Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Square Romantic Photo Memories Canvas Print customer reviews

Romantic Photo Memories Square Canvas Prints - 24989
Average Customer Review: star rating (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Pebbles
By Shopper (Ellisville, MS) - August 4, 2022
The picture was of my brother's dog. I gave it to him for his birthday. The picture brought tears to his eyes. I think I did good ! The colors were great on the canvas print. Thanks so much!
Arrived exactly as expected with great quality
By Carole S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaFollette, TN) - March 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is great and the price is even better. Allows me the opportunity to interchange photos throughout the years without tremendous expense. Very pleased!!
Lovely.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boise, ID) - October 8, 2021
Just perfect. She will love it.
Great memorial gift
By Desiree G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White hall, AR) - July 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Canvas picture came out a little darker than the original picture. Be careful when selecting darker photos. Still a great gift!
Son and daughter in law, love the portrait
By Donna K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - December 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the way the picture turned out! Beautiful
Canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, NY) - July 4, 2020
I got this is a gift for my best friend, with a picture of us together. The quality was amazing for the price I paid for this! I will definitely be using this site for other gifts for more friends and family in the future! Very happy!
Surprise Christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mahopac, NY) - December 18, 2019
I ordered this canvas picture as a last minute gift for my aunt who lives in Florida. Not only did it come out perfect, they got it to her before Christmas. Thank you
It’s so cute !!! BUT Unfortunately poor picture quality ??
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Catasauqua, PA) - February 6, 2021
This is the cutest thing ever !!! I’m just a bit upset about the quality of my photos .. pretty blurry and low quality.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice