Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Personalized 15 oz. Vacuum Insulated Stainless Steel Travel Mug customer reviews

Personalized 15 oz. Vacuum Insulated Stainless Steel Travel Mugs - 24879
Average Customer Review: star rating (20 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - May 20, 2022
Big hit on Birthday!
Amazing
By Widner F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lauderdale Lakes, FL) - March 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
First time shopping and it was a good experience I love my order will definitely order again
Keeps drinks ice cold
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Platteville, WI) - June 17, 2021
very well made mug with a great lid that closes. I also like the large hole to drink from, instead of a small slit that you sip from!

very nice engraving
Beautiful personalized coffee mug
By Amber L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belle Isle, FL) - May 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug looks very nice on our kitchen counter and it keeps the coffee nice and hot!
Beautiful personalized coffee mug
By Amber L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belle Isle, FL) - May 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug looks very nice on our kitchen counter and it keeps the coffee nice and hot!
Love it
By Urszula L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenview, IL) - May 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect size mug with very good craftsmanship. Stainless steel inside and out. I love the professional look with the engraving. Wonderful gift idea
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnold, MO) - December 12, 2020
This will be a perfect gift for my son’s girlfriend!
Gift
By David S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, OK) - December 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a gift for someone. Well made and engraving was great.
A great product!!
By Regina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Racine, WI) - December 9, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is the greatest most sturdy mug I have ever gotten. The name inscription is so great.
Coffee mug
By Chris G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - October 9, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just ordered my fourth so that should tell you something. All who sees them wants one. Thanks again for having a company that sells quality products, and personal to the recipient. Chris
Coffee mug
By Chris G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - October 9, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just ordered my fourth so that should tell you something. All who sees them wants one. Thanks again for having a company that sells quality products, and personal to the recipient. Chris
Insulated Stainless Steel Travel Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, MA) - October 1, 2020
I love my mug! It doesn’t matter what you put in it as far as hot or cold it keeps the temperature of the solution in it!
Travel mug
By Abby L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearl, MS) - December 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this.
Best Gift!
By Keyona S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - September 2, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cup is amazing! I was so shocked by the quality. I knew it would be nice but it exceeded my expectations. It’s well worth the price & the gift recipient LOVED it. It’s a large mug and holds hot drinks well.
Personalized mug
By Lauren H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, NJ) - September 1, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this mug for my daughter’s birthday. She loved the mug, the lid is sturdy and the font I chose was classy and chic.
Satisfied Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Marino, CA) - July 30, 2019
The mug is as advertised - attractive, keeps drinks cold. The clear plastic lid looks very cool. I was searching for a mug with a wide bottom - more stable to avoid spills. The bottom is not totally flat in it’s entire circumference - only a very clumsy person like myself would notice that.
15 oz. insulated coffee mug
By Marie T. G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 11, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did send an e-mail about the mug. it only holds 12 oz. I also sent photos. I love all of your products as I did most of my Christmas shopping with you. The receipt in the bag says 15 oz. also. I will continue to shop with you, but that mug needs to say 12 oz. I would like it to be a 15oz. mug

Thank you,
Marie T. Garza
Just what I expected!
By Melody R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seatac, WA) - November 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very impressed how exact the mock-up was to the actual product. Very pleased.
Personalized 15 oz Insulated stainless steel travel Mug
By Valerie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orono , ME) - October 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice cups but would be better if they were larger for our needs.
Pretty good.
By Casey B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COLUMBIA FALLS, MT) - July 22, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality of mug seems good. Recipient liked the gift. Personalization of gift was somewhat disappointing. Font was really small and placed near bottom of mug, not the middle as the preview showed.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice