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cibolo, TX) - December 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
WOW. The detail is really nice. I was surprised with the vibrant colors and attention to detail. A + for thi company.
Great for Video Gamer Kids
By Diane T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WOODLAND PARK, NJ) - December 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm sure my grandson will love it. The size looks bigger than I expected. A plus is the ability to put a comment on the front like "Super Gamer" or "Champion Gamer". I appreciate that it could be used whether male or female gamer. Wish it was 2-sided so I could add a personal greeting on the back.
Love it!
By Precious R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westland, MI) - December 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice ornament! Bigger than what I thought. Shipping was fast as well.
Video Game Controller Ornament
By Ruby W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - December 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute. My grandson loved it.
Birthday present
By Karen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson said the Video Game Controller Personalized Ornament is amazing and wonderful.
Gamers love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Bay, FL) - December 19, 2021
I got this ornament for my 12 year old son who loves gaming. He was so impressed he actually told me he loved it. Which for those of you who have preteens or teens know is rare. I loved being able to personalize it for him.
Game king
By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deltona, FL) - December 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome
Gamer
By Debra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, NC) - December 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson loved it. It turned out very well
Very nice!
By Adrienne T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsborough, NJ) - December 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Highly recommend
Cute gaming ornament
By Dianne E S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BUFORD, GA) - December 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Grandson loves Minecraft, so I was glad I could personalize the gaming controller to say Minecraft. The ornament was bubble wrapped, so no damage during shipping.
Love my ornaments!
By Sherry M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubec, ME) - December 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality and love how the names are etched in.
Christmas ornament
By Jacob S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, MA) - December 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made ornament and great for kids who love video games. I just wish there were more color options.
So cute
By Jill D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meriden, CT) - December 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is adorable.
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Catlett, VA) - November 19, 2021
This is exactly what I ordered. The words are nice and bold. I order from here every year
Great for gamer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Smyrna Beach, FL) - November 17, 2021
Cute snd good quality
My grandson is going to love this!
By Carol R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watervliet, NY) - October 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I give my adult children and grandson Christmas Ornaments every years that are a remembrance of the year so they can enjoy it now and have fun looking back in the future. I already purchased a baseball ornament for my grandson and he's through that phase and so into gaming I had to get another one. This one is so perfect. He is 7 and already has a gaming "handle". He will love it. All the ornaments are so well made and we love seeing them on the tree every year. There is so much to choose from - I never had a problem finding something. You will not be disappointed!
Great gift
By Kathy Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster, FL) - December 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson loved it! He thought it was awesome because he's 12 and a gamer.
Pro Gamer!!
By DeKaia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, CA) - December 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gifted this to my 9yr old on his birthday & he absolutely loves it!! It's perfect for his age & lifestyle!
Xmas ornament for my grandson
By Judy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 5, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received the 2nd ornament after the first one received was broken. It arrived perfectly. Thanks
Nana
By GLENDA E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - December 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect
Great for the gamer in your life
By Caryn E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha, IL) - November 30, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this ornament! Exactly as described.
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modesto, CA) - November 30, 2020
this was so perfect! The boy loved it! especially since he is a big time fortnite gamer.
Cute ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elyria, OH) - November 30, 2020
Cute and sturdy
Nice
By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moberly, MO) - November 25, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for my grandson!
Game Controller
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hobart, IN) - November 18, 2020
I purchased this for my grandson. He loves video games. This also looked as good as it did in the picture when I ordered it.
Video Game Controller Personalized Ornament
By Unique L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - November 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I brought it as a gift for a 10th birthday gaming party. The birthday boy loved it!!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - November 16, 2020
Always get ornaments for grandkids this year decided to splurge & get personalized ones. Very happy with it. Think it will be a hit!
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walton, KY) - November 13, 2020
This ornament for my grandson turned out great! Very pleased with the look and quality!
Boys ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philipsburg, PA) - November 12, 2020
Both of my other grandsons are into video games and this was the perfect choice.
ROBLOX
By Deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, OH) - November 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully done
Looks real
By Sandy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - November 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my grandson and I think he’ll love it. Now that he’s getting older it’s hard to find something different fir him. When I saw the game controller I knew he would love it especially that I could put his game name on it. Great idea.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice