Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Cute Couple Photo Memories Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Cute Couple Photo Memories Personalized Photo Ornaments - 24918
Average Customer Review: star rating (167 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
I love this ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OCALA, FL) - January 7, 2023
The quality is great! The colors are vibrant & it’s beautiful! I get one every year!
Porcelain Photo Ornament
By Deborah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Haven, CT) - January 6, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are my favorite ornaments! I order a few every year - I keep some and give some as gifts. They make beautiful keepsakes! You will not be disappointed!
I Love this ornament
By Sheri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thousand Oaks, CA) - January 2, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was easy to upload the photo and personalize. While the porcelain ornaments are a bit brighter in color than the wood, I love that I don't worry about this one breaking. Shipping was super fast.
ornament
By carole S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (franklin, TN) - December 31, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love!
Cute versatile ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsville, NY) - December 28, 2022
I love the double photo option. It is easy to customize, just need to make sure the text will not cover your photo. I've made a couple different versions over the years and they always turn out nice.
22 ornament
By Kelley O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaffney, SC) - December 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament, only personalized ornament I have. It's perfect!
Excellent
By Carol L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, MN) - December 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered many ornaments from Personalization Mall this Christmas. Each ornament was beautifully done and was delivered quickly. I enjoy ordering from Personalization Mall for their quality and reliability!!
Christmas Decorations
By Anna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manahawkin, NJ) - December 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)

Beautiful memory!!!
Wonderful Memories
By Stephanie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arcadia, CA) - December 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Went on such a memorable trip to Mexico this year and now every year at
Christmas time, I will get to reflect on things that I have done and I get to remember that trip with a smile on my face
More than I expected
By Sandra N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Hill, VA) - December 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
T bought 5 sports ornaments and delivery service was fast. The ornaments are of good size. I think I am going to start an ornament tradition with my grandchildren each year. These are beautiful!
Christmas Photo Ornaments
By Nancy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temecula, CA) - December 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered over 50 of these ornaments and have NEVER been disappointed. I’ve memorized lots of memories and created a lot of joy. I couldn’t recommend them more!
Personalized Ornament
By Kaydee B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maryville , TN) - December 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was so well made & the photo looks great! Highly recommend.
Christmas Ornament for Anniversary of daughter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN RAFAEL, CA) - November 11, 2022
For our daughter's 25th wedding anniversary this ornament for Christmas is going to be a real hit! Each year they will be able to look back on this special date and ornament to celebrate.
Cute couple 2 sides
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alden, NY) - November 11, 2022
If you’re hesitant, don’t be. This product is beautifully designed. I love it. And it is extremely easy to order. Exactly what I hoped for. You won’t be disappointed.
Great personalized Christmas ornaments
By Sonia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (California City, CA) - November 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 7 different personalized Christmas ornaments from PMall. They all turned out so nice and can’t wait to give them to everyone for Christmas!
Personalized Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - November 5, 2022
Perfect as usual!!
Cute couple ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streator, IL) - November 3, 2022
Product turned out well. Going to be proud to give it as a gift. Thank you!
Always great service!
By Juli T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - November 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered these ornaments 13 years in a row. They always come quickly and they are always clear and look just like the review when you order them. If you watch your email you get great deals too!
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MA) - October 25, 2022
Delighted with this photo ornament. Picture placement was perfect ornament is good quality.
Love them
By Angie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hyrum, UT) - October 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect like always!! I buy probably close to a dozen ornaments each year (we use them as gifts) and they are always great!!
Annual gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maxwell, NE) - October 13, 2022
Always buy these for my Children and grandchildren, I highlight a special event of the year. They look forward to them!
1 sided ornament
By jackie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (staten island, NY) - October 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
love it. Next time I will order two sided as its just a plain white background
Memories
By Marie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sweeny, TX) - October 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Glass ornament turned out perfect, it came in a velvet bag with ribbon. I am very happy with the results! I can not wait to hang it my Christmas tree this year.
Cute couple photo personalized ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (USA) - October 5, 2022
I used for a couple of pictures of my granddaughter. Great size for the pictures. Came out Beautiful.
One Sided Ornament
By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, PA) - September 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
love this just as I expected. Will make an excellent gift.
What a great product & gift idea
By William F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Tan Valley, AZ) - September 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The items came as ordered. We're very happy with the product, and even like the box that we paid extra for... Nice product!
Nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chambersburg , PA) - September 16, 2022
Very happy with this ornament.Picture came out great.
Ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kewaskum, WI) - September 6, 2022
They came out perfect,
perfect gift
By Tammie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tampa, FL) - September 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
perfect gift. love it!
Junior Ball Ornament
By Judith K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hyde Park, NY) - August 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchase all my personalized ornaments from Personalization Mall. Once again, I was very pleased with the final product. It will be a lasting memory of granddaughter’s first formal dance. Getting this item on sale saved me $ which was an added bonus!
Family ornament for 2022
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ooltewah, TN) - July 23, 2022
In my family we share an ornament with the females which is an important event for the year. And 6-30-2022 we celebrated our 60th Anniversary so this will be my ornament for this year. Our children gave us a beautiful reception….
Beautiful Ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CANON, GA) - July 21, 2022
The ornaments turned out perfectly. I have ordered from Personalization Mall before and always get great ornaments. All of these are for Christmas gifts. I get picture ornaments every year as gifts. Everyone loves them. They are great keepsakes. Will continue ordering from Personalization Mall.
Best ornaments ever
By Linda D. P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarah, MS) - June 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have many of these ornaments. They are all great.
Oranament for Ray's BD
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - March 5, 2022
When we got married picture and other side about 25 years later
Cute Couple
By Kathleen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesboro, TN) - February 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am in love with this-it's a gift for my son and DIL and 4 dogs--it was a little tricky getting them all in there BUT it's Perfect !! The quality is Awesome !! Thank you ..
Family
By Cathy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Folcroft, PA) - January 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I chose this for family photo & it turned out perfect
I’m so glad I came across your website
Thx you
1 sided onament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howard, PA) - January 14, 2022
I have purchased many items from this place. Every time my order was exceptionally great. One item came a little damaged so I emailed customer service and they replied within a day and had a new one to me in a timely matter. I would highly recommend them and I will sure be ordering more thru this company.
Beautiful Keepsake
By Katrina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Opelika, AL) - January 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered more than 10 of these. My family members love them. These are absolutely beautiful keepsakes. I am pleased with the quality.
Family
By Margaret C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Strongsville, OH) - January 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one for each of my children for Christmas. They turned out fantastic. The adult children loved the memory
happy customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster, NY) - January 7, 2022
great pic quality and price :)
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice