Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Kid's Room Embroidered Storage Tote customer reviews

Kid's Room Personalized Storage Totes - 24864
Average Customer Review: star rating (69 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great product
By Kathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hummelstown, PA) - January 23, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the product and the embroidery personalization. I paid for expedited shipping, expecting it by Wednesday and it came 3 days early. Super fast on shipping!
Only thing I was disappointed with was that I paid $6 for a gift box. I was expecting a large box to put the open tote in filled with toys. However, it was a smaller box to put the tote in when folded up. Not worth the extra $6.
Otherwise, it was great!
Cute Book Storage Bag
By Patricia Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, IL) - January 11, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quick processing of my item. Very cute for Baby's Room. I ordered the "sage" embroidery. It looks more like a Grey, rather than green. Still pretty.
GrandmaD
By Carolyn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful storage bin for my grandson’s toys
GrandmaD
By Carolyn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful storage bin for my granddaughter’s toys
Kid's Embroidered Storage Tote
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Northport, NY) - December 19, 2022
Item was well made, embroidery was nicely done
Que
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, GA) - December 13, 2022
This tote is a really nice size. I got it for my granddaughter to store her loose toys in. It looks exactly like the picture. The texture is durable and the colors are vibrant and bold. Great choice!
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 5, 2022
Bought this tote as a gift for my granddaughter. The embroidery was perfect. Fast delivery and very pleased with purchase.
Embroidered Storage Tote
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 5, 2022
The kid's embroidered storage tote was a gift for my grandson. The embroidery was nicely done. Fast delivery, very pleased with purchase.
Grandson’s toy box
By Judith B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coeur d Alene, ID) - November 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality fabric! Very sturdy!
She loves it!
By Nell W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yukon , OK) - October 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this for our granddaughter's birthday. It came very quickly, is very cute and well made. It's good size and holds lots of her stuff.
Beautiful tote, looks modern and will grow with child
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alvo, NE) - September 14, 2022
I ordered this to pack a bunch of items in for a baby shower gift. It is generous in size and will work well for holding books, stuffed animals, toys or blankets. It isn't so big though that it will take up the whole room. I wrapped it in clear cellophane and tied it with ribbon at the top and it made a lovely gift. The mom to be loved it.
Happy Grandma
By Chanel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conyers, GA) - August 31, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The container was as pictured. Wished it could've been larger. This was purchased for my granddaughters first birthday.
Fabric Storage Tote
By Elyse V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - August 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is quality thick fabric and the embroidery is bold. It is large enough to store just about anything. Great items!
A very durable catch-all
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - August 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Heavy duty enough for my 4 yr. old granddaughter to load a lot of toys in and not topple over, plus, she loves the color pink and having her name on it
Baby shower gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Opelika, AL) - August 13, 2022
Easy to order! Very sturdy! Great price! Can’t wait for the parents to be to see it!!??
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmville, NC) - June 27, 2022
I purchased this tote for a baby shower gift. This is a great quality tote. I was proud to give it to the mommy to be. This is an item that can be used for years to come.
Grey kids bedroom tote
By Jean B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - June 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good size and quality. A go-to baby gift:)
great size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakmont, PA) - June 16, 2022
This is a perfect size to put a few gifts for a shower or Christmas with no wrapping needed.
Great toy box
By Becky P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Albany, MS) - June 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my grandson. I love it!!
Custom Gift For Baby Girl
By Terri V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waco, TX) - April 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent durability!I filled the tote full of baby diapers for a baby shower!
Storage Tote
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHINO HILLS, CA) - April 7, 2022
Very pleased with my purchase, the color is a very nice royal blue as shown online and it is the perfect size for where I wanted to put it. Great place for my first grandson to put his toys.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland Park, NJ) - March 19, 2022
I couldn't be more pleased! The size is perfect for my purpose. And the quality is excellent.
Love this for my granddaughters dress up clothing!
By MaryBeth G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allison Park, PA) - March 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift
love this tote
By Janelle L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocklin, CA) - March 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this tote to store my daughter's stuff in. It's easy to keep her toys organized and we can move the tote to the living room to play with the toys and then pack it up and take it back to her room. Love the colors and personalzation on it.
Adorable and good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilliard, OH) - February 1, 2022
I bought three of these recently for my granddaughters. They are a little flexible so wouldn't hold anything heavy, but great for light toys or clothes. Awesome quality with regards to stitching, ropes, and stable enough to lift with stuff in them.
Great storage
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ewing, NJ) - January 28, 2022
This "tote" is perfect for a child's room. It's colorful and holds many items.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arden, NY) - January 28, 2022
Very nice, but wish it had a cardboard bottom to help keep it open snd more sturdy
Fantastic Company
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CT) - January 26, 2022
Very pleased with the product and the company. There was a small glitch in the initial product but their customer service is impeccable. They could not have done anything more (or faster) to rectify the problem.

Recommend highly!
Kid's Room Storage Tote
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, OH) - January 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 4th embroidered storage tote I have ordered from you. They are great! Bought 2 for my grandson's last Christmas & one for my niece. Great to store toys, blankets, etc... in. This one is for my new granddaughter & I will be putting gifts in it for her "Meet & Greet". I was going to try to find just a regular wicker basket or something like that, but then I remember these & I'm so glad I did! I can't wait to give it to her parents with all of her goodies!!
Amazing !!
By Lisa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freehold, NJ) - January 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bin is perfect it is wayyyy bigger than i expected! It’s like two little ones plus some! I love it!
embroidered tote
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, NY) - December 31, 2021
lovevit
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 30, 2021
Like most of the reviews, this tote is awesome in person. It was bigger than I expected, holds a lot and the embroidery is beautiful. I would highly recommend.I am using it as a toy chest for a baby shower.
Baby first toy bin
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, NC) - December 21, 2021
Perfect for baby's first yr with getting toys!!
Toy Tote
By Deborah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmville, NC) - December 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tote is a good quality canvas. Will hold up over time. Baby gift for my new great niece.
Personalized toy box
By Dawn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minot, ND) - December 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute! Cant wait to fill it with toys for my grandson!
Toy tote
By Monika B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - October 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very solid with nice embroidery and just the right size for a young child. Just as described.
Toy tote
By Monika B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - October 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very solid with nice embroidery and just the right size for a young child. Just as described.
Great Tote
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springboro, OH) - September 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice and big, well-made,
will be buying again!
A "go to" gift
By Marlene H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa, CA) - July 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have now purchased 5 of these for 5 separate people. Children and families. They are a wonderful size and hold a lot of stuff. Everyone that I've given them to absolutely loves them! I'm sure I will be buying more in my future…
Perfect!
By Lesley R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mineral Point, MO) - May 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for first grand baby and couldn’t be more excited to give it to her parents. It is well made and the stitching was perfect. Thank you so much for such a cute toy box!
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice