Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Winter Fun Personalized Christmas Tree Skirt customer reviews

Winter Fun Personalized Christmas Tree Skirt - 25054
Average Customer Review: star rating (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Glastonbury, CT) - January 19, 2022
Perfect, font and style! The recipient absolutely loved it.
Personalized Christmas tree skirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - December 12, 2021
The product is beautiful. Just what I ordered. The delivery came two days earlier. Love personalization mall. Will definitely order from them again.
Love this!!
By Hollie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwell, NC) - January 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is very well made. Love the velcro attachments. As we have a large tree stand to fit it around. Also, love how big it is! And, the white lettering of our last name really pops out!
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - January 15, 2021
Great quality- thick and looked exactly like photo
Great Quality
By Tianna J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - January 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The material was perfect, great quality. Tree skirt bigger in size than expected.
Received before Christmas as promised. The price was very adorable. Custom writing done well and very visible
Quality!
By Marjorie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Traverse City, MI) - January 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nicely made and large enough to cover tree stand and be seen. Very pretty.
Great present . My kids loved it.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alma, MI) - December 31, 2019
Very good quality product. Beautiful
Wonderful addition to our family tree!
By Shanie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BETHEL, CT) - December 27, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product! Arrived on time. Perfect weight and color. Very nice compliment to our new tree!
Tree Skirt
By Mary R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
- The hem is crooked where the personalized was done. Of course that's the focal point of the tree skirt!
- I am Very disappointed that the snowflakes are printed only halfway around the skirt. I looked at several offered by PM-many showed the print on the entire skirt. There was no way of knowing this was a partial print. I believe it should have been noted in the description.
The placement of my tree is such that one can see the entire skirt-it's not in a corner where it might not be noticed.
I will contact Customer Service regarding a price adjustment.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice