Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Merry & Bright Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Merry & Bright Personalized Christmas Ornaments - 24922
Average Customer Review: star rating (20 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Christmas Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sand Springs, OK) - December 22, 2021
This ornament is so pretty! the picture came out great and the Merry and Bright design is so fun! I would highly reccomend buying from this vendor!
Christmas Ornament
By Charlene P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sand Springs, OK) - December 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We loved this ornament!! The picture we uploaded was perfect!! My daughter and son in law will love this! this was from a special vacation they took this year and will love having this memory forever!! Quality was excellent and vey fast shipping!!!
Beautiful
By Joy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frederick, MD) - November 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful keepsake to treasure
Merry and bright
By Valerie E P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Port, FL) - January 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order the kids an ornament every year. Never disappointed and they love them!
Personalized Ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, GA) - January 13, 2021
The ornaments have wonderful picture quality, bright colors, and arrived on time. I will be exploring their website for other great gifts throughout the year. I highly recommend.
2 sided Matte finish ornament
By Jan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oro Valley, AZ) - January 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was beautiful....easy to upload image....can position the image for best result. Will order again!!!
Very nice keepsake gift.
By Cheryl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteno, IL) - January 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice keepsake gift. Nice size. The finish is nice. I’m never disappointed with these ornaments.
Perfect
By Stefanie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - November 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item made as designed.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Ridge, GA) - September 24, 2020
I'm so happy with my ornaments!!! Exactly what I wanted and they look better than I had hoped. I bought 12. One for each family for our annual family Thankmas gathering. I couldn't be happier!!!! Our theme this year is "Merry and Bright" I can't wait to give them as gifts.
Perfect!
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PORT SAINT LUCIE, FL, FL) - January 27, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order personalized photo ornaments from Personalization Mall every year and I am always impressed by the quality. It's our tradition :)
Very cute!
By Suzanne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkmont, AL) - January 1, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered several of these ornaments this year and I loved them the color is great and I put names and the year on them and they turned out wonderful!
Beautiful ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (colleyville, TX) - December 27, 2019
The photos I uploaded came out grea on the ornaments. Grandsons loved them
My sister loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seven Hills, OH) - December 27, 2019
This ornament is great quality (and great value) and came out awesome! It was a great way to mark my sister and boyfriend’s first Christmas together. It came out just like the preview (even better in person).
My grandsons personal ornament this year
By Sandra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bremerton, WA) - December 25, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect item for my grandson this year he says it is beautiful and could not pick a better gift
Matte Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Everson, PA) - December 18, 2019
I order ornaments every year from PMall and always get glossy. Wanted to try matte this time.

I will NEVER order matte again. The picture is too blurry looking. Overall, the ornament is cute and the person I’m gifting it to will probably never know the difference.
Precious Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conroe, TX) - December 10, 2019
Great quality ornament. Heavy duty. Beautiful. Love it. Very happy with purchase.
great choices
By cheryl H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (trumbull, CT) - December 6, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I buy ornaments every year for my grandchildren and my kids. lots of choices
fast shipping
Loved it
By Marylou P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmingdale, NY) - December 5, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great addition to my son's family tree.
OOPS...I did it again!!!
By Donna N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbury, CT) - November 20, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 personalized ceramic ornaments for my son and daughter and their children. I DIDN'T look carefully enough where the hole to hang the ornament was but it was directly though my grandson's face. Customer service handled this flaw perfectly and today I received a beautiful, perfectly designed, gorgeous ceramic, personalized ornament! Thank you for fixing the mistake I made!!! I will be very proud to give this as a memorable Christmas gift!!!
Great Customer Service
By Lynette D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, MN) - September 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product arrived broken in half. I called customer service and without doubting my claim a replacement was immediately ordered and arrived in a timely manner! I love the end result and emphatically recommend this company and it’s products.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice