Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Vacation Photo Memories Custom Canvas Prints customer reviews

Vacation Photo Memories Custom Canvas Prints - 24983
Average Customer Review: star rating (13 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Train Bridge
By Debra F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walker, LA) - January 9, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality! We have ordered 3 canvas pictures for our walls and cherish them!
Looks good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rice, MN) - December 22, 2022
Print looks good. It is not quite as "sharp" as I would have expected, but I think that's due to the canvas material. I also like that this product has a thinner frame, so that not a lot of the picture gets lost/wrapped around the sides. Shipping was a little high in my opinion, but it arrived crazy fast.
Exceeded my expectations.
By Mark T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wimauma, FL) - November 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have been purchasing our Christmas card from Personalization Mall for many years and have always been very happy with the quality and selection of them. This year we were looking for a unique Christmas gift for our son and we knew that he really liked a particular photograph of his car at the drag strip, and he'd mentioned to his wife that he'd like to have it as a wall size photograph, so we decided to give Personalization Mall a try and we couldn't be happier with the results. We cannot wait to give him this gift and we know beyond the shadow of a doubt that he's going to love it. Thank you and we will definitely be using this service again in the future.
Well done
By T C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands Ranch, CO) - March 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such quick turnaround and delivered well packaged. Lots of options out there but I prefer how PMall does the job!
Winter vacation
By Jimmy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lehigh Acres, FL) - December 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was outstanding , already hanging with lots of compliments from friends and family .....
Personalization mall
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mullica Hill, NJ) - December 19, 2021
I order a lot from here. Every single item is great. Delivery is so fast!!
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pulaski, VA) - December 16, 2021
The quality was fantastic! And the sale price, couldn't beat it. Thoroughly enjoyed this.
Canvas print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Texarkana, TX) - August 28, 2021
I ordered a 12"x18" canvas print from a vacation photo. It turned out great. I couldn't be more pleased.
Simply Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DAYTON, OH) - February 17, 2021
WE LOVE IT!!!
Appreciate Good Customer Service
By Brenda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, MI) - August 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This canvas was great, and exactly as expected. It was previously ordered, and didn't make it to my house, or was taken by a porch pirate, but Personalization Mall customer service investigated my concern and provided a replacement with very little trouble on my end. Much appreciation and I am so glad that I finally received it. It was perfect.
Beautiful
By Amanya W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, CA) - July 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
As usual, this photo on canvass is top quality. A large print, it is stunning and is exactly what I wanted to remember a wonderful time from before.
Photos of the Sierras
By Amanya W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, CA) - July 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fantastic results, creating these large on canvas prints! Love, love, love them!
Not as crisp as the original
By Sherri E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palatka, FL) - December 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The presentation was beautiful with how the canvas was covered, however, the brightness/color of the original sent was just not there. I will still give it as a gift to my daughter, I just am not satisfied overall. Price was excellent.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice