Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Cardinal Memorial Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Cardinal Memorial Ornaments - 24928
Average Customer Review: star rating (344 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
So satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Proctorville, OH) - January 26, 2023
I’ve ordered several of these ornaments for my Cardinal Memorial Tree! I’ve never been disappointed! Fast service and quality workmanship!
Perfect
By Dorothea A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, DE) - January 11, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn’t be more pleased. Everything was perfect. My products are far more pretty in person. I received them sooner than expected. I highly recommend this company if you want quality and competences.
christmas ornament
By Tracy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwich, OH) - January 10, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I Ordered these ornaments for family members that have lost a loved one and I'm so pleased with them. The personal engraving was perfect and the quality was perfect. The reasoning I choose this was very meaningful to me and they exceeded my expectations.
Beautiful ornament
By Kathryn McCoy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Richland Hills , TX) - January 10, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely way to remember a dear loved one at Christmas always
Love them!
By Lynn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LINCOLN, NE) - January 9, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Mom passed away in 2020, and it has been very difficult to be without her. These ornaments are beautiful and have her picture on them, so I will always have it hanging up as a way to comfort me on the hard days. I bought several so I can give them to my siblings. I know they will love them too. Thank you PM, for making such personal things at such reasonable prices.
Cardinal Memorial Ornament
By Debra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland , IL) - January 5, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for something Christmas like to give to my kids when I seen this ornament. We love the Cardinal baseball team, but we all have a cardinal that will visit each of us. We want to believe it’s my husband, their dad. So this ornament was perfect. Love the ease with which I was able to add a picture and remember him. Loved the personalization and so did the kids!
Perfect Memorial
By Kathleen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago , IL) - January 4, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think it’s perfect but I specifically asked to ring the bell for delivery which no one did so it sat outside till 4 am
Beautiful Sentimental Ornament
By Valerie Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Dubuque, IL) - January 3, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product! I was very pleased with the quality and clarity of color.
Perfect
By LOUISE I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myrtle Beach, SC) - December 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
We lost our brother suddenly. This provides a beautiful memory. It came out beautifully and I ordered for my 3 brothers and my niece.
Another great product/customer service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, IA) - December 27, 2022
Once again, you delivered a great product that makes people appreciate the gift. :) Keep up the fantastic work!
Exactly as described; pleased
By Bob C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park, NY) - December 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchaser and recipient were both happy with the item; fast shipping.
A memory captured
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tewksbury , MA) - December 24, 2022
Clearer and nicer than I expected for the price!
Beautiful ornament
By Rosemary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, CA) - December 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These came out better than expected. They are large and well made.
Beautiful ornament
By Sherri V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moody, TX) - December 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the ornaments earlier that expected. They are absolutely beautiful and will make a wonderful memory for my friends.
Wonderful memorial ornament
By Melissa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wood Dale, IL) - December 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom recently passed away, and my dad passed away many years ago. I wanted to have a special ornament on the tree to remember them. I used a picture of the two of them and added a message to the back. It's exactly what I was looking for.
Cardinal Memorial Personalized Ornament
By Christine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - December 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is beautiful! My family will love it!
Perfect and Fast!
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arcadia, MO) - December 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this ornament for my uncle's family after he passed away. It was easy to make with his picture on it and it was delivered right on time with express shipping. Thank you for making this memorial ornament something special for my family.
Personalized ornament
By Larry K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, MI) - December 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Couldn't be happier. I bought it for my sister in law for Christmas, as a memorial ornament as we lost my brother this year..She will love it
A Wonderful Remembrance
By Douglas J S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crestview, FL) - December 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
A GREAT friends Mother recently passed away. When my Sister died a friend gave me an ornament that was similar. I was so touched I actually cried. Personalization is great with details. This is something that will be cherished.
Photo cardinal ornament
By Jamie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Traverse City, MI) - December 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament came very quickly. The photo was perfect and a wonderful gift for a friend who recently lost her husband.

Thank you for a great job.
Memorial ornament
By Carol B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olean, NY) - November 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out very nice! My husband will now have a special ornament on our tree, in rememberance of his dear twin brother.
Cardinal ornament
By Kathleen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, MA) - November 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought as a gift- I was very pleased with it and the person I gave it to loved it!
Memorial Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SYLVA, NC) - November 15, 2022
I am in LOVE with my memorial ornament. I appreciate being able to view your personalization before purchasing. This is for myself and my sister. I can't wait to gift her with hers. <3
Love it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Du Quoin, IL) - November 10, 2022
This was absolutely beautiful!! I bought this for my friend who just lost her mother. She absolutely loved it!! I would definitely recommend this!!
Perfect
By Jackie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - November 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these great Remembrance of those lost
Cardinal ornament
By FAith S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - November 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift and good price
Memorial ornament
By Annmarie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Attleboro , MA) - November 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 of these, one for myself and one for my brother, to put on our trees. My father passed away on New Years Day 2022. This ornament is exactly what I wanted. It’s beautiful!
Kent Cardinal
By Barbara P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High Point, NC) - November 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This memorial is for my Grandson who left us way too soon. My son had asked for a sign to let him know that Kent was OK, and a cardinal came and stayed in his yard. So, this ornament's significance means alot, and the ornament is beautiful.
beautiful ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Logan, WV) - October 26, 2022
Purchased this ornament as a gift. It's beautiful and I'm sure that the recipient will love it. Highly recommend.
Very Beautiful Memorial Ornament
By Shopper (Venetia, PA) - October 24, 2022
My beloved brother passed away very unexpectedly just before Christmas, 2021. It pained me to order this memorial ornament but it is truly a beautiful tribute and a bittersweet addition to our family Christmas tree.
Perfect remembrance
By Mary I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cincinnati, OH) - October 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this ornament. I bought one for each of my siblings and two nieces. My brother past away this year and the picture on each one has him and the one I’m giving it to on it. I can’t wait to give it to them.
Cardinal Ornament
By Vickie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robinson, TX) - September 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with my ornament. I will love hanging it on my tree for years. It is a beautiful reminder of a very special person. It came just as I ordered, beautifully packaged, and very fast delivery. I love it.
Memorial ornament
By Alice P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gallatin, TN) - September 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it and the stand
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northport, AL) - August 31, 2022
I order these photo ornaments all the time for my year-round “all holidays tree”. This one has a photo on one side and a cardinal on the other in memory of my Mom. It’s beautiful.
Cherished Momento
By Brenda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, TN) - August 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 4 of these for my husband and his siblings for Christmas gift honoring their Mother.
Made her cry
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - August 12, 2022
My friends son passed at 38 gave it to her at the dinner. She was very touched
Beautiful
By Darlene Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raymond, NH) - June 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our Mom loved Christmas so I ordered this to put on our tree every year . The quality is excellent.
Packaged well and quick delivery.
Ornament
By Debbie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valdosta, GA) - June 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very pleased with these ornament! A memorial for my girls. Thanks so much
Personalized ornament
By Keosha R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ruskin, FL , FL) - May 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful item. Photo was clear and detailed. Will order again
Texas Grandma
By Debby M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park, TX) - May 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this to use on my Christmas tree. It is for a memorial for my Mom. It is so nice. My Mom loved Cardinals.
Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice