Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Family Initial Personalized Frosted Night Light customer reviews

Family Initial Personalized Frosted Night Light - 24952
Average Customer Review: star rating (27 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Gorgeous
By Maria F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Algonquin , IL) - December 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized night light turned out beautiful! I can’t wait to give it as Christmas present.
Family name lite
By Shopper (Longview, TX) - December 1, 2022
I’ve bought several of these lites and they make fabulous gifts. Quality for gift giving for sure.
Nite lite
By Marlene K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, PA) - November 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was gift and he loved it
Classy for Kitchen
By Nicole C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, KY) - November 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered these nightlights as gifts for my husband’s coworkers. When they arrived, I was disappointed I didn’t order one for our own kitchen. My husband even liked them so much, he asked me to order more for some of the adults in our extended family- so you know I ordered one for us this time, too. They look beautiful & classy and are the perfect nightlight for any room but ours will be centered in our kitchen!
Exceptional quality and beauty
By Penny W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Fe, TX) - October 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased eight of these last year for Christmas gifts and they were absolutely raved about! I recently purchased two more also for Christmas gifts this year. The quality and beauty of these night lights is exceptional. I would not hesitate to purchase more of them and highly recommend them for home use and gifts.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MESA, AZ) - February 24, 2022
Very Nice Night light. Daughter loves it.
Absolutely Beautiful
By Sylvia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - January 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Recipient is absolutely happy with gift. I have ordered four more. Beautiful gift. Thank you.
Absolutely Beautiful
By Sylvia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - January 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Recipient is absolutely happy with gift. I have ordered four more. Beautiful gift. Thank you.
Awesome looking night light
By Beth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Mifflin, PA) - November 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just remodeled the kitchen and I was looking for a night light that stood out. This one did the trick. I love it.
Glowing report
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - November 19, 2021
I ordered these family initial personalized frosted night lights for my two grandsons' rooms. They looked even better in person than they did online when I placed the order. The lights are heavy duty and emit a pleasant glow of light, just the right amount.
I am very pleased with this purchase.
Beautiful and inexpensive gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukesha, WI) - November 17, 2021
I ordered these for my sisters and they are gorgeous. Very elegant and inexpensive gift. Will be buying more
Very nice night light
By Jill C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsport, TN) - November 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered as Christmas gift. I believe it will be loved.
Impressive!
By Penny W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Fe, TX) - October 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these and when they came in I was really impressed! They are bigger than what I had expected and the quality is remarkable! I liked them so much I ordered 7 more. They will make an excellent gift. By the way, the picture does not do this product justice! I strongly recommend!
Night Light
By ANGELA J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waxahachie, TX) - May 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a great product and the mom that received it, loved it.
This little light of mine
By Jill M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sevierville, TN) - January 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Light is warm and personable. Adds a great touch to any room
Family Initial Personalized Frosted Night Light
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - January 9, 2021
I have the light in my kitchen. Provides adequate light at night. I simply love it. I’ll be ordering more for other family members.
Ms.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - November 11, 2020
Beautiful, very much elegant.
I love.
Loving my bathroom night light
By Cynthia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thomasville , GA) - September 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My family loves it!!!
So Nice, I Ordered Them Twice!!!
By Tabitha L C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, GA) - August 8, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I originally ordered two Frosted Night Lights but when I received them, they were so nice that I decided to place an additional order for four more light. They are so beautiful and will also make great gifts. I definitely recommend this purchased.
So Nice, I Ordered Them Twice!!!
By Tabitha L C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, GA) - July 25, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely Beautiful, I was so impressed when I received my first order that I decided to place a second order.
I ordered a total of five night lights to place throughout my home.
I'm sure you'll love them too. They'll also make perfect gifts.
Christmas gift
By Michele W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brigantine , NJ) - September 8, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! Very tastefully done .
Can’t wait to give my children them at Christmas.
Beautiful gift
By CHARLOTTE R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, DE) - September 7, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Starting Christmas shopping early. Very nice
Love It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, NC) - September 7, 2019
Very nice and elegant. Great quality and gives off really good lighting.
Very Top Heavy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MUSKEGON, MI) - September 9, 2019
I ordered the burgundy, which looks more like a brown. And the nightlight itself is very nice glass which I wasn't expecting. But it is very top heavy. It should probably be in the bottom of the outlet, but I don't want to unplug it all the time. It is not easy to change the bulb out. But overall, it is very nice.
Not what I expected. Could not turn plug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - November 22, 2021
The plug does not turn to be flexible for different outlets.
Letters were not placed right, one was too far apart!
By Faith D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, GA) - September 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality, heavy and bright light!
Nite lite
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Olmsted, OH) - September 8, 2020
Cute idea but not worth the price
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice