Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Light Up LED Pumpkin Embroidered Plush Treat Bag customer reviews

Light Up LED Pumpkin Embroidered Plush Trick or Treat Bag - 24990
Average Customer Review: star rating (37 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Sort reviews by:
Really Cute!!
By Shopper (Venetia, PA) - October 24, 2022
Very cute and well made pumpkin! Can't wait to fill it with goodies!
Light up pumpkin
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edcouxh, TX) - October 8, 2022
super cute! love it!! shipping was super fast!
Pumkins
By Elaine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoughton, MA) - October 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with customer service thank you
Love this
By Amy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stevensville, MD) - September 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought another one for my newborn to match the one that I bought her 3 year old brother.
Light up Pumpkin
By Robert P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - September 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect
Simply Adorable
By Cheryl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chincoteague Island, VA) - September 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my granddaughter for her first trick or treat experience. Two lighting options (flashing or solid) with a switch on the battery to turn off completely in a hidden pouch inside the pumpkin. The convenient button on the front will make it so easy to turn on and off she can do it herself. I hesitated to purchase based on price but it is very well made and worth it. A little smaller than I thought so her mom will need to be ready to hold excess candy in something larger.
Halloween Fun
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, OR) - October 19, 2021
I ordered this to have candy on my desk at work to share. It's gotten so many comments. People love the personalization and the fact that it lights up. I would recommend this in a heartbeat for any child to use on Halloween night or any adult that's still a kid at heart!

Note - I left it on over the weekend and needless to say the batteries were dead when I came in Monday morning. If you turn the Pumpkin inside out it's easier to access the battery pack. It takes two 2032 batteries and you are right back in business!
Very cute!!
By Linda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eustace, TX) - October 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought for my Great Grandson's first Halloween. It was adorable! My only complaint was lack of instructions. The battery pack was hard to locate.
First Halloween
By Nichol B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pikeville, KY) - September 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for our grand baby’s first Halloween with hopes she will use it for years to come. Daughter-in-law approved!
Great
By Christie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westland , MI) - November 4, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I’m giving this 5 stars because of the cuteness and the first one, the lights didn’t work. However, when I called they resolve the issue with no problem! I appreciate that especially with it being close to Halloween. They made sure it was here in time for Halloween.
My sons 1st Halloween
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waianae, HI) - November 2, 2020
Beautiful product & great quality looking forward to my son using his pumpkin for years to come
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - October 23, 2020
My Grandson will love this!
Very cute
By Colette C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keyport, NJ) - October 19, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a bit difficult to figure out how to turn on the power source that activated the lights. It is hidden deep in that folds of the interior. You have to stick a finger in there to reach it. The personalization came out great.
Very Satisfied Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houma, LA) - October 18, 2020
I ordered this for my grandbaby. The 1st one that came in didn’t work so I sent a email and they sent another one that works. Thanks soo much!!
Personalized trick or treat bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. ( Chesterton, IN) - October 12, 2020
I ordered this for my granddaughter and it’s absolutely adorable. Well made, great detail and lighting
Trick or treat bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. ( Chesterton, IN) - October 12, 2020
Bought this for my granddaughter and it’s adorable! Well made, great detail and lighting.
Pumpkin
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgewater, NJ) - October 3, 2020
It is very cute & my little Great Grandaughter will love it!
Fantastic Find!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow , OK) - October 3, 2020
Love, Love these fun and different Halloween bags. They are just the right size for collecting treats. The lights are stationary, blink slowly & then quickly depending on how many times you press the button. The battery well hidden in an inside seam pocket. The name embroidery is well done. Really love these bags.
Cute
By Erin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bozeman, MT) - September 19, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bag is so cute and the light feature is awesome! Exactly as advertised. Shipped quickly. Quality product.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melissa, TX) - September 19, 2020
I love it! The lights has three settings (on/blinking/flashing). It’s precious for my daughters first Halloween and she loves the lights!
Adorable
By Patty S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (varney, WV) - September 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for my 6 month old G-daughter & so glad I did! I had no idea that the LED lights flash fast/slow or just stay on & there bright too, really nice. Not sure how it’ll hold up full of candy but it’s already worth the price. It’s that cute!
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne , FL) - November 15, 2019
I purchased for my nephew and was thrilled as usual. It is light weight and perfect for our little one. We could no get him to put it down. The lights are a bonus. Hopefully,he will have it for many years to come.
I would like to add how pleased I am with your customer service. You are the best. Thank you,

Special Treat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MEMPHIS, TN) - October 29, 2019
Bought this for my 3 year old niece and she absolutely LOVES IT!!! Cute and fun way for letter recognition as well. So happy with my purchase
Very cute
By Tina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MO) - October 27, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my granddaughter and the shipping became crazy and when it said delivered and hadn't been, I panicked. PM sent another...so now we have two.
It is going to be a fun addition for Halloween
Love these!
By Alexander M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Village, CA) - October 26, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got these for my two girls for Halloween and they absolutely love them. Great quality, price & the personalization makes them so much more special. Highly recommended
Darling light up Jack-o-lantern
By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CO) - October 22, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got this jack-o-lantern for our grandson who is just over ONE and walking up a storm; and how he loves his light up jack-o-lantern that does light up and flash! He carries it all over and puts fun things in it! It is clever and well made and I love his name on it. We combined this with the little flashlight....CUTE! He is ready to Trick-or-Treat!
Adorable pumpkins!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newtown Square, PA) - October 15, 2019
The light up pumpkin is absolutely adorable! It is the perfect size for little ones!
Adorable pumpkins!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newtown Square, PA) - October 15, 2019
The light up pumpkin is absolutely adorable! It is the perfect size for little ones!
Love it!
By Mark C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - October 13, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although our initial order wasn't quite right, without hesitation a replacement treat bag was sent out and reached us in plenty of time for halloween. Very courteous and professional service!
Adorable pumpkin
By Linda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, RI) - October 13, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so cute. The lights make it even mor adorable.
Light up pumpkin
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumberland , RI) - October 1, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it!!! Thank you personalization Mall
Very cute for little one
By Theresa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, OH) - October 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute but small! Great for a little child but would not hold a lot for a bigger kid
Light never worked
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pikeville, KY) - October 30, 2021
The product is very cute and plush, but the lights never worked on it, so that was disappointing
Light up Pumpkin
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newnan, GA) - October 2, 2020
Wish the pumpkin had come with instructions....in order for it to light up, there is a battery pack inside...you need to pull it out and turn it on. After calling, it works well and is adorable for a young child...
Grandson's Pumpkin
By Lois H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loveland, OH) - October 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought this would be bigger for my grandson
No lights
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - October 21, 2020
The pumpkin tote doesn’t light up. We are very disappointed because the lights are the reason for the purchase.
Seems rushed being put together
By Brenda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Seneca, NY) - November 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Since it's personalized I cannot return otherwise I would. The stitching of my child's name is falling apart when arrived has rubber coming out of the stitching and not matter whatvwe do thus does not light up at all. We have pushed the button waited nothing held the button down pushed on and off nothing. Feels like this was rushed to be completed and shoved out the door
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice