Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Baby Photo Memories Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Baby Photo Memories Personalized Photo Ornaments - 24920
Average Customer Review: star rating (26 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Very nice quality
By Tina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwinsville , NY) - January 6, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for granddaughter and I was very happy with the quality.
Granddaughter
By Patricia E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - October 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Captured a wonderful memory of my granddaughter just beginning to learn dance in one of her first classes.
Christmas present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stone Mountain, GA) - December 26, 2021
Excellent gift for my son and daughter-in-law.
Baby 1st Christmas
By Patricia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scotch Plains, NJ) - December 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was beautiful, and arrived very quickly also. It was a little difficult editing my photos so that the writing did not cover the baby’s face, (I could not pick where I wanted the writing to be), or that the hole for the string at the top of the ornament didn't cut off her head.
Amazing ornament
By Amanda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster, NY) - December 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These came out better than we even anticipated!!! We are so very impressed!
Abby
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmers Branch, TX) - December 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great, came quickly and as expected.
Love photo ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greeley, CO) - November 17, 2021
This ornament is perfect! Quality is good, photos are clear and it represents baby's first Christmas well. I love the two sided nature of it. I would have liked the ability to select the font as some names read easier with a less scripted font, but it looks good as it is.
Love photo ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greeley, CO) - November 17, 2021
This ornament is perfect! Quality is good, photos are clear and it represents baby's first Christmas well. I love the two sided nature of it. I would have liked the ability to select the font as some names read easier with a less scripted font, but it looks good as it is.
Used for my kids school photo
By JoAnn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, ME) - November 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the way this turned out. I have two kids and could put their school photos on each side. I also wrote their name and grade. The texture is awesome, it’s not smooth, texturized which gives more depth.
Great Memories
By Mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cochise, AZ) - November 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is a bit Big and Heavier than the smaller size but you get more of a picture. It has a natural look versus a glowing glossy look, yet the detail is still there. Maybe a bit heavy for the tree but provides a great MEMORY.
Loved it
By Twashana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - October 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was very nice and came before they said it would
Loved it
By Twashana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - October 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was very nice and came before they said it would
Just as ordered
By Dena V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Grange, KY) - January 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our ornament was exactly as we ordered and great quality!
Satisfied!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, WI) - January 11, 2021
Have ordered these Christmas ornaments for a number of years and am always very pleased with the ease of making, quality and delivery time. I recommend to other and will order again.
High Quality Deaign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paintsville, KY) - January 9, 2021
Absolutely Perfect Gift! I loved the design and feel of this ornament.
Love them
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vass, NC) - December 17, 2020
Beautiful! look great on the tree and can also be displayed all year!
photo ornament
By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - December 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 5th time I have ordered this ornament. The beauty and quality of this ornament are excellent. It is fun to see our grandchildren as they change from year to year hanging on our Christmas tree.
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeville, MN) - December 26, 2019
These make great gifts and are beautiful
Grandsons 1st Christmas
By Carolyn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, NC) - December 25, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the ornaments turned out great. Never gotten anything bad from here
Adorable
By TOBY R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SHREVEPORT , LA) - December 21, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a perfect gift for everyone in the family. Our grandson's 1st Christmas. Having this keepsake ornament is something we will always cherish.
Nice
By Dory F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schenectady, NY) - December 20, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like this ornament. It's on wood so it's light and can hang from any branch. It also has the loop for the ribbon above the picture so it doesn't go through the top of the picture. I'll probably get more next year but the smaller size.
Beautiful ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newtown Square, PA) - December 15, 2019
I was so happy with the ornaments! The picture is clear, size is perfect and love that it is wood! It is beautiful!
photo ornament
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlton, NJ) - December 13, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered personalized ornaments for my daugher and her boyfriend for years. This year I tried this format and used it for Christmas which came out great!
Nice ornament for any pictures
By Anne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsport, TN) - December 2, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I chose this ornament for my Granddaugher with her new puppy. With a few words, I documented the year and event on the ornament for her and her family to enjoy each year as they add this ornament to their tree. The picture I chose was slightly washed out so I had some concerns about the quality that would appear on the ornament. The end result was no worse than the photo I uploaded so I am very pleased with the result.
Baby Photo 2 sided Matte ornament
By Cathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GUNTERSVILLE, AL) - December 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament arrived earlier than expected even though I paid for expedited shipping. Ornament is darker than original photo is my only complaint. Suggest you lighten photo slightly. Otherwise,I am pleased with my purchase.
Grandfather/Granddaught & Father/daughter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - January 22, 2021
First ornament never made it to its destination. Was impressed that the company made good on resending without any major problems. Ornament looks just like the preview shown when ordering.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice