Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Musical Note Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Musical Note Ornament - 24855
Average Customer Review: star rating (24 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Musical ornament
By MARY ANN J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GILBERT, AZ) - December 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect ornament for my granddaughter.
Great for the music lovers in the family
By Darleen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brunswick, OH) - November 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is a nice size and weight. I like that two ribbon colors come with it for hanging. Perfect for my granddaughter who plays several instruments.
Perfect memorial ornament for a musical loved one!
By Diane R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenilworth, NJ) - March 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was sent to me in memory of my musician brother. His best friend loved it do much I had one sent to her. It will remain on my wall all year round. Perfect Momentum. Service, tracking and delivery expedited very well
My Granddaughter loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, OH) - December 31, 2021
Every year I try to find a unique ornament for my granddaughter to reflect her past year's interest. Last year she was in orchestra. Your site was the only place I was able to find what I was looking for. You have a great selection. Her name was well centered and very boldly presented.
Musical Note Personalized Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gastonia, NC) - December 20, 2021
Excellent for the occasion
music note
By Araminta C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warner Robins, GA) - December 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great ornament for my musician Grandson
Music Note Ornament
By Amanda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAFAYETTE, TN) - December 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect ornament for any musician in the family. Personalization was perfect and the item traveled well in transit. Would recommend!
Music note
By Kolleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IN) - December 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My original order came with ink smeared on the name. PMall service was great to send me a replacement quickly. The ornament is perfect. Great service.
Musical notes ornament
By Marianne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensalem, PA) - November 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality, I get personalized ornaments every year for grandchildren.when they all grow up and move away they have years of memories to put on their trees. Wish the year could be added in for the choice along with the name.
Love this ornament!
By Janice L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, NY) - October 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter loves to sing. She takes music lessons and sings all the time. So this was the perfect ornament for her! Being able to customize it makes it even better. The quality is excellent and it looks to me that the name and date on it are actually engraved, not just painted on. I can't wait to give it to her!
Plus I love the fact that she will have it for her lifetime as a gift from me!
Highly recommend!!
Just Beautiful
By Joan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crofton, NE) - September 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice, beautiful colors and excellent quality.
5 star
By Ellen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Darby, PA) - January 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so impressed with the personalized musical note ornament I purchased. It arrived quickly, easy to order. Will definitely purchase more items.
Musical Note
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Darby, PA) - January 18, 2021
It was beautiful, nicer than I thought ?? I will definitely be ordering again.
Holiday ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lorton, VA) - January 14, 2021
The ornament was perfect and the service was exceptional!
GRATEFUL
By stacey W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (longwood, FL) - December 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
THESE ARE AMAZING ORNAMENTS. VERY GOOD QUALITY. I WILL BE TELLING EVERYONE WHERE I GOT THEM.
my granddaughter will love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Girard, OH) - December 3, 2020
my granddaughter is in the high school band and i'm sure she'll love this on her own tree
Musical Note Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dyer, IN) - November 12, 2020
I bought 10 of these for the men and women that take turns accompanying the congregation while we sing in church on either the piano or organ. They are really pretty and I love the velvet bag they come in.
Musical note ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - December 27, 2019
My son was very excited and pleased with the personalized ornament to remember his time involved with music!
Personalization and velvet pouch was very nice.
excellent quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Yarmouth, MA) - December 20, 2019
I have been buying ornaments for my grandson since he was born. This ornament was of excellent quality and was at a great price! I was not disappointed.
PERFECT!
By Joie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SOUTH ROCKWOOD, MI) - December 8, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The size is perfect. The colors are vibrant & shiny ?
Musical Notes Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Desert, CA) - December 3, 2019
I was very pleased with the overall look and feel of the ornament and I was pleased to give them as gifts. I recommend this product to others.
Love these
By Angie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blossom, TX) - December 1, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order Christmas ornaments every year from personalization mall and love each and everyone of them. They never disappoint.
Musical note
By Linda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bath, PA) - November 12, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This a great ornament for a first year musical therapy college student!
Cute but fragile
By Theresa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waunakee, WI) - January 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came in a beautiful velvet bag. I gave it three stars because I accidentally dropped it (in the bag) while unloading Christmas presents and it broke. I reordered a new one for my granddaughter because she had seen it. However, if it would have broken prior to her seeing it, I would not have reordered this one because of the fragility.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice