Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Family Winery Personalized Wine Accessory 5pc Kit customer reviews

Family Winery Personalized Wine Accessory 5pc Kit - 24976
Average Customer Review: star rating (20 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great present
By Lynda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - December 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
For my granddaughter who always has a nice wine when I visit!! She will love it!
Terrific work gifts.
By Sandy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, CA) - November 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent gift for coworkers. Labels printed correctly and look great. Very easy to personalize. Reasonably priced and well made.
Love it
By Dawn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, TN) - December 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for a gift for a good friend and it's beautiful
Great gift.
By Behije S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - January 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift!
Loved it!!!
By Angela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evans City, PA) - January 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter in law for a Christmas present. She loved it!! Was good quality for the price! Will definitely be buying from you again!
Personalized Wine Accessory Kit
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAINT LOUIS, MO) - December 29, 2020
Product is exactly as shown on website, very lightweight. Would work perfectly in a picnic basket and or other occasions. My fiance was very impressed to receive this as a gift ??
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Egg Harbor Township, NJ) - December 17, 2020
This was a very nice gift.
Wine Bar kit
By Elida M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines, FL) - December 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice will be giving as Xmas gifts. Hope they will like thrm
Very nice
By Sheila G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MARTINSBURG, WV) - November 27, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made, very nice gift
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JACKSONVILLE, NC) - November 23, 2020
This product is AWESOME! Its a great personal gift. The shipping was fast and the product is nice!
Great gift
By Rain D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houtzdale, PA) - November 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came just as pictured! It made a great gift!
The product is beautiful!
By Clara G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - July 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product is great for a gift. Thanks, CLARA Guzmán.
Nice
By BREANA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (S RICHMOND HILL, NY) - January 25, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its hard to open this bottle, the magnets are very strong. Opening it upside down (from the bottom) is the only way to get it open. It is very lovely though and makes a great gift for wine lovers
Perfect Gift!
By Lauren K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prairieville, LA) - December 20, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for my aunt and uncle. It came in so quick and is made so well! Honestly everything I’ve bought from here has been awesome!
Popular
By Louise L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, VA) - December 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift idea. It was smaller that I thought it would be. The recipient loved it and now I have to order more for the other family members.
My friend loved it.
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - January 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was sent as a gift. They said it was so unique The said quality was good too
Perfect Gift for a Wine Lover
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - January 8, 2021
I received big kudo's for this great holiday gift.
Nice product!
By Chiquita W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davidson, NC) - January 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Overall, my parents enjoyed this as a Christmas gift. They actually got a chuckle out of it. I took one star off because the printing on the label had vertical fading...it looks like the light is shining on it when it’s not. For the price and the fact that personalization is this website’s niche, I wouldn’t expect any issues of that caliber.
Nice product
By Marie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cooper City, FL) - December 5, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came as expected. Nicer than expected.
Not good quality
By Michelle F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chalmette, LA) - December 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cheaply made. Do not recommend.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice