Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Musical Arts Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Musical Arts Personalized Christmas Ornaments - 24934
Average Customer Review: star rating (47 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Make Someone Happy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamden, CT) - December 28, 2022
A personalized ornament is truly unique. Mine was a photo of child singing to the ocean : ) Her parents LOVED it! It will be a special memory for years to come. Great quality. Excellent service.
Beautiful script.
By Vicky R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearing, GA) - December 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this. Got as a Christmas gift for my Granddaughter. Beautiful & very well made. I ordered several ornaments for gifts.
Perfect as Always!
By Sandra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Attleboro, MA) - October 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ninth year I've ordered an ornament for our oldest grandson. He looks forward to the ornament each year. I love how well the picture of him turned out on the back side. Another great job!
Music ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - October 18, 2022
This was for my granddaughter who was in band and it was a two-sided ornament and it was absolutely beautiful could not been any better thank you. She's going to love it.
Just what I wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ojai, CA) - July 15, 2022
I ordered this for a family member who is a musician, so loved the notes and treble cleft. It's very lovely and well made, in a beautiful velvet sack. I included both his name and his wife's name and the year, so they can hang it on their Christmas tree. Very happy with this.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weeki Wachee, FL) - May 24, 2022
It came out so good. The colors and the photo were beautiful. Thank you!
Gorgeous!
By Patricia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHAPEL HILL, NC) - January 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with this purchase! This is a high quality, high gloss ornament that was a special treat for the recipient. I definitely recommend ordering this product. I have been pleased with everything I have ordered from Personalization Mall.
Awesome quality!
By Mahnaz T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windermere , FL) - December 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This order came out so awesome, so happy with the quality. Totally worth it! Thanks
awesome persolalized Christmas decorations
By Sharyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - December 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived safely safely and beautifully wrapped. Plenty of room to personalize and add message. Shiny finish and nice color
Beautiful ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hughes Springs, TX) - December 18, 2021
Loved by the receiver and I loved being able to personalize the memorial ornament as a gift. To clarify I made the collage photo before uploading.
Music
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hope Mills, NC) - December 14, 2021
This ornament was absolutely awesome, the picture I sent turned out great, showed well, my grandson loved it
Perfect Memory
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rotterdam, NY) - December 14, 2021
This is the perfect memory ornament for our tree, we re-ordered them to give as gifts for grandparents. We got them with a picture of our daughter in her Marching Band uniform, and plan to get one each year.
We love our new ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abingdon, VA) - December 9, 2021
We get our son an ornament each year to represent what his activities are that year. I am thrilled at how this one for marching band turned out!
Love them
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loveland , OH) - December 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for students. They took longer than anticipated to arrive but they are beautiful and I’m thrilled to give them to my kids.
Beautiful keepsake!
By Elaine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - October 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament for our grandson. It arrived within a week & exceeded our expectations. What a beautiful keepsake!
Awesome item it looks so good came out wonderful love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitinsville, MA) - August 28, 2021
The item was reasonable and beautiful
love it
Came out absolutely awesome

The shipping cost was more then the item which was ok all and all for I wanted it delivered asap But I ordered this beautiful item on 8/19 and it did not get delivered until August 26. I will say again truly love it how it looks and came out
Ornament
By Bridget C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - July 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalized ornament to make the holiday better. A way to encourage individuals regarding musical skills and talents.
Need a gift for a musical person in your life?
By Theresa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawtucket, RI) - February 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
You will not be disappointed if you purchase this product. Perfect size and color (red) that I was looking for to buy for a friend. I couldn't help but smile when I opened it.
"Pitch"-her Perfect
By Susan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Park, TX) - January 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always purchase a personalized and dated ornament for grandkids and I have used this company to fulfill these gifts. Adding a photo to this item was better than I expected. These are great values, as well as beautifully personalized. They arrive in nice packages and the shipping care is always above average.
Budding Piano Prodigy
By Michele A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cocoa, FL) - January 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My ornament for my 11 year old granddaughter was for piano. The back of the ornament was a photo of her at the piano. A special memory for her and for me.
Better than Expected
By Gloria F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Del City, OK) - January 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament arrived in perfect shape. I wanted to give our new music minister something to remember his first year at our church. The colors were perfect. And the picture was clear. I wasn't sure how it would turn out, but it is a beautiful ornament.
Beautiful!
By Paula C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Allen, LA) - January 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the quality of the ornament.
Great quality
By Janine N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 18, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is nicely made. It is heavy, not cheap looking at all.
Love these for every year!
By Suzanne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkmont, AL) - December 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have been ordering these every year for several years and they are great as always! Great quality and my family looks forward to receiving them each year.
Beautiful
By Jennifer V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, MD) - December 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful ornament. Very good quality and excellent penmanship.
Tree Ornament
By JOSEPH M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROANOKE, VA) - December 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very satisfied - this is much more attractive than we thought it would be.
Great quality ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Meadow, NY) - December 4, 2020
A great quality ornament. The printing is crisp and clear. The ornament is big and a nice weight. I ordered the two sided ornament and both sides look great. Another fine personalization mall product.
Christmas 2020
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - November 12, 2020
This is really a cool ornament and a nice keepsake my grandson is going to love it
Grandson's Ornament
By Melaine K F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WILLS POINT, TX) - November 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely loved this ornament. A lot nicer than I ever imagined and worth every penny.
So, so cute.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Beach Gardens, FL) - March 7, 2020
Love this item... I am excited to be giving it as a gift
For our oldest son
By Zettie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brunswick, GA) - January 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would order this again
Our grandson loved it.
Color & Christmas Magic
By Kelly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - January 8, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Music is a large part of my daughter's life. As such, she has received an assortment of musical-themed ornaments over the years. My daughter is also a major Disney fan with Tigger her favorite character. There is little Tigger-related anything that doesn't include Pooh too. However, when I saw the "Tigger-orange" color option for this music-themed ornament, it screamed my daughter's name.

When my daughter opened the pouch and saw her 2019 ornament, she was beyond speechless. Later that night she made me cry when she said even though she might be graduated and out of the house, I still knew how to keep the magic of Christmas alive for the little girl inside. THAT was my Christmas gift! The ornament itself may be small and insignificant overall, however, the memories and sentiment it represents for my daughter and me are deep and infinite.

Personalization Mall has the treasures that will keep me coming back to search out the next unique find, the next memory keeper.
High quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annandale, MN) - January 7, 2020
Ornament is very nice and picture is clear.
Great ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berkeley Springs , WV) - December 30, 2019
Grandson really liked this ornament. He pkk ok Sysvantage drums in 2 bands so it was personalized with drums. And he loved that the background color was his favorite, orange.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hallsville , TX) - December 28, 2019
Super cute and a perfect gift. My daughter was so excited to put it on the tree. Would definitely buy again.
Great gift
By Traci M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodhaven , MI) - December 23, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 15 year old daughter was thrilled when she received this ornament. We also purchased them for her friends and they all wanted to know where she bought them. You know you have a great product when a bunch of teenagers give it rave reviews. It's a beautiful keepsake.
Got for my oldest grandson
By Zettie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brunswick, GA) - December 22, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
His last year in High School Marching Band.
Pleased with purchase
By penny C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enon, OH) - December 17, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased 3 photos ornaments and I am happy with final results. It sometimes takes quite a bit of editing or choosing the right photo so the hole for the ribbon doesn't go through the head. Also if changing pictures after the ornament was in the cart, the cart does not update the picture but if preview is good it will be the one created.
Beautiful!
By Catherine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - December 11, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely perfect! Just what I expected and fast service
GREAT ORNAMENT
By AMANDA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BATON ROUGE, LA) - December 8, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality products! Well worth the money!
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice