Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Pet Photo Memories Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Pet Photo Ornaments - 24916
Average Customer Review: star rating (98 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By Dianna K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seneca, SC) - January 25, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful ornament that keeps my fur babies that have crossed the Rainbow Bridge near. I have hung them from my car's rear view mirror. I bought two for each pet and put them back to back.
This is another quality product from PM.
Pet Photo Memories Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coeburn, VA) - December 26, 2022
These were Christmas gifts and they loved them!
Parents LOVE it!
By Cheryl L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moosic, PA) - December 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Order was shipped fast to another state and my parents love it!
Memory ornament
By Ruth R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampstead, MD) - December 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was lovely, Personalization Mall never fails me!!!
really cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fallston, NC) - December 24, 2022
I made one of these with two pictures of our cat. I put last years picture and this years picture and it is really cute. I am so glad that I did this. I highly recommend this product. It is heavy but not too heavy.
Ornament
By Nadya S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MN) - December 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really great quality, great delivery. Love it.
Great gift!
By Emily D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pooler, GA) - December 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a hard to buy for friend and it turned out great! Will definitely buy from this company again.
Great ornament
By Fiona C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (University heights, OH) - November 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Photos are crisp. True color and I love that it’s metal.
Early Holiday Shopper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mahopac, NY) - May 5, 2022
When my daughter's family lost their beloved pet dog, I decided to take two special photos and make a memorial keepsake to give her family. The finished product is lovely. It was easy to create on line and came very quickly in the mail.
Beautiful product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsville, NY) - January 16, 2022
I ordered this with different photos and wording on each side, and the ordering process was easy. Product is beautiful, and the order was filled quickly.
Pet memories are authentic and I love each items.
By Shaunta R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
If I can give more star rating I would. I'm satisfied with every purchase.
perfect, as always
By Cathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, CT) - January 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered SOOO many photo ornaments from Personalization Mall - never disappointed. Great discounts
Memorial Fur Baby Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victorville, CA) - January 9, 2022
The ornament arrived quickly. It was beautifully made. We will cherish it every year as we place it on our Christmas tree.
great gift and quality.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (victor, NY) - December 26, 2021
Love this item
Christmas ornament
By RICHARD B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SCOTT, AR) - December 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this product. I wanted a two sided ornament and this is beautiful. The glossy finish reflects light and draws the eye to the disk. I am sure the recipient will love it.
New puppy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 22, 2021
As a way to celebrate her first Christmas with us my daughter wanted an ornament with her new puppy and this did not disappoint
Perfect gift
By Christina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wells, ME) - December 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a nicely made ornament
Wonderful Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danielsville, PA) - December 14, 2021
A well made ornament to capture a wonderful moment on this past years vacation to the shore. Keep your circle tight and cherish the ones you love.
Christmas Ornament
By Diana H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slippery Rock, PA) - December 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have probably ordered 50 of these ornaments, mostly for passed loved ones, they are absolutely beautiful, and people I have gotten them for just love them. The quality is amazing, and perfectly priced. Haven't had a bad one yet.
Even Better Than Expected
By Nichole H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - December 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament turned out beautiful. Great quality and fast processing.
Pet photo memory
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BEL AIR, MD) - December 13, 2021
Received this quickly & it was beautiful. My granddaughter loved it as a memory of her beloved dog!
Buddy
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waltham, MA) - December 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Buddy’s family loved this ornament! Very well done!
Loved the ornament!
By Dawna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enfield, NH) - December 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized ornament came out just as I had hoped with clear, well placed pictures. It is a great size for hanging on the tree and comes with a ribbon and soft gift bag. It arrived well packed and came quickly. Would definitely order from here again.
Doggy ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsburg , WV) - December 8, 2021
Was exactly what I ordered!
Exactly as expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Battle Ground, WA) - December 5, 2021
Was sort of expecting it to have some sort of festive border but it still looks amazing as is. I’m very happy with what I got.
Love it
By Cheyenne R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shenandoah , VA) - November 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I’ve purchased so many ornaments from here and they never disappoint. Picture quality is always perfect.
Pet ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henrico, VA) - November 26, 2021
The 2 sided ornament turned out great
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coventry, RI) - September 29, 2021
I absolutely loved it
Pet Photo Memory Ornament
By Yolene C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffolk, VA) - January 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect way to make your pets part of the annual Christmas Tree display. Great size and replicates the photos I submitted perfectly. Very pleased.
Pet photo personalized ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Center Valley, PA) - January 12, 2021
I purchased the personalized pet photo ornament for myself. It turned out beautiful and was very happy with it. The process was very easy and the ornament arrived on the given date. Would recommend Personalization Mall to anyone.
beautiful ornament
By Lisa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - January 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was a christmas gift to my aunt who lost her dog before christmas and she really appreciated it. she said it was the best christmas gift ever! thanks PM!
First xmas
By Joanne F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altamont, NY) - January 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave to my daughter and her boyfriend for their new puppy
First xmas
By Joanne F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altamont, NY) - January 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave to my daughter and her boyfriend for their new puppy
Pet ornaments
By Del N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rolla, MO) - January 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased more than I thought I would be. If you have doubts don't. It will be worth it
Ornament
By Debra j N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Argyle , NY) - January 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love our pet ornament.
Gino ornament
By Delia G. (Corpus Christi, TX) - January 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my son as he lost his cat of 15 years the product quality is off the charts the picture on the ornament was just beautiful as my original picture I would buy them over and over as I did this Christmas for all my family members.
Excellent! Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngstown, OH) - January 9, 2021
Turned out beautiful! Just what I had wanted to remember my pup!
Excellent Quality
By Karen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crestwood, IL) - January 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift for a friend and she was so touched that she cried! The picture quality was amazing and the look and feel of the ornament was excellent quality, very sturdy. Not thin and cheap looking like you would get with a discount manufacturer. I would order this again in the future, even for myself!
Pet ornament
By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MI) - January 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nicely done. Clear picture on both sides. Wonderful keepsake
Beautiful and satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conway, SC) - January 7, 2021
These were perfect. I am very pleased at how well they turned out
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice