50% Off Valentine's Day Sale
 
Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Modern All About Baby Boy Personalized Ornament customer reviews

All About Baby Boy Personalized Christmas Ornaments - 24981
Average Customer Review: star rating (113 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Baby Christmas Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camp Hill, PA) - January 7, 2023
Excellent Quality and I loved the way it turned out
Beautiful New Baby Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DYER, IN) - January 3, 2023
Beautiful ornament commemorating the birth of our newest grandbaby! We have given these 2-sided ornaments for several years and they are beautiful and very well done.
Beautiful
By Vicki K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Villages, FL) - December 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully done. Ordered one for each of my grandchildren.
Quality & value
By Sandy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, PA) - December 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament was perfect great quality & price. Delivery was fast
Awesome
By Gary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tecumseh, MO) - November 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out just the way I wanted it have ordered from here several times over the years always great products and value and service
Nice!
By Janet R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Pleasant, TN) - October 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the way they turned out.
Be careful when you order to pay attention to it being glossy or wood. I ordered two one for a boy, one for a girl and one was glossy and one was wood and I thought I had ordered the same one. They're both nice.
??????
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broussard, LA) - October 28, 2022
Perfect to add to my tree our little sweet grandson!
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - October 18, 2022
I love this ornament and the design choices. I have done one for my 4 kids and have gifted them to grandparents. So a great keepsake!
Precious Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROCKINGHAM, NC) - July 25, 2022
I purchased this for my first great-grandchild. Very adorable.
Great grandson ort.
By dorinda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tulsa, OK) - July 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the ort. It was for my second great grandson. I love having all his information so when he is older he can look at the ort and see everything about when he was born. This will be some of his first orts to have when he starts his own first tree.
Nicely done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnson City, TN) - April 15, 2022
The finished product looked very nice, and we look forward to displaying it right away.
Very nice!
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arvada, CO) - January 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 4 of these for my grandchildren. They all turned out great. I am very happy with them!
Great gift for baby
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mundelein, IL) - January 22, 2022
I have been buying this ornament for years for friends and family. I have some myself that I put on my Christmas tree every year.

I love these.
so cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, NY) - January 11, 2022
I loved the color, and all the birth information included in this ornament.
Personalized Ornament
By Carol B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belle Plaine, MN) - December 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I want to thank you for replacing the original ornament that had a flaw. The customer service with this company is first class. I only had to send a photo no other questions asked; and we received before Christmas. I'm truly thankful. I've ordered a lot of ornaments throughout the years and you never disappoint.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casper, WY) - December 26, 2021
Was absolutely perfect
Perfect for baby 1st
By Leah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owensboro, KY) - December 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament for baby’s first Christmas. The picture looks great!
Very nice, well made
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - December 26, 2021
Bought this for my niece and my sister. They both loved it. Delivered in a reasonable time. I would highly recommend this ornament.
New Born picture ornament
By Pam W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evadale, TX) - December 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect! Super nice and looks great on the tree!
2-Sided Porcelain Personalized Ornament Awesome as usual!
By Laura D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenfield, WI) - December 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is not the first time I've ordered this type of ornament. Each time I've ordered the 2-sided Porcelain Personalized Ornament, I'm never disappointed. The colors and layout are wonderful. The picture always turns out nice, however, a tip for 1st time people ordering, when you are centering your pictures while ordering, be careful to leave space for the hole at the top. You don't want it to be a part of the baby's forehead! You are also given the choice of Matte or Glossy for the finish, I prefer Glossy, I've had both and the glossy gives the ornament a much richer appearance. I would recommend this ornament for parents as well as Grandparents, the results are rich looking and beautiful!
Love Baby's First Christmas Ornament
By Sara G. (Plainview, MN) - December 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is perfect and so adorable. The bigger size is well worth the extra money. Wish the colors were a little different but turned out fine.
Beautiful product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Grove, NJ) - December 21, 2021
I love this and my nieces loved it more!! Just beautiful quality clarity and presentation!
Newborn
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - December 20, 2021
This is the second one I have purchased and I love them!!
2 sided ornament
By JOMARIE M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal City, MO) - December 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome it was perfect
Great keepsake, excellent quality
By Amy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rogersville, MO) - December 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have one for my owns kids & we love getting it out each year to hang on the tree. I bought this one as a gift for a family member who had a baby this year.
Great Quality Ornament
By Kimberly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - December 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the keepsake ornament. Keep away from kids. It would be likely to break.
xmas ornament
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canandaigua, NY) - December 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this ornament so much that I ordered a 2nd one after i got the first one.
In love
By Kara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount union, PA) - December 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a remembrance for my baby boy who passed away at only 7 hours old. It is perfect and I'm in love with it
1st Christmas ornament
By Melisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hondo, TX) - December 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful idea. Love to get this for each of my grandchildren.
Adorable ornament
By Susie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dickeyville , WI) - December 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am extremely please with the ornament and can not wait for my daughter and son-in-law to open it at Christmas. Turned out great! Just precious!
Love
By Jennifer F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pisgah, IA) - December 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love how this turned out! Perfect ornament for the tree!
Personalized Christmas Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, NY) - December 9, 2021
This ornament came out perfect! The quality of the picture came out amazing! I would highly recommend this!
Great keepsake
By Diana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, IN) - December 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased one of your personalized ornaments for each of my of my four grandchildren. A great keepsake for them!
Custom ornament
By Ashley. B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shepherdsville, KY) - November 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was easy to customize and turned out beautiful, all the details were perfect.
Great gift!
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln Park, MI) - November 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was so cute!!! Turned out exactly like the picture.
xmas tree memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CARBONDALE, IL) - November 7, 2021
the best way to make a memory that will last a lifetime. these are beautiful
Wonderful
By Sara L M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hinsdale, IL) - November 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just love it!
Baby’s First Christmas Ornament
By Melissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millbrook, AL) - November 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out beautifully! Great price and quality!
Birth ornament
By Michaela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orchard, NE) - October 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looked great!
Ornament
By Janice C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vacaville, CA) - October 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It’s perfect!!
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice