Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Write Your Own Embroidered Afghan customer reviews

Personalized Custom Embroidered Afghan - 25046
Average Customer Review: star rating (13 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Personalized afghan
By Becky P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kannapolis , NC) - November 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it. Got as gift ,I think she'll love it.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - September 29, 2022
The blanket was perfect, added it to my clients closing basket for a personalized touch, and she loved it!!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - May 5, 2022
This blanket is very well made and the personalization is beautiful!
New addition
By Randall O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, TN) - February 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was given as a gift for the birth of a 2nd child. I chose to include the whole family. It was praised by many. The family was overwhelmed with it.
Cozy
By Reina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Haven, CT) - December 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
First time shopper. Great quality.
So pleased with my purchase.
Afghan blanket
By Pema C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Champlin , MN) - December 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect gift for my MIL. The product is good quality and letters came out as it was shown in the picture.
Personalized Afghan
By Lisa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - September 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this afghan. It is more beautiful than I ever imagined.
I bought it as a gift for my cousin. i know she will be thrilled.
Thank you so much.
Lisa
San Antonio, TX
Looks great
By Cristina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Novi, MI) - May 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect gift for new parents. They obviously love the name they picked out for their new baby, so they will absolutely love this gift. The blanket itself seems to have a good quality, and the embroidery looks great.
Afghan
By Beverly J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, TN) - January 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was the perfect gift for my Mom
Snuggle Up
By CHARLEE B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BALTIMORE, MD) - January 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality and the beauty of this blanket is a “10”! The med students loved their gift! Another quality product from Personalized Mall!
Embroidered Afghan
By Regina F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harleysville, PA) - March 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered an embroidered afghan for a good friend of mine who just lost her Mom and her Dad had recently passed away also. I had it embroidered with both her parents names and their last name. When I took it to my friend, she loved it so much and cried when she saw the embroidery. You do wonderful work.
Very nice
By rebecca S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wadsworth, OH) - October 8, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a quality item. My recipient was truly thrilled.
Christmas gift
By Vivian J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westland, MI) - January 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very disappointed with the throw, after washing it does a lot of peeling.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice