Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Softball Sports Jersey Personalized T-Shirt Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Softball Ornament - Softball Sports Jersey - 24913
Average Customer Review: star rating (16 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Ornaments
By Brittany S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dyersburg , TN) - December 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
They were perfect! Love them!
Beautifully done
By Carla M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - November 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament for my granddaughter who is a pitcher for fast pitch softball. She loved it. It is beautifully done and attention to detail was excellent.
Personalized Ornament
By JoAnn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Catlett, VA) - November 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The colors are so bright and beautiful. Very happy with the finished product
Great ornament
By Nancy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TRENTON, MO) - November 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament is so cute!
Keepsake Ornament
By Vicki T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aliquippa, PA) - October 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for our granddaughter-she will love it ! The sentiment we chose for the back of it makes it even more special!
Absolutely Beautiful
By Jean D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, IA) - October 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality! Smooth finish, brightly colored. So nice to be able to add something more than just a name and date to an ornament. This allowed me to write an entire congratulatory sentence and to sign my name to it. I have not found this in other Christmas ornament offerings. Have ordered from this company before and will continue to do so and highly recommend them.
Adorable ornament!
By Nicole C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Glens Falls, NY) - June 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as described. Really nice quality.
Sports Jersey ornament
By Russell V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth, OH) - May 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks fantastic
Great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dracut, MA) - May 26, 2021

I was very pleased with how the ornaments came out. Looking forward to giving them as senior gifts for our Softball Team
Taylor Memory
By Sherri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, KY) - January 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
omg was better than I in would had imagine looks awesome great job
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - November 16, 2020
Always get the grandkids an ornament each year, this year decided to get ones for their sport. Very happy with it
Softball Christmas ornament
By Kathy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prescott Valley, AZ) - November 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very satisfied with my purchase. The colors were bright and the graphics were excellent. The package arrived promptly and undamaged.
Love it. Having the essential info on front is great.
By Anita W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statesboro, GA) - October 24, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
A great alternative to giving a second volleyball ornament. And being able to give a personal message on back makes it even better. A really good product. Must add that I just re-ordered one of the two I originally ordered. I checked it three times and read it the same every time. I had failed to put the s on “It’s”. They ask if you are sure about the wording, so my advice would be to ask a second person to check all of your info!
Amazing job
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockawy, NJ) - December 17, 2019
Got these to commemorate a big championship, turned out amzing
Christmas ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKeesport, PA) - November 17, 2019
Highly satisfied with the quality of the ornaments. This is not the first time I ordered from this company and everything was top notch. I would recommend this company to everyone, you will not be disappointed!!
Niece Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indiantown, FL) - November 17, 2019
Niece a #1 softball player, bought as a Christmas gift! Love it!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice