Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Personalized 30 oz. Vacuum Insulated Stainless Steel Tumblers customer reviews

Personalized 30 oz. Vacuum Insulated Stainless Steel Tumblers - 24878
Average Customer Review: star rating (13 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Fantastic product
By Michelle O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - December 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is huge! Bought as a gift for a friend who always brings her own cup with her. Now she can keep her drinks the perfect temperature - hot or cold - and let people know this is HER drink! Excellent value.
Insulated Tumbler
By Teresa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cochranville, PA) - September 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this large sized 30 oz. tumbler for my husband. It keeps his water and iced tea so cold!. Ice does NOT melt like those other brands that are SUPPOSED to keep your drinks that way. He LOVES it . The personalized name was such a great added bonus since it reads "Pop Pop" because we are first time grandparents! Personalized Mall did a great job with this order. Will definitely purchase more this season.
Best Gift Idea!
By Lisa N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean City , NJ) - May 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)

These tumblers make great gifts. Recipients are always impressed with the tumbler’s ability to keep warm or cold! The aesthetics with personalization is the icing on the cake!
Love This Monogrammed Insulated Tumbler
By Melanie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slidell, LA) - August 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a friend's birthday. That aqua color is her favorite, and it came exactly as shown online. I love the monogram also because it is engraved into the tumbler, and not vinyl letters that will peel off like most other monogrammed items. I am very pleased with this item and how quickly it was delivered to me.
Great cup!
By Anna Beth G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seal Beach, CA) - August 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a GREAT cup and it holds a lot but still fits in the cup holder in the car! The color and the personalization is great!
My wife loves it.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Orange, FL) - January 23, 2021
Quick shipping and great product. Also so many different fonts to choose from
Great Quality
By Amy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marianna, FL) - December 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for gifts ideas.
Very nice
By Marge M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abingdon, MD) - October 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is exactly what I ordered and came very quickly.
Huge and Heavy
By Deborah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holbrook, NY) - June 28, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one for each of my sons, since they are always carrying around water wherever they go. I wanted one that held a substantial amount of liquid but still fit into car cupholders. This fits the bill nicely, and the lettering came out great. Both sons seemed to love it.
Classy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - February 1, 2020
Everyone I know has a tumbler with decals on it. Even my wife has them. The decals slowly peel off. I wanted something that will last longer. I wanted a sophisticated looking tumbler for her, therefore I chose this engraved one from this company. She absolutely loves it. She especially loves the color which is her favorite.
Gift
By Glenda N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crossville, TN) - December 22, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Recipients were thrilled with the quality and style. Two grandsons age 19 and 21.
Great Tumbler
By Alixandria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belmont, NC) - December 20, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husband as a Christmas present, and it is beautiful. The quality is worth the price. Always impressed with PMall and their products.
Gifts
By Charlene C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove, CA) - September 1, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is great for birthdays for older people.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice