Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Laurel Monogram Personalized Waffle Weave Kitchen Towel customer reviews

Laurel Monogram Personalized Waffle Weave Kitchen Towel - 24969
Average Customer Review: star rating (22 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great addition to kitchen
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EGG HARBOR TOWNSHIP, NJ) - December 21, 2022
This dish towel looked so nice with the rest of the farmhouse decor for my kitchen. It is a great addition to all the farmhouse decor. I love it!
Monogram towel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, IN) - August 15, 2022
Good product
As shown
By Mary Beth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - December 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality nice print
Monogrammed Kitchen Towel
By Julie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux Falls, SD) - September 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
100% Satisfied...2nd wedding I've ordered this towel for. Will definitely order again for wedding presents!
Exactly like the picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - September 3, 2021
Sometimes you don’t always get what the picture looks like but this is exactly what it looks like in the picture. It is perfect.
Monogram Towel
By Julie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux Falls, SD) - August 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
100% Satisfied with product and delivery.
My Go To Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Asheboro, NC) - March 17, 2021
I have bought 5 of these towels for gifts and they are so nice. I highly recommend them!
Kitchen towel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colonial Beach, VA) - December 13, 2020
Another great gift for my wife. She loves monogrammed gifts. Can’t wait till Christmas
Excellent Work
By Debra E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GUNTERSVILLE, AL) - November 19, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the towel. Great coloring and workmanship
kitchen towels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easley , SC) - October 31, 2020
Great embroidery!
Great Gift Idea
By Nancy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna nigeul, CA) - October 24, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased !! Made well also great gift for anyone!!!
The perfect Gift
By Larisha F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LITHONIA, GA) - September 8, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and the perfect gift!
5 star .
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clovis, CA) - June 21, 2020
Cute embroidery
Goods great.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 22, 2019
Perfect just what I ordered
Absolutely beautiful
By Jill S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denison, TX) - December 20, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these as a gift for a newly engaged couple. The quality was great the embroidery was beautiful. I couldn’t be happier. My only complaint with personalization Mall is I bought a box to put it in and it did not fit. I bought another gift and bought a box and that box was also half the size of what it should be. The item is a five star item but I am very upset with whoever is sending boxes that are paid for
Grammy JJ
By Debra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ormond Beach, FL) - December 11, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice personalized hand towel.
Grammy JJ
By Debra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ormond Beach, FL) - December 11, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice personalized hand towel.
Love this product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Romeoville, IL) - October 14, 2019
Absolutely loved the way this kitchen towel turned out. For anyone looking for a cute and simple kitchen towel I HIGHLY recommend this one!
kitchen towels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough, GA) - September 30, 2022
As this is a Christmas gift, I haven't opened the package for inspection. But the two sets look really nice.

The monogrammed name looks nice but the font makes the name look rather funky. Wish there had been font selections from which to choose from.

Previous orders have been exceptional and delivery has always been quick. Your company's gift selections are numerous and of good quality.
Great gift idea!
By Amy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anna, TX) - September 1, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the way this towel turned out. Very nice crisp white and black monogram.
Could be a little thicker but overall pleased.
Cute
By Johnnie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prattville, AL) - December 20, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute towel . Nicely done .
Towel
By Shanice C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 19, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The gray was a little lighter color than expected but still was another great homeowner gift!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice