Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Youthful Name For Her Personalized Frosted Night Light customer reviews

Girls Name Personalized Frosted Night Light - 24953
Average Customer Review: star rating (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Nightlight
By Lorra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kiowa, CO) - November 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything I expected, I am very pleased with it!
Absolutely adorable
By Stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilson, CT) - April 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for scaring the monsters from under the bed in a new house!
Personalized night light
By Sharon W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weston, WV) - October 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my night light I loved it, it was exactly like the picture. My granddaughter will really like it to put in her room.
Personalized night lights
By Sharon W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weston, WV) - October 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These personalized night lights are really nice I was really impressed with them. I know my granddaughter will love it. They are larger and heavier than most lights. You will be happy with them.
Frosted night light
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgewater, NJ) - September 21, 2021
Very nice item I ordered this for my new grandson - the initial one came with an imperfection ( scratch down the middle of personalization). I called customer service and spoke with Angela who was lovely. After sending a photo, she immediately had a replacement sent. Nightlight gives off just enough light to be able to peak at my newborn grandson during the night hours. Personalization makes it more special.
So cute!
By Jennifer J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marysville, OH) - February 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for the nursery!
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, IL) - September 2, 2020
Very nice
Sweet personalized light
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hartford, VT) - July 12, 2020
My stepdaughter loves this light. It's just enough to illuminate her room at bedtime. It's a pretty light!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice