Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Family Makes This House a Home Personalized House Shelf Block customer reviews

Family Makes This House a Home Personalized House Shelf Block - 24958
Average Customer Review: star rating (26 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Shelf block
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modesto, CA) - December 11, 2022
This was much smaller than I was thinking, but that's my fault for not reading the dimensions! Overall very cute little shelf block!
Family shelf block
By Pamela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buchanan, NY) - December 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for Christmas gifts for family who tend to like farm style decor.
So Adorable Great Housewarming Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - August 27, 2022
I gave this as a housewarming gift and they absolutely loved it! It turned out great!!!
cute little wooden decorative piece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Puente, CA) - June 13, 2022
great quality, cute piece for a table top; make sure to check the dimensions in the description
Family makes this house a home plaque
By Debra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, NC) - January 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave as a gift with the family’s name on it and the are using it on their entry hall table so people see it when they come into their new house. They loved it
Family Makes This House A Home Plaque
By GinGer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - January 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you. Thank you. The gift arrived and it was exactly as I expected. They were thrilled. I purchased another personalized gift for the same people, a few years ago, and they still have it hanging in their NEW house along with this one. Thank you again for being wonderful.
GinGer Caccavale
Home
By Ann Marie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, NJ) - January 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It’s very nice. It’s to be a gift. Had it personalized??
Home
By Ann Marie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, NJ) - January 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It’s very nice. It’s to be a gift. Had it personalized??
housewarming gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randolph, MA) - August 17, 2021
This is a nice housewarming gift that will go on their mantel of their fireplace, since my nephew's wife collects all kinds of knick knacks.
Beautiful
By Bonnie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temecula, CA) - January 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality!
Beautiful, modern accommodations
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DALZELL, SC) - December 20, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for great family
Perfect
By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ogunquit, ME) - December 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect housewarming gift
A beautiful added piece to my coffee station
By Tiffany D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, OH) - December 4, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item came in a timely manner and a cute piece of decor for our home.
Just as expected
By Marilyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Daytona, FL) - November 23, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy
Cute
By CHRISTINE R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kannapolis, NC) - November 22, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item was better than the picture was. Very nice!
Perfect house warming gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount laurel, NJ) - October 2, 2020
I sent this to my niece to celebrate their first home and she loved it!
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Pleasant, PA) - September 19, 2020
Goes good with my decor.
Perfect House Warming Gift
By Karen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - December 30, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't say I saw the finished product because I had it shipped directly to the recipients. They did say it was adorable! It was the perfect little gift to send on to the new homeowners. I love how you can add your personal message at the bottom.
Warm family gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MINOT, ND) - December 26, 2019
I like the gift I wished it was a little bigger. I did give it as a present and the family really liked it. Good gift.
House shelf block is precious!
By Karen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gastonia, NC) - December 21, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect gift for newlyweds! Or any married folks. The block stands easily with no wobble or falling over. The font was very pretty, and I know my nieces will love them. Excellent quality! The door mats are a great gift as well!
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (broussard, LA) - December 16, 2019
Very nice product
Shelf Block
By Lori R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - October 27, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered quite a few of these. Each one was perfect. They exceeded my expectations. They are even nicer in person. I highly recommend! You won't be disappointed.
Very nice but rather small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison , AL) - July 15, 2021
I really love this item. The script and message are both lovely. Just much smaller than I expected. I imagined hanging this on the wall in my foyer. However, it is way to small and won’t fill the wall space properly, so I’m sitting it on my coffee table. Looks nice there too.
This Is OK
By jeanina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mohave, AZ) - January 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is for a house warming gift.
I wish it was better quality & kind of small.
Too small
By Susie A. (Port Orange, FL) - November 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It should have been bigger to make a better impressiom..
Smaller than I thought
By Theresa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abington , MA) - December 24, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
It’s cute but wish it was slightly larger
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice