Recipients

Shop By Recipients

The Kids Photo Memories Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Kids Photo Memories Personalized Photo Ornaments - 24919
Average Customer Review: star rating (33 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Personalized photo ornament
By Susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fuquay Varina, NC) - December 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
We order these each year for our kids with a photo of them from the year.
Better than advertised
By Diane K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - December 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the personalized family ornament. It was super easy to work with the editing tools and only took me two tries to get exactly what I wanted. Uploading the photos was easy, too. Can't wait to see what our kids think of their ornament. We love ours.
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ansonia, CT) - December 21, 2022
Lovely!
Great
By Robert H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho cordova, CA) - December 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Made my daughter's mom tear up
Kids picture ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - October 29, 2022
I bought 9 of these for my grandkids. They are such great quality. I buy my ornaments from here every year
Great Xmas Idea
By Janet L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - October 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament turned out great. I'm going to use it as a Christmas tag for the package/gift. My nephew will be able to have it for years to come.
Christmas ornament gift
By Amanda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - January 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized Christmas ornament gift was shipped quickly and I am highly satisfied!
Ornaments
By Mary a N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Afton, OK) - January 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great for keepsakes
Ornament came out flawless.
By Meghan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Longmeadow, MA) - December 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful product and super fast shipping!
The kids photo memory ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawthorne, NJ) - December 11, 2021
Ornament is beautiful. Wonderful way to record a milestone in my child’s life
Always perfect
By Danielle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cohoes, NY) - December 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have several of this style personalized ornament and I love them. They are heavy so they go on our fake tree rather than our real one. The picture quality is excellent. Never disappointed.
Lovely
By Suzanne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - December 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute ornament. Will definitely purchase again.
My favorite ornaments!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, MS) - December 4, 2021
My tree is becoming more beautiful every year as I add ornaments with my precious grandbabies on them!! The oldest now has 6 and the youngest 2! They love to see themselves! Thanks so much!!
Perfect!
By Janene M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carolina Shores, NC) - December 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the two sided pics with captions. Have gotten many of these for gifts. They are always well done and beautiful
A true keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Largo, FL) - December 2, 2021
Love the way this ornament turned out. It will be a forever memory for my daughter of her mom and dad in the military. Love it!!!
Perfect again
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Catawba, NC) - November 25, 2021
I love these ornaments. I started buying them three years ago when my first granddaughter was born and have continued each year including the new granddaughter. I will continue for the foreseeable future. The colors are vibrant and the enjoy seeing themselves on my tree
2 sided Photo ornament
By Lynn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northville, MI) - November 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased w/product and how it is packaged. Quality. Every year I order significant events family ornaments for their tree.
Exactly what I wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN ANTONIO, TX) - July 22, 2021
When trying to search the internet for the perfect custom ornament, I was coming up short till I browsed here. It was exactly what I wanted. Quality was surprisingly (the materials) so much higher than I had originally anticipated as I have bought from other "personalized" companies before and they clearly phoned it in. I will be sure to only purchase my personal ornaments from here, going forward
Personalized ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, OH) - November 24, 2020
I was very happy with my ornament. It was clear and colorful. I received it within a week of ordering it.
Love these ornaments!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Vernon, IN) - November 17, 2020
I’ve been purchasing these ornaments for my grandchildren for a few years. What a great way to commemorate a special event that happened in their life that year! My family loves them!
Brothers In Wyoming
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty Township, OH) - November 10, 2020
This is a great way to capture memories of my grandsons. I gave as a gift to their family and me, their Nana.
Beautiful Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odessa, TX) - October 12, 2020
Great gift for grown children
Beautiful Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odessa, TX) - October 12, 2020
Love surprising my grandkids with ornaments every year
Nice keepsake ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beavercreek, OH) - January 8, 2020
We used Christmas photos from this year to create a 2019 ornament with two different images of our grandsons on both sides. Adorable.
Absolutely love this ornament
By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goldsboro, MD) - January 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and well made! Love these ornaments.
Family Vacation Memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, WI) - December 26, 2019
The kids loved it. Great way to share family memories
Beautiful ornaments
By Rachel Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - December 22, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I’ve been ordering pictures ornaments through Personalization Mall for years and have always loved them and given them as gifts. This year my original order did not turn out of the same quality, but I called and let them know my concerns. They redid the order and resent everything free of charge and I was very pleased with the replacement order. We will be continuing our ornament tradition next year!
Loved it
By TOM B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Allen, VA) - December 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
THE PERFECT TREE ORNAMENT
This was a PERFECT gift!
By Kris K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury, NC) - November 26, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 4 of the same double-sided ornaments of our parents as Christmas gifts for my siblings. They arrived VERY QUICKLY and were nicer than I had hoped. They were exactly as I had ordered them on the website. One side is dark, but the old photo was very dark. Considering this, it turned out great! With the custom wording, I was able to make one side Christmas themed. This way we can use them as Christmas ornaments then flip them over to enjoy all year. These will be precious, priceless family heirlooms starting THIS Christmas! Thank you for the wonderful reminders!
First Day of School
By Tammy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - January 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these ornaments for documenting milestones with our children. I have a ton of these ornaments for a wide variety of events. The only thing I would suggest is to have more images and fonts to go with ornaments that are not Christmas related. The font on this ornament is very dressy in my opinion.
Nice quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anderson, TX) - January 6, 2020
This is a quality item and a great keepsake for future Christmases. The only reason it is not 5 stars is the font was a little harder to read than on the preview.
Ornaments
By Thomas K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ramona, SD) - December 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have loved most of the ornaments ordered. The last ones could have had the ribbon holes centered better.when they show up on this review though, they are centered.??
Heavy For An Ornament
By Shirley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradford, MA) - December 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Even though I ordered the Matte finish, I expected better quality, frankly. the pictures came out darker than what I sent in also. The last thing is that the ornament is heavy; I didn't expect that at all - it will take a sturdy branch to hold it. A nice sentiment, but I doubt I'll purchase another. I also wasn't impressed with the wording going across the picture.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice