Recipients

Shop By Recipients

You'll Always Be My Partner In Wine Personalized Valentine's Day Wine Label customer reviews

My Partner In Wine Personalized Valentine's Day Wine Label - 24977
Average Customer Review: star rating (22 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Nice wine bottle label
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Hill, GA) - January 27, 2023
perfect for Valentines Day!.
Always love these labels!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, PA) - January 19, 2023
I’ve ordered these labels several times and I love them everytime. They are strong and durable and perfect size for any wine bottle. They also help with saving your wine bottle for memories. Good quality and great product!
Great label
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pilesgrove, NJ) - February 16, 2022
Label works well if you have the right style bottle
Very cute label!
By Lisa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kearney, NE) - February 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this label. Easy to apply but needs to be a normal bottle shape. Not a short wide bottle.
Very happy with it!
Wine Bottle Label
By Shopper (Suwanee, GA) - February 15, 2022
Great gift for Valentines Day.
Wife loved it.
Very cute label!
By Lisa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kearney, NE) - February 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this label. Easy to apply but needs to be a normal bottle shape. Not a short wide bottle.
Very happy with it!
good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Halethorpe, MD) - February 3, 2022
The sticker looks really nice. I haven't purchased my wine yet so not sure how it will look but I'm sure it's gonna be awesome looking.
Dave & Arisa
By Arisa R. (Atlanta, GA) - January 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love you and you’ll always be our best partner in wine
Personalized label
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mooresville, NC) - July 19, 2021
The label looks awesome.
Perfect!
By Kaylin F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison Heights, MI) - February 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The label is nice and big and sticks so well. Just as pictured and the font is not too small to read.
So cute!
By Denise H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - February 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as shown on website, just a cute idea !
Bottle label
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Puyallup, WA) - January 24, 2021
So neat to personalize a label. It turned out exactly as shown.
Unique Valentines gift
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slippery Rock, PA) - January 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what I was hoping for.
Really cute!
By Heather M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cherry Hill, NJ) - January 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks just like the photo. Perfect if you have someone you drink wine with all of the time!
perfect
By Amy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Narrowsburg, NY) - February 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought item for my husband and it was perfect. It fit over the label on the bottle and was large enough that I had room to adjust it higher or lower on the bottle and still cover original label.
Personalized Wine Label
By Jennifer P. (Grand Rapids , MI) - February 16, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this label. It was great to make a gift of wine even more special by having it made personalized. I combined this personalized wine bottle with the personalized wine glass. It was the perfect combination for gift giving.
WINE BOTTLE LABEL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hemet, CA) - February 16, 2020
The personalized label on the bottle was a great hit with my wine-loving boyfriend! It is a wonderful reminder of this very special Valentine's Day we spent together.
Great quality
By Janet C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, CA) - February 16, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this wine label! Such a personal touch and removing the old labels were a breeze.
Beautiful Wine Label
By Donna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elyria, OH) - February 16, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
These labels were a huge hit for Valentine's Day. My husband always get our adult daughters chocolate covered strawberries so I added Wine and a glass! The labels added such surprise to it all.The labels fit perfectly. I highly recommend.??
Personalized Wine Label
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pekin, IL) - February 10, 2020
So cute! I loved how sturdy the label was. I wasn't worried about it tearing or being see through.
Wine sticker
By Jeanne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temecula, CA) - February 22, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!
It’s cute but...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powder Springs, GA) - February 15, 2020
This is another super cute idea. I purchased fir my boyfriend. However, I do think it’s pricey just for a label. But it is still a cute gift and I loved it!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice