Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Write Your Own Custom Printed Wine Glass Collection customer reviews

Custom Printed Wine Glasses - 24995
Average Customer Review: star rating (127 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Birthday gift
By Sharon Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, NV) - January 6, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Recipient loved the gift. Purchased two and had personalized them for her.
Was told they were beautiful.
Wonderful
By Sara K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wadesville, IN) - December 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 glasses as retirement gifts and they turned out perfect! Very fast delivery and the customer service was able to answer all my questions! Highly recommend!
It's perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NH) - September 16, 2022
Great price, quick turnaround time, but most of all it's absolutely perfect! I can't wait to give it to my Best Woman on my wedding day! Highly recommended if you are looking for the right gift for that special someone :)
Great size and quality
By Val Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North canton, OH) - September 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great size and quality
Personalized Wine Glasses
By Angela F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Arm, MD) - August 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great way to celebrate with friends any special occasion! Like the grey color on glasses since it is very subtle and classy.
Perfect Girlfriend Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naplels,, FL) - August 30, 2022
Glasses are Christmas luncheon gifts for a group of very special girlfriends
Gorgeous Red Wine Glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - August 23, 2022
Got a pair of these Red Wine Glasses to give to my sister and her husband to celebrate their 50th Wedding Anniversary! Was able to pick the font and color to personalize each Red Wine Glass! They were truky beautiful!
Wine tumblers
By Terri F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - June 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am happy with my purchase. The wine tumblers arrived early & packaged well. The look perfect, nice quality.
Bottoms Up!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mertztown, PA) - May 27, 2022
These wine glasses were ordered for my son & daughter-in-law. I'm very happy with them & look forward to seeing them opened for their 10th anniversary in August.
It's Time
By Larry U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty Hill, TX) - May 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Stop Wining, It's Time!
wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (City Of Spokane Valley, WA) - May 11, 2022
nice glass, perfect for wedding gift along with some wine, opener
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harvey, LA) - May 7, 2022
Perfect gift! I love it
Wine glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antwerp, NY) - April 26, 2022
It was a gift and she loved it.
Excellent ??
By Michael B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Veta, CO) - March 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy, fast... great gift.
Excellent Gifts
By Thomas R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEST COVINA, CA) - March 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased these 8 wine glasses for my wife luncheon group. The quality and size of the wine glass was excellent, the wine glass did have a little weight to it which allowed it a very comfortable and balance feel in the hand. Plus, the option to place an individual inscription on each glass allow for the personalization of each glass for every person of her luncheon group. Overall, this was an excellent purchased for a gift and a well appreciated gift from each of her guess.
Glasses and service was outstanding
By Richard H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schnecksville, PA) - March 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wine glasses we purchased as a gift were really nice with fantastic engraving and the service and packaging was outstanding!
RS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Barbara, CA) - February 27, 2022
Beautiful.
Fun Stemless Wine Glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, CA) - January 15, 2022
I sent this wine class to my sister-in-law, who just retired and she loved it!
It was so nice that I could personalize it, and will always be a great keepsake.
Special
By DIANA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BELLINGHAM, MA) - January 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Makes a special gift, perfect size, clear lettering, would purchase in the future.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loxahatchee, FL) - January 4, 2022
Well done. Thank you.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centereach, NY) - December 30, 2021
Love my new personalized wine glasses. The inscription is perfect.
Great for present!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield, NJ) - December 26, 2021
My friends love it. Great quality. Delivery was super fast and presentation 5*.
Wine glass
By Codie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rhome, TX) - December 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift. Beautiful and simple.
love these
By Christine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopewell, NY) - December 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two, with different writing, color, and font style and love them both. Very cute idea
Lovely personalized wine glasses
By Sandra J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GUERNEVILLE, CA) - December 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The glasses are good quality. The personalization was perfectly done. Easy order. Fast delivery.
It's a BIG wine glass
By Sandi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - November 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Guess I wasn't thinking when I ordered the 19oz. My fault, no worries. The monogram looks great. Spot on. Nice job, thanks P.M.
Wine glass -60th Birthday
By Silvia E V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tamarac,, FL) - November 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Even though I faced difficulties with the delivery of this item, finally I received it and my daughter was very pleased with the gift. It is a nice item to be used as a memory of an important date. the personalization printed on it, looks very pretty and adequate.
Perfect
By Darlene W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Friendship, WI) - October 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as ordered and quick delivery
Turned out perfect!
By Sandi R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orangevale, CA) - October 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one wine glass first to make sure it worked for us. It turned out great! Nice quality and not too thin of a wine glass. Ordered the other 15 after that. Will use this company in the future if the need arises! Thank you!
So perfect!
By Candie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shamong, NJ) - September 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love personalizing for great and fun gifts! Personalization Mall gives me so many options! I always come back for more! These are gifts for my hubs and our wine bar! So fun! He loves them!
Great!
By STEPHANIE H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AVONDALE, PA) - August 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Daughter loved them!
Beautiful glasses
By Louise S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopewell junction, NY) - August 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful personalized glasses. This company has never failed me yet. The delivery time is always super quick and the products are of good quality.
Elegant
By Chinnie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawton, OK) - August 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm pleased that I found such a nice gift for my dear friend.
Wine Glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JACKSON, WI) - July 30, 2021
The wine glasses turned out just as I thought they would. They arrived very quickly. I'm very happy with my purhcase.
Fast service
By David S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annapolis, MD) - July 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm used to adding a few days to promised delivery dates but I received the stemless personalized wine glasses earlier than I would have thought possible (8 days from order to receipt), and they were very carefully packed to prevent breakage. Much appreciated! One note: When ordering I recommend shoppers consider choosing a "thicker" text for their personalized message. I ordered what I considered to be the best looking script, and I still think it is, but it is a little difficult to read on glass. A more robust or thicker "font" might not be as pretty but will be more readable. Not a defect or drawback, just a choice. The glasses are great!
Quality wine glasses
By Tovonia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Washington, MD) - July 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These glasses are quality wine glasses. The lettering on the glasses were exactly as it appeared on the preview feature. I paid for expedited service and it came on time. Each glass was bubbled wrapped and packaged individually in a perfectly size box. I’m completely happy with my purchase.
40th Birthday
By Theresa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, PA) - July 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband’s birthday was yesterday and I gave him 40th birthday wine glasses. They came out great! Nice glasses, good size and the writing came out perfectly.
Everything I wanted!
By Shantae H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sutherlin, VA) - June 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a beautifully made glass. The color that I picked was spot on. Great quality!
Wine glass-engraved
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Twp, MI) - June 12, 2021
Looks great!!!
Say what you mean!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandywine, MD) - May 30, 2021
It is fairly easy to find a wine glass for special occasions however this personalized wine glass expresses exactly what you mean from the heart!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice