Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Vacation Photo Memories Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Vacation Photo Memories Personalized Photo Ornaments - 24921
Average Customer Review: star rating (17 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Gorilla ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Bank, NJ) - January 10, 2023
Perfect! I love it!
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW CASTLE, IN) - March 5, 2022
PM, you do amazing work in creating the special perfect gift!
Great gift
By Megan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - December 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This makes for a great gift anytime of year. Durable and Cute
Yearly highlights-
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shorewood, IL) - December 17, 2021
My family members look forward to their ornaments every year as they are wonderful reminders of highlights from their lives. They truly could write their own personal history books chronologically using their ornaments!
Love it!
By Maureen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WINDHAM, NH) - December 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It’s even better than I thought! Will definitely be ordering more. Highly recommend!
Personal Gifts
By Roseanne S. S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, IN) - December 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect! Pictures clear;
Script easy to read !
Thank you !
Vacation Memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pipersville, PA) - August 9, 2021
Loved the product. Great size & the quality is awesome! I can't wait to give it as a gift on Christmas...
Loved the photo ornaments!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belmont, MI) - June 25, 2021
I am thrilled with the photo ornaments. Great packing and quality!
Happiness!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, MD) - January 10, 2021
Absolutely love this photo ornament. Exactly what I was looking for. My son passed away and I wanted his daughter to have something special to always remember her dad.
Vacation
By Debbie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cartersville, GA) - December 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament turned out great & will be a surprise for my sister.
Great grandma
By Kathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dalton, GA) - December 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Picture was perfect. Spelling correct size perfect. Arrive earlier than expected
Grandkids
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristolville, OH) - November 12, 2020
Love these ornaments. They are perfect and came very fast.
Love the larger size Photo ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macedon, NY) - December 12, 2019
The larger size allows for more Space around the people in the photo so that the ribbon hole is not in their head... I have found that quite a bit of space is needed above the objects is needed..
The larger size is heavier, which takes a stronger live tree branch to hold it.
I have used these photo ornaments for years, everyone loves receiving them..
Excellent Quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northport, AL) - August 11, 2019
Love this personalized ornament. Photo quality fantastic!
Better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - November 28, 2020
The photo memories ornament turned out better than I expected. It was of a cheer group on one side snd GDaughter on other side.it was fairly sharp and good coloring. I would purchase another photo ornament again.
Wood ornament
By Mary K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walsenburg, CO) - December 30, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Accurate fast service - not as smooth or clear as I would have wished.
Disappointedly
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - December 30, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item really disappointed me. Do not pay extra for matte. Order in glossy, you will be much happier!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice